または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

スリンタ リゾート (Surintra Resort)

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, スリン, プーケット, タイ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

スリンタ リゾート プーケット - プール スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - バスルーム スリンタ リゾート プーケット - バスルーム スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室
スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - バスルーム スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室 スリンタ リゾート プーケット - バスルーム
エリア: スリン 客室数: 50
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー389件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (389)
並び替え:
Mariko I. カップル Japan, 2013年2月17日
広い部屋!

広い部屋で目の前がプール
6
Mio N. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年2月13日
快適な滞在でした

部屋が広く素晴らしかったです
8.7
静かにのんびり過ごしたい人にぴったりです。お部屋がとても広くベッドも大きく快適に過ごせました。朝食はありませんが、外に出れば徒歩圏内にいろいろレストランがあるので問題ありません。ホテルからスリんビーチまでは徒歩3分くらいですぐでした。短所は強いて言うならば部屋の壁が薄く隣のテレビの音や話声が筒抜けでした。それもフロントに言うと隣の部屋の人にすぐに伝えてもらって静かになり、フロントの対応は早かったです。あと家族経営のホテルで多少欧米贔屓な感じはしましたが、値段の割にはお部屋が広く素晴らしかったので、また泊まりたいと思います。
Koji M. カップル Japan, 2011年1月3日
おしゃれで快適なホテル

客室インテリア
8
おしゃれな欧米人ヒッピーのような印象のカップルが経営しているようで、気さくで感じの良い受付でした。客室数がすくないので、時間によってプールが貸切状態です。全体的にとても清潔で良いホテルです。レストランがないので、朝食はキッチン付きの広いバルコニーで、買ってきたフルーツを食べたりするのがいいですね。レンタバイク屋がすぐ近所なので便利です。 料金のわりに、とにかく部屋が広くておしゃれで快適でした。おすすめです。
グルメ: スリンビーチ沿いに遅くまでレストランが開いていますが、岬の方向に歩くと地元のレストランがありました。安くて美味しいのですが、やや欧米人びいきがあるのか、サービスはイマイチです。感じ悪くはないのですが。。。
Ronald H. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年8月4日
relaxing stay

the friendly allways helpfull staff the large rooms great pool
9.7
my stay at Surintra was relaxing.the Filipino lady at reception was always so helpful if i needed anything (educated and speaks perfect English )the lady who preparers breakfast (nok) was always helpful and caring and provided a simple good breakfast, the Myanmar staff(cleaners)where excellent have an eye for detail rooms where spotless (they deserve a pay increase for the hard work they do)pool was great to swim in(very clean) only negative thing was the old uncomfortable mantras(way past its used-by date) and the very old towels, management need to replace these things. i would defiantly stay again when in Surin beach and recommend it to my friends
Andric C. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年7月26日
Value for money

Comfortable, cosy resort, the staff performance
8.7
It was great as I was there in Surin beach for a wedding. The friendly staff and helpful housekeeping were awesome. Wonderful housekeeping who got my room tidy up and going to extra miles which explains the tipping when I checked out. With this price tag, it's definitely beyond what u can expect. As for food wise, they do offer breakfast but not room service if I'm not wrong. Anyway, you can get food on the street. Bike rental on the street. A place where u can chill and stay in the resort for some alone or couple time.
Pete W. カップル Australia, 2014年7月26日
An enjoyable stay

Rooms size, large balcony, strong internet free
7
Our stay was a pleasant 4 day stay. we asked for an upgrade to a back block room as there was a lot of noise from early morning construction at a site right in front. A pleasant stay at the current discounted rate on Agoda. At full price you may be better to stay else where. The staff are pleasant.
Alex L. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年7月13日
perfect location super value

room size position and cost
9
fantastic and brilliant value. big fan have stayed 5 times in the last 3 months there
Shelly K. グループ Australia, 2014年7月5日
Beautiful rooms and value and lovely staff

The comfort of the rooms, the location and the restaurant at the front
9.7
Lalita L. カップル Thailand, 2014年6月19日
Cool

Chill relax peace
6
It was very peaceful and suitable for vacation, nice room and staff, thx!
Korawee S. ビジネス Thailand, 2014年6月11日
Wonderful hotel with impolite staff

Great room design, well-equipped facilities
7
Walking from the carpark to the check-in counter, there were no staff to help me with my luggage. When I got to the reception counter, the Thai receptionist asked me "Whattt? How did you get here?" She did not greet me politely, did not say hello, and there was NO smile at all. During the entire check-in process, I sat quietly while waiting for the receptionist to prepare the keys. She said absolutely nothing, but she did give me a very bored and tired look, as if I was bothering her, cutting her off from chit-chat time with the other staff. The good side is that I love the room and the facilities. The room is large and clean, obviously very well designed. Inside, there's a small balcony with a swing set. Very cute! There are 2 small swimming pools right in front of the rooms, which was very nice. When I checked out, the staff also did not greet me in any kind of way. The receptionist gave me a look as if I was bothering her (again) Overall, I had a good experience, this is a great hotel, but someone needs to train these staff ASAP!!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

スリンタ リゾート プーケットスリンタ リゾート プーケット - プールスリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - バスルームスリンタ リゾート プーケット - バスルームスリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - バスルームスリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - バスルームスリンタ リゾート プーケット - バスルームスリンタ リゾート プーケット - プールスリンタ リゾート プーケット - プールスリンタ リゾート プーケット - プールスリンタ リゾート プーケット - プールスリンタ リゾート プーケット - プールスリンタ リゾート プーケット - プールスリンタ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観スリンタ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観スリンタ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観スリンタ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部スリンタ リゾート プーケット - ロビースリンタ リゾート プーケット - エントランス(玄関)スリンタ リゾート プーケット - ロビースリンタ リゾート プーケット - 周囲スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 周囲スリンタ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観スリンタ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室スリンタ リゾート プーケット - 客室

お客様レビュー - スリンタ リゾート, プーケット

AS-AGWEB-3B06