Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

スリン スウィート ホテル (Surin Sweet Hotel)

107/5-9 moo 3 Cherngtalay Surin beach thalang Puket, スリン, プーケット, タイ 83110 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室 スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - プール スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室 スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室 スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室 スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - プール スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ガーデン スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビー スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビー スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビー スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビー スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビー スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室 スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室 スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室 スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室
スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室 スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室 スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室 スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室 スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - バスルーム スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - バルコニー/テラス スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - レストラン スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - レストラン スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物 スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物 スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物
エリア: スリン 客室数: 30
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー
69件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.7
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
6.6
全レビュー (69)
並び替え:
Mina K. カップル Japan, 2014年1月21日
古いホテル。部屋が異常に広い。

部屋が広い。ビーチに近い。
6
古いホテルです。エレベーターはありません。荷物はスタッフがは運んでにくれます。 チップをどうぞ。一番安い部屋にしました。すごく広いです。 スーツケース3つや4つ軽く広げられる広さですよ(笑)の、割には机やテーブルは無かったです。 ハンドシャワーでした。お湯の出は、普通かな。アメニティは有料?らしく使わない方が良いですよ。バスタオル、フェイスタオルはきちんとありました。巨大な古いエアコンが付いてますが、うるさいから、神経質な人は寝れないでしょう。 朝食はパンとフレーク、ハム卵程度ですから期待しないでください。 ビーチまではすぐですから、立地は良いですよー!下にイタリアンレストランがあります。 利用しましたが、美味しかったです。ただし、安くはありません。
このレビューを報告
Leanne S. カップル Australia, 2015年7月16日
Cute and Cheap

Friendly staff and cheap
7
We have not stayed in Surin before and will most likely not go back in a hurry but that is just the area and not the hotel. The hotel was nice enough. Certainly nothing spectacular but that was not what we were paying for nor expecting. The staff were very good and you could see that they had made a recent effort to update the rooms which were very spacious and clean. Unfortunately the bed was like sleeping on a block of concrete, which is common in Thailand. We have however found some hotels on this trip with much better beds.We enjoyed an afternoon around the pool playing our music and having a few drinks and this was not a problem with the staff. The breakfast is not buffet style but you just tell the staff what you want and they will get it for you. We asked for fruit on the first day and got a massive plate of a good variety of fruit. The coffee is also good. Surin beach at the moment is not a pretty place but that could be because of the season. This hotel is within good walking distance to the beach and the restaurants that line it. We also made the 15-20 minute walk into Bang Tao which was quite pleasant.
このレビューを報告
Jeff C. カップル New Zealand, 2015年7月6日
Small, Friendly, Comfortable

The staff, the location and the size of the room
7.3
This is a small 30 room hotel which at first seems a bit out of the way, but once you cross the road down onto the beach, there are lots of bars, restaurants and shops. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very big compared to other hotels. They also have a large balcony. The cleaning staff are very efficient and we found that by the time we returned from breakfast, our room had ready been made up.we enjoyed our stay there and would definitely return
このレビューを報告
Nalinee C. グループ Thailand, 2015年6月28日
Good one

Near the beach. Good location. Nice services
9.7
It was a good time there, the stuff were helping us. A room was large enough for our group. We got a good price.
このレビューを報告
Jennifer F. カップル New Zealand, 2015年6月8日
Great hotel

Location
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay here. We got upgraded which was brilliant! Lovely helpful staff, good large rooms very clean. Location 2min walk to beach. Nice pool aswel. Would reccomend
このレビューを報告
Christopher H. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年5月6日
Give it s miss

Needs a major makeover but great staff
4.7
Not again!
このレビューを報告
David M. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年4月24日
Everything all round good!

the staff, the room and location
9.7
Very warm welcome with lots of smiles, a cold drink and cold towel.The room was very clean and spacious. Location was fabulous many very expensive hotels in Surin but if you are on a budget you could not do better.Pool was great and open from 7am till midnight. Thank you to all the staff your hotel is SWEET !
このレビューを報告
Zoya V. ビジネス United States of America, 2014年12月20日
You get what you pay for

Hotel is located close to the beach, next to other more expensive hotels like DoubleTree by Hilton
6.7
Room was very basic but I thought it was a reasonable price in high season. I booked the cheapest room and it was with a balcony facing the wall of another building. But the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
このレビューを報告
Garry B. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年3月23日
Ok buget hotel

Clean price location
5.3
Just an overnight stay , breakfast was ok , good value for money
このレビューを報告
Supicha C. 1人旅 Thailand, 2014年3月11日
not impressed

close to the beach, restaurants and bars are around, easy to go around.
5.3
Check in was 30 later than check in time because the room wasn't clean. In the middle of the night A/C wasn't working, came down to tell the staff and all he said was there was nothing he could do, didn't even think of offer to change room. Terrible experience.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

スリン スウィート ホテル プーケットスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - プールスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - プールスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ガーデンスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - バスルームスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - バルコニー/テラススリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - レストランスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - レストランスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ビーチスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ビーチスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 設備スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - フロントスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関)スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 観光地周辺スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビー


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A08