サインインすると さらにお得に!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

タロ ホテル (Taro Hotel)

67/21 Moo 4, カマラ, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室 タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室 タロ ホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関) タロ ホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関) タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室 タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室 タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室 タロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 タロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 タロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 タロ ホテル プーケット - プール タロ ホテル プーケット - プール タロ ホテル プーケット - 娯楽施設 タロ ホテル プーケット - 景色 タロ ホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関) タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室
タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室 タロ ホテル プーケット - 客室 タロ ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 タロ ホテル プーケット - プール タロ ホテル プーケット - ガーデン タロ ホテル プーケット - プール タロ ホテル プーケット - プール タロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 タロ ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観
エリア: カマラ 客室数: 17
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー99件

サービスに対する価格
8.3
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
5.3
全レビュー (99)
並び替え:
Satoru N. グループ Japan, 2014年1月4日
ビーチへ徒歩圏、リーズナブルで快適

スッキリとしたデザインの部屋とスタッフ
7.3
カマラビーチまでメインロードを渡り10分くらいの距離がありました。少し奥まった場所にあり、ソイの入り口と工事中の向かいが雑多な感じがしてリゾート感は半減しますが、ハイシーズン中に2,000バーツ以下でこのレベルの部屋を探すのは難しいので許容範囲でした。小さなホテルですがスタッフの対応もよかったです。
Hiroko Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年10月9日
リラックス 清潔

清潔
9
カマラビーチまで徒歩10分で着きました。徒歩3分にセブンイレブンがありますしその先にはtescoがあり思っていたより立地が良かったです。部屋はシンプルな色使いで清潔感がありリラックス出来ました。オーナーは気さくな方で細かい所まで気を配っていただきました。ルームキーパーの女性も愛想が良かったです。大型ホテルと違い宿泊者同士がすれ違うことが少なかった事もリラックス出来たひとつです。長期滞在する時はまた利用したいホテルです。
David N. カップル Australia, 2014年4月13日
Excellent value for money

Excellent staff, clean rooms & reasonably close to beaches, massage, shops etc.
9.7
Prompt check in & check out, requests met promptly, only 3 minutes on motorbike to beaches, massage, travel agent & shopping. 2 minutes walk to 7 Eleven for convenience shop. 15 minutes on motorbike to Patong if you looking for nightlife otherwise 2 minutes on motorbike to local bars. Excellent value for money.
Karen G. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2014年3月2日
very quite place, close to the shop and beach

quite, clean, hidden away, tranquil
7
The room was very basic which was fine the 2 things you should consider tea/coffee in the room and tell the cleaners to leave the air con on after they clean couple of times we were out in the heat to come home and the room was hot, we wanted to come home to a nice cool room. but i would come back it was quite and hidden away from the main road
Daniele C. カップル Italy, 2014年2月12日
Nice bungalows

Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds.
7
All ok, Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds. It's not a central position. It's 20 minute walking from the center/beach.
Gabrielle B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年1月15日
Nice clean room situated far from the tourist area

fast wifi, clean room, AC
5.3
The room itself was nice with good wifi, AC, and shower. At first we thought we would like being removed from the hustle and bustle of Patong but Taro Hotel was a little more removed from it than we would have liked. Our cab driver had to stop and make 3 different calls trying to find the location of Taro Hotel from the airport. It seems pretty secluded in the smaller parts of town. There is a "main street" which has several pharmacies, groceries, and limited food stops. Check-in and check-out were incredibly fast but they hardly checked verification and all we did was drop off the keys and leave.
Michael O. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月12日
very good after initial shock

quiet relaxed atmosphere, good sized room, close to everything
7
after initial shock of surrounding area we arrived at night and it appeared we had been dropped off in a construction area as there are some new places being built directly opposite but in the light of day it was much better & we actually had a great stay there even though Kamala itself did not turn out to be our most favorite place in the world
Martin D. グループ France, 2014年1月2日
Great place for first time in Phuket

Quiet, well located and good value for money
8
Jose R. カップル Brazil, 2013年12月28日
nice and relaxing

staff is ok, clean room, confortable bed
5.3
The hotel is on a really small street. when taxi arrived on that street we thought we would be robbed or something like that, but not. The hotel is good, and staff is nice. But it is not close to the beach.
Sudawan W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2013年12月25日
Friendly staff nice room

Quiet location, nice large room , friendly staff.
7
Love it will come back good cleanliness staff friendly just a little bit walk to local shop that not a problem and the road to get in to hotel was let it down hopefully it Finnish next time we come back.overall it nice nice hotel will come back again .a**********

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!


AS-AGWEB-3A05