または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

スリン サバイ コンドミニアム (Surin Sabai Condominium)

25 Moo 3, Surin Beach,, スリン, プーケット, タイ 83110 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - バスルーム スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室 スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室 スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ホテルの外観 スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ホットタブ スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ロビー スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - プール スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 娯楽施設 スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ビラ スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ビラ スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ビラ スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - スイート ルーム スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - スイート ルーム スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - スイート ルーム スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - スイート ルーム スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - スイート ルーム
スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - スイート ルーム スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - プール スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - プール スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ホテルの外観 スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室 スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室 スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室 スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室 スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室 スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ホテルの外観 スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ホテルの外観 スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - バスルーム
エリア: スリン 客室数: 35

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー45件

価値
8.0
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
5.2
全レビュー (45)
並び替え:
Joy B. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年3月19日
Lovely relaxing location

great pool, lovely large room, quiet loaction
7.7
Great really enjoyed it. The location was close to the beach but far enough away to be quiet for sleeping. There are plenty of local restaurants nearby for eating, and its just a short stroll to the more upmarket beach clubs if you want that luxury experience.
Terry B. カップル Australia, 2014年2月21日
Good value in a good location

Location, self-catering, excellent staff.
7.7
This is a very nice place. Our (least expensive) studio room was well equipped with the usual midrange inclusions plus basic cooking facilities. The room was a bit smaller than we expected but perfectly adequate for 2 people. It was comfy and quiet. The balcony had a nice outlook over the attractive public pool area (high rollers of course have their own condo pools). Wifi was good in the lobby. The small gym was pretty well equipped and didn't seem busy after mid-day. This place doesn't have a restaurant but budget, sub-budget and more expensive restaurants are available starting 2 minutes away in the main drag. The coffee shop 30m to the right had particularly nice budget meals and good fair priced coffee. There are a 24 hour small family supermarket store and a Seven Eleven in this area. It may pay to check the cashier at the former - she tried to double charge one expensive item in a mulit-item purchase. 7 minutes stroll to the left along the main road and then 3 minutes to the right at the big intersection gets you to the beach. Surin was more crowded than I've previously seen. There are some very good sub-budget eats joints in the carpark where you first hit the beach. Laem Singh (abt 10 minutes walk up the coastal road south) and Bang Tao (follow the road behind Surin beach north for about 15 minutes - curve right) are two less crowded beaches nearby. Sabai Condo's Euro manager was a gem - he seemed to bend over backwards to give us a late 1800 check out (this is of course bookings-dependent).
Dominic G. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年2月12日
Clean, comfortable and good value for money

Centrally located in Surin, close to shops and restaurants and close to beach
7.7
Was pleasant and great value for money. The rooms are clean, but not luxurious. Fantastic choice if you don't need luxury treatment, and want to avoid backpacker style places. Easy to walk around Surin from the hotel, with local shops and restaurants centrally located within walking distance of the hotel, as well as the beach.
Yada T. 1人旅 Thailand, 2013年7月14日
Not impress..Definately need more staff.

Not far from Surin beach,close to local market,quiet
4
I booked the hotel about 2 hours before i arrived. Got to the place to find no staff at the check in counter. After walking around,finally get some help but been told to wait as the person who can check me in when out to pay an electricity bill..???? After the" receptionist" came back,again another half an hour wait because they cant find my booking( I have confirmation letter and shown them). Checking here and there some phone calls they made,i finally get to go to the room. This place is pretty much like an apartment..Dont know if i can call it a service apartment because apart from the room that has been clean regulary,there is no other staff around..!! I'm not sure how many stars this place get..But my opinion say,1 and a half.
Christine H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年7月4日
Fantastic views and very attentive staff

The best 3 things were the penthouse pool, views and beaches
8.7
I would recommend Surin for people wanting a quieter time in Phuket.
Nicklas J. 1人旅 Sweden, 2013年3月30日
2 bedroom is large, but furniture is rather bland

close to beach, large rooms, and kitchen
5.3
3 star is fair. but in all honesty a bit too much for this. The shower is very simple, and beds are a bit hard. No fantastic view either. Pool is soso, but doesn't matter as beach is not too far, and its possible to walk down in 5 minutes. I'd consider this if I traveled as a family maybe.
Marc M. カップル France, 2013年3月14日
We had an amazing time in the Surin Sabai Condomin

We stayed in the penthouse, which is very nice. The terrase is amazing and the swiming pool a real pleasure after a hot day in Phuket. Sevice is very good too.
8.3
Joanna M. グループ New Zealand, 2013年2月28日
Clean, spacious, comfortable hotel

The size of the rooms - it was a two bedroom apartment, the cleanliness and the well equipped kitchenette
7.7
Very handy and comfortable especially if you have a car. Close to Surin beach and easy enough to reach other areas of Phuket. I was with a friend so the two bedroom option was very handy, but this apartment would also suit a family.
Paula H. カップル United States of America, 2013年2月18日
Great spot

Private pool
9
We met up with friends for our stay in a 3BR condo with private pool. This was the perfect choice for us for catching up and relaxing. Beach just a 5 min walk to the beach. Plenty of restaurants nearby including yummy local ones at the end of the complex drive.
Yang Z. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2013年2月16日
nice hotel, very spacious, close to surin beach

spacious, comfort, full kitchen,
10
travel with my whole family and friends, we choose surin sabai because of the full kitchen. finally, during the 8 days stay, we love this place. the two bedroom apartment is very spacious like our home with one full bath and one half bath, a huge furnished balcony, a nice kithen. 5 min walk to surin beach and food, bars, masssage, surin beach is lovely, not very crowd. we will definitely come back next time. the only cons are no wifi in room, only in public areas.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケットスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - バスルームスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ホテルの外観スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ホットタブスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ロビースリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - プールスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 娯楽施設スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ビラスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ビラスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ビラスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - スイート ルームスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - スイート ルームスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - スイート ルームスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - スイート ルームスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - スイート ルームスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - スイート ルームスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - プールスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - プールスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ホテルの外観スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ホテルの外観スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ホテルの外観スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - バスルームスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - バスルームスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - バスルームスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - バスルームスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - バスルームスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ビーチスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ビーチスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - フィットネス ルームスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - フィットネス ルームスリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - ホテルの外観スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室スリン サバイ コンドミニアム プーケット - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B02