Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

スリン スウィート ホテル (Surin Sweet Hotel)

107/5-9 moo 3 Cherngtalay Surin beach thalang Puket, スリン, プーケット, タイ 83110

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.5

くちコミ78件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
7.7
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
6.6
全レビュー (78)
並び替え:
Mina K. カップル Japan, 2014年1月21日
古いホテル。部屋が異常に広い。

部屋が広い。ビーチに近い。
6
古いホテルです。エレベーターはありません。荷物はスタッフがは運んでにくれます。 チップをどうぞ。一番安い部屋にしました。すごく広いです。 スーツケース3つや4つ軽く広げられる広さですよ(笑)の、割には机やテーブルは無かったです。 ハンドシャワーでした。お湯の出は、普通かな。アメニティは有料?らしく使わない方が良いですよ。バスタオル、フェイスタオルはきちんとありました。巨大な古いエアコンが付いてますが、うるさいから、神経質な人は寝れないでしょう。 朝食はパンとフレーク、ハム卵程度ですから期待しないでください。 ビーチまではすぐですから、立地は良いですよー!下にイタリアンレストランがあります。 利用しましたが、美味しかったです。ただし、安くはありません。
このレビューを報告
Mary J. グループ Ireland, 2016年3月13日
Simple with perfect location

Location , staff and price
9.3
Hotel is simple and clean, and really close to the beach, great price.
このレビューを報告
Karolina K. カップル Czech Republic, 2016年3月2日
Quiet and clean
6.7
Brand new motorbikes for rent, just 3 mins to the beach, which is overcrowded, better to rent a motorbike and go to Bangtao beach. There is a cheap food market at the Surin beach, food is ok. Pool is nice, clean water, all the rooms have a balcony. Would visit again.
このレビューを報告
Jaime R. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2016年2月29日
Exceeded expectations
6.3
I originally booked hotel for 3 nights. I was so impressed when I arrived, I decided to stay an extra 7 nights! I can not believe how amazing this hotel is. The room is huge with massive balcony. Lots of windows, sunlight. I couldn't ask for better location 2 mins walk from beach, clubs, beach bars, restaurants, supermarket, ATM. The hotel is definitely the best I have stayed in for the price! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
このレビューを報告
Zarni N. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年11月3日
Refurbished room in a great location

Room size, location, price
5.7
I only stayed 1 night as I could afford to move to a better hotel. If you're on a budget and you get a refurbished room, the location is great, the staff friendly and the room is clean and big. I know more people who complained about the 4 star hotel than this hotel. Free wifi.
このレビューを報告
Stewart D. カップル Australia, 2015年10月9日
Value for money

Location, beach and value
8.7
このレビューを報告
Leanne S. カップル Australia, 2015年7月16日
Cute and Cheap

Friendly staff and cheap
7
We have not stayed in Surin before and will most likely not go back in a hurry but that is just the area and not the hotel. The hotel was nice enough. Certainly nothing spectacular but that was not what we were paying for nor expecting. The staff were very good and you could see that they had made a recent effort to update the rooms which were very spacious and clean. Unfortunately the bed was like sleeping on a block of concrete, which is common in Thailand. We have however found some hotels on this trip with much better beds.We enjoyed an afternoon around the pool playing our music and having a few drinks and this was not a problem with the staff. The breakfast is not buffet style but you just tell the staff what you want and they will get it for you. We asked for fruit on the first day and got a massive plate of a good variety of fruit. The coffee is also good. Surin beach at the moment is not a pretty place but that could be because of the season. This hotel is within good walking distance to the beach and the restaurants that line it. We also made the 15-20 minute walk into Bang Tao which was quite pleasant.
このレビューを報告
Jeff C. カップル New Zealand, 2015年7月6日
Small, Friendly, Comfortable

The staff, the location and the size of the room
7.3
This is a small 30 room hotel which at first seems a bit out of the way, but once you cross the road down onto the beach, there are lots of bars, restaurants and shops. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very big compared to other hotels. They also have a large balcony. The cleaning staff are very efficient and we found that by the time we returned from breakfast, our room had ready been made up.we enjoyed our stay there and would definitely return
このレビューを報告
Nalinee C. グループ Thailand, 2015年6月28日
Good one

Near the beach. Good location. Nice services
9.7
It was a good time there, the stuff were helping us. A room was large enough for our group. We got a good price.
このレビューを報告
Jennifer F. カップル New Zealand, 2015年6月8日
Great hotel

Location
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay here. We got upgraded which was brilliant! Lovely helpful staff, good large rooms very clean. Location 2min walk to beach. Nice pool aswel. Would reccomend
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
スリン スウィート ホテル プーケットスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - プールスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - プールスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ガーデンスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 客室スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - バスルームスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - バルコニー/テラススリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - レストランスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - レストランスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ビーチスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ビーチスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - フロントスリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関)スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - 観光地周辺スリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビースリン スウィート ホテル プーケット - ロビー


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C03