アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ (Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites)

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, カマラ, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - プール スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - スイート ルーム スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - スイート ルーム スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - スイート ルーム スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - スイート ルーム スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - スイート ルーム スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - スイート ルーム スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - スイート ルーム スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - 客室 スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - レストラン スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - レストラン スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - レストラン スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ロビー スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェ スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - フロント スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ホテル内部
スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - スパ スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - キッズ クラブ スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - キッズ クラブ スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - キッズ クラブ スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ホテルの外観 スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - プール スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - プール スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - プール スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - プール スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - プール スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ホテルの外観 スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ビーチ
ホテルエリア: カマラ 客室数: 180
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

8.0

レビュー263件

価値
8.1
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (263)
並び替え:
Takeuchi H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年4月17日
家族でゆっくり。

子供向けプール、静か、家族ずれが沢山
6.3
4歳児と乳児を連れていきました。沢山の家族連れがいたので気兼ねすることなく楽しめたし子供用のプールが良いですね。家族でゆっくり過ごしたい方にお勧めです。
Alistair S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2013年3月18日
家族向け、ゆったりした部屋、静かなリゾート

部屋が広い、静かな環境、子供向けの設備がある
9.3
夫婦と1歳の双子、父親方の両親とメイドという、大人5名、幼児2名の大所帯でしたが、3ベッドルームの部屋はとてもゆったりしていて、子供も走り回って楽しむことができました。 キッチン設備がついており、ちょっと離乳食を温めたり、熱いものの取り分け等も簡単にできました。 ダイニング、リビングも広く、大人がリビングでくつろいでいる間に、子供の夕食を先に取らせる、という時間の使い方もできました。 幼児および老人が居たため、エレベーターがなかったことが少し不便でしたが、荷物についてはチェックイン・チェックアウト時にホテルスタッフに運搬をお願いできたので特に困ることはありませんでした。
Masao K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年2月14日
4人家族に良いホテルです

家族向きで静か
8.7
2ベッドルームが多いホテルで家族連れが多くアットホームな感じで4泊の滞在でしたが非常に満足しました。西洋人の多いホテルで期間中日本人と会うことはありませんでした。プールは1つしかありませんがウォータースライダーもあり子供たちは気に入っていましたし、ビーチは徒歩10分圏内で道中も交通量がほとんどなく安全で、ビーチ自体も静かで水もきれいで気に入りました。毎日海には出かけました。1日だけパトンビーチに行きましたが、交通手段はシャトルバスがなくタクシーのみでした。ただのんびり派はこのホテル・ビーチのみの滞在でよいと思います。ホテルから徒歩圏にレストランが少なかったのは少々残念です。
Masaaki F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年11月12日
日本人客の少ない穴場なホテル

スタッフの対応が良い
8.7
ロシア人観光客が大半を占めるホテルだが、要求が厳しい彼らに応えているだけあってサービスがしっかりしている。 家族連れを基本に考えているので、子供も安心して楽しめる。
観光: 海まで歩いて10分。静かで綺麗な海です。
Ahmad J. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2013年12月14日
superb

Relax, comfortable and quiet
10
We love this hotel and we would return back for sure. We were here previously in Dec 2012 when it was called Marriot at the Courtyard. Now it is Swisshotel. At check-in, staff received us as though we were here only last week. Our rooms were upgraded to 3-bedroom and we got a very nice 3rd floor unit near the corner of the hotel and our balcony faces the hills at Kamala. Breakfast were superb! The gym, the equipment and the ambience to work out at any time of the day is so motivating. Kamala beach as usual is ever so beautiful and relaxing to be. Check-out formality was done in seconds! We would come back again to this hotel for sure.
Patrick H. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年12月1日
Good stay in Large, Quiet room

Quietude, spacious Room, Good Pool
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Swissotel very much, which is located across from Kamala Beach and walking distance to several other beaches in the area. The room was very spacious, quiet and somewhat removed from any potential noise but still next to the pool, which was very nice. The hotel is a far from Patong, where the nightlife is, but there is a small entertainment area not far from the hotel on the beach where there are plenty of restaurants and bars. The beach in this are is average. The mountain behind the hotel actually has a lot of trails (probably made by rubber workers) good for jogging or hiking. The field at the bottom of this mountain, while I was there, hosted several working elephants and a heard of water buffalo.
Timothy T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年11月27日
Nice relaxing vacation for the family.

quiet, central, and kid friendly
7.3
We enjoyed it especially the swimming pool and the kid's world. It's very family friendly. I recommend it for families who are looking for a relaxing vacation. The only thing is to get to other beaches and towns, you have to take the taxi and they can get quite expensive.
Man Y. グループ Hong Kong, 2013年11月25日
Very Nice

Nice environment, staff, breakfast
8
Very nice hotel with good service, staff are helpful and polite. We stayed at poolside two bed room suite, we can enjoy good chatting near the poolside, seeing the starsss. Very good! but the two bedroom suite only has one toilet, this is inconvenient! The breakfast was good also. Overall, we were satisfied! ^^
Thanh T. カップル Vietnam, 2013年11月18日
So so

Nice staff, big swimming pool, quite
5.3
When I booked it on Agoda, I understood that it is by the beach, but actually you have to walk almost 1km to reach to the beach, many people using motobike to go there from hotel. So the location is the first dissapointed (could be may fault did not check it carefully before booked) Second thing, I get so used with Swissotel Le Concord in Bangkok, where I stay everytime going to Bangkok for business trip. So I assumed Swissotel Phuket will be in the same level. But when we received the key and went to the room, it was so smelly like from the drain system goes up to the air. So I told to the receptionist staff who escosted us to the room that we could not take it, they needed to change to another room. So we had to wait 1 more hour until another room being ready. It was much better without smelly, but anyway, I think all the rooms are quite old.
Sara W. グループ United Kingdom, 2013年11月17日
Relaxing Weekend

Great Pool, nice breakfast, near to beach/local restaurants
9
I met a friend for a relaxing weekend away and it was perfect. Nice spa (if quite pricey) but there are cheaper options on the beach. Great swim-up bar and pool and the room was excellent. A short wander down to the beach was easy for local restaurants with decent Thai food.

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケットスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - プールスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - スイート ルームスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - スイート ルームスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - スイート ルームスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - スイート ルームスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - スイート ルームスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - スイート ルームスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - スイート ルームスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - 客室スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - レストランスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - レストランスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - レストランスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ロビースイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - フロントスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ホテル内部スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - スパスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - キッズ クラブスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - キッズ クラブスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - キッズ クラブスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ホテルの外観スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - プールスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - プールスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - プールスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - プールスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - プールスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ホテルの外観スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ビーチスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ビーチスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ビーチスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - プールスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ガーデンスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - レストランスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ホテル内部スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - プールスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - プールスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ホテル内部スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ホテルの外観スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - プールスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ホテル内部スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ロビースイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - キッズ クラブスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - 客室スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - 客室スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - 客室スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ホテル内部スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - 客室スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - 客室スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ロビースイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - 客室スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ホテル内部スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ロビースイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ホテル内部スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ビーチスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ホテル内部スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - キッズ クラブスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - キッズ クラブスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - レストランスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ボールルームスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ロビースイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - 客室スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ホテル内部スイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ビーチスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - プールスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ロビースイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ビーチスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ビーチスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ロビースイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ロビースイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ビーチスイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ロビースイスホテル リゾート プーケット オール スイーツ プーケット - ビーチ


AS-AGWEB-3A08