Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

タロ ホテル (Taro Hotel)

67/21 Moo 4, カマラ, プーケット, タイ 83150

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

くちコミ129件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
6.8
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
5.3
全レビュー (129)
並び替え:
Satoru N. グループ Japan, 2014年1月4日
ビーチへ徒歩圏、リーズナブルで快適

スッキリとしたデザインの部屋とスタッフ
7.3
カマラビーチまでメインロードを渡り10分くらいの距離がありました。少し奥まった場所にあり、ソイの入り口と工事中の向かいが雑多な感じがしてリゾート感は半減しますが、ハイシーズン中に2,000バーツ以下でこのレベルの部屋を探すのは難しいので許容範囲でした。小さなホテルですがスタッフの対応もよかったです。
このレビューを報告
Hiroko Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年10月9日
リラックス 清潔

清潔
9
カマラビーチまで徒歩10分で着きました。徒歩3分にセブンイレブンがありますしその先にはtescoがあり思っていたより立地が良かったです。部屋はシンプルな色使いで清潔感がありリラックス出来ました。オーナーは気さくな方で細かい所まで気を配っていただきました。ルームキーパーの女性も愛想が良かったです。大型ホテルと違い宿泊者同士がすれ違うことが少なかった事もリラックス出来たひとつです。長期滞在する時はまた利用したいホテルです。
このレビューを報告
Sopa L. 1人旅 Thailand, 2015年12月10日
Cheap

Cheap, clean
8
このレビューを報告
Milyana A. グループ Singapore, 2015年9月30日
Very friendly and amazing staff!

Staff, room and pool.
9.7
I had a very pleasant stay in Taro Hotel. One of the owners, Ms Nadia, was very friendly and helpful to us. We felt like home and even met her adorable daughter! We stayed in the bungalow room which was cosy. Though we had the water heater tripped but it was fixed immediately. Since it was low season, we had the pool all to ourselves. Location is about 5 minutes walk to the main road. There were a handful of muslim food stalls around the area which was helpful for us. Overall my stay exceeded my expectations! Highly recommended and many thanks to Ms Nadia and the team!
このレビューを報告
Naris V. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2015年9月3日
Exceptional customer service

Customer service, quietness, cost
10
Fantastic right from the start. The staff there are very friendly and went beyond their duty to ensure my stay was pleasent and my needs met.
このレビューを報告
James B. カップル United States of America, 2015年8月7日
Change of ownership and change of rating

location
4
The ownership changed and it reflects in everything. We went to a much nicer place. for less money... the staff has to go. Room was dirty, no toiletries at all. Towel left on floor was re hung... etc. You will do better elsewhere. This was my fifth stay bit, I will not be returning.
このレビューを報告
Nicola H. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年3月26日
Good room, lovely pool

The pool, staff and price
6.7
the hotel is lovely. We stayed in a bungalow, which was very good but had a few very small floors. The bathroom light was on the other side of the room was was frustrating - especially in the middle of the night! The safe was located on the floor under the sideboard which made it ever so slightly awkward to get into without being on all fours and crawling to it. The rugs were quite harsh to walk on too. Generally the room was lovely though and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed two nights here, and spent plenty of time chilling in the pool! There's a great restaurant just down the road called Coffee Club - we are here on both nights as the food and price was so good!
このレビューを報告
Christoph Z. 1人旅 Germany, 2015年3月14日
Nice Hotel, very quite.

Clean, Big Room, Friendly Staff
7.7
このレビューを報告
Colleen H. カップル Canada, 2015年2月27日
Comfortable Stay

wifi, nice people, friendly
8.3
Good stay at it was our first stop entering Thailand. The people who run the hotel are very nice with decent English speaking skills. It is a bit far from the beach, around 20mins walking. Not alot of sit down restaurants until you get to the beach district. Close 7/11 though and a few stands. Nice stay - 2 nights.
このレビューを報告
Rudolf B. 1人旅 Germany, 2015年1月19日
new,clean,quiet - 15 min. to beach

room, very nice, spacious, familiar
8
Once again I want to say thank you Mr. Ali for giving me a hotel room instead of the booked bungalow. I was not very happy with the bungalow- though it is clean, modern and all in all o.k. I got B2 Hotel room and this is perfect for me with big balcony and a nice view over the landscape! I knew the beach is a 20 min. walk,because I was there in 2014 In Regent. I can recommend this new hotel to everyone who appreciate a very kind family(muslim) owned acc. I enjoyed it! greetings from Germany to Ali and his team
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
タロ ホテル プーケットタロ ホテル プーケット - 客室タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室タロ ホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関)タロ ホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関)タロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観タロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観タロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観タロ ホテル プーケット - プールタロ ホテル プーケット - プールタロ ホテル プーケット - 娯楽施設タロ ホテル プーケット - 景色タロ ホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関)タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室タロ ホテル プーケット - プールタロ ホテル プーケット - プールタロ ホテル プーケット - プールタロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観タロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C04