または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

タロ ホテル (Taro Hotel)

67/21 Moo 4, カマラ, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室 タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室 タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室 タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室 タロ ホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関) タロ ホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関) タロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 タロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 タロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 タロ ホテル プーケット - プール タロ ホテル プーケット - プール タロ ホテル プーケット - 娯楽施設 タロ ホテル プーケット - 景色 タロ ホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関) タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室 タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室
タロ ホテル プーケット - プール タロ ホテル プーケット - プール タロ ホテル プーケット - プール タロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 タロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観
エリア: カマラ 客室数: 17
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー119件

サービスに対する価格
8.3
ロケーション
6.8
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
5.2
全レビュー (119)
並び替え:
Satoru N. グループ Japan, 2014年1月4日
ビーチへ徒歩圏、リーズナブルで快適

スッキリとしたデザインの部屋とスタッフ
7.3
カマラビーチまでメインロードを渡り10分くらいの距離がありました。少し奥まった場所にあり、ソイの入り口と工事中の向かいが雑多な感じがしてリゾート感は半減しますが、ハイシーズン中に2,000バーツ以下でこのレベルの部屋を探すのは難しいので許容範囲でした。小さなホテルですがスタッフの対応もよかったです。
Hiroko Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年10月9日
リラックス 清潔

清潔
9
カマラビーチまで徒歩10分で着きました。徒歩3分にセブンイレブンがありますしその先にはtescoがあり思っていたより立地が良かったです。部屋はシンプルな色使いで清潔感がありリラックス出来ました。オーナーは気さくな方で細かい所まで気を配っていただきました。ルームキーパーの女性も愛想が良かったです。大型ホテルと違い宿泊者同士がすれ違うことが少なかった事もリラックス出来たひとつです。長期滞在する時はまた利用したいホテルです。
Nicola H. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年3月26日
Good room, lovely pool

The pool, staff and price
6.7
the hotel is lovely. We stayed in a bungalow, which was very good but had a few very small floors. The bathroom light was on the other side of the room was was frustrating - especially in the middle of the night! The safe was located on the floor under the sideboard which made it ever so slightly awkward to get into without being on all fours and crawling to it. The rugs were quite harsh to walk on too. Generally the room was lovely though and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed two nights here, and spent plenty of time chilling in the pool! There's a great restaurant just down the road called Coffee Club - we are here on both nights as the food and price was so good!
Christoph Z. 1人旅 Germany, 2015年3月14日
Nice Hotel, very quite.

Clean, Big Room, Friendly Staff
7.7
Colleen H. カップル Canada, 2015年2月27日
Comfortable Stay

wifi, nice people, friendly
8.3
Good stay at it was our first stop entering Thailand. The people who run the hotel are very nice with decent English speaking skills. It is a bit far from the beach, around 20mins walking. Not alot of sit down restaurants until you get to the beach district. Close 7/11 though and a few stands. Nice stay - 2 nights.
Rudolf B. 1人旅 Germany, 2015年1月19日
new,clean,quiet - 15 min. to beach

room, very nice, spacious, familiar
8
Once again I want to say thank you Mr. Ali for giving me a hotel room instead of the booked bungalow. I was not very happy with the bungalow- though it is clean, modern and all in all o.k. I got B2 Hotel room and this is perfect for me with big balcony and a nice view over the landscape! I knew the beach is a 20 min. walk,because I was there in 2014 In Regent. I can recommend this new hotel to everyone who appreciate a very kind family(muslim) owned acc. I enjoyed it! greetings from Germany to Ali and his team
Stephan W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Netherlands, 2015年1月6日
Large rooms some distance from the beach

Room size, good value, fully equipped kitchen
7.7
The room was large and a good value for money. Staff was friendly and the plunge pool was clean and refreshing. Negative points however were the distance to the beach (10-15 minutes on foot) and the lack of breakfast.
Mathilde D. カップル France, 2014年11月28日
The best place to stay in Phuket!!

The studio appartements so spacious, the friendly owner who gave us good advices to visit Phuket and the peaceful place that offer Taro Hotel!
10
At the begin we planned to stay only one night at Taro hotel but we finally stayed three nights because we really love this place! This is such an amazing place: the bungalows are clean, modern and quiet and studio apartments are so spacious: i highly recommended them! What we really appreciated was the easy contact with the owner, very friendly (and fluent english speaker), who welcomed us from the entrance to our room when we arrived, so kind of him! There is no room service if you suddently want food at 2am in your bed, but i can tell you it is so much better than this. It is so peaceful, far from the noise and close from beaches: this hotel is the perfect location. Moreover we loved the little private swimming pool from Taro Hotel, this is actually perfect when you come from the beach and you want to chill out quietly :-) We thought we would not like Phuket (because as a couple we needed something really chill and peaceful) but this is finally the place we enjoyed the more thanks to this hotel! We really want to come back again, and we will for sure asap, so dont hesitate: go ahead!
Nicole R. カップル Canada, 2014年11月16日
2 night stay away from the hustle of Patong

Spacious, clean, off the busy street
7.7
The hotel had everything needed for a short or extended stay. New room with lots of space and nice bathroom. Kitchen was missing some items, which were promptly given to us when it was noticed. They let us stay late in the afternoon of our departure day to accommodate our later flight.
David N. カップル Australia, 2014年4月13日
Excellent value for money

Excellent staff, clean rooms & reasonably close to beaches, massage, shops etc.
9.7
Prompt check in & check out, requests met promptly, only 3 minutes on motorbike to beaches, massage, travel agent & shopping. 2 minutes walk to 7 Eleven for convenience shop. 15 minutes on motorbike to Patong if you looking for nightlife otherwise 2 minutes on motorbike to local bars. Excellent value for money.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

タロ ホテル プーケットタロ ホテル プーケット - 客室タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室タロ ホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関)タロ ホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関)タロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観タロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観タロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観タロ ホテル プーケット - プールタロ ホテル プーケット - プールタロ ホテル プーケット - 娯楽施設タロ ホテル プーケット - 景色タロ ホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関)タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室タロ ホテル プーケット - プールタロ ホテル プーケット - プールタロ ホテル プーケット - プールタロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観タロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3C06