または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン (Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant)

31/1 Moo 5 Naka Yai Island, ナーカーヤイ島, プーケット, タイ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観 テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室 テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室 テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室 テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室 テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室 テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室 テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室 テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室 テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - レストラン テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - レストラン テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - レストラン テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - レストラン テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - レストラン テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - レストラン テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - レストラン
テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - レストラン テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - スパ テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観 テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 周囲 テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 周囲 テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ビーチ テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ビーチ テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ビーチ テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ビーチ テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ビーチ テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ビーチ テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ビーチ
エリア: ナーカーヤイ島

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.7

レビュー169件

サービスに対する価格
8.5
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
8.7
全レビュー (169)
並び替え:
Yang C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Taiwan, 2013年2月11日
何もないが、ここにしかないものがある

時間がゆっくり流れる。
9.7
4歳の息子を連れて行きました。 港からロングボートで20分くらいでナカヤイ島に着くのですが、私たちは引き潮時(14時頃)だったため、ホテル前のビーチは引き潮になると岩場が露出するためホテルの前にロングボートを着けられず、100mほど離れたところから砂浜を歩かなければなりませんでした。荷物はスタッフ数人で運んでくれました。 * 急斜面に16のログハウスが立ち並び、部屋はテントで出入りの度にジッパーを開け閉め。(これを怠るとヤモリや虫が入って来ます) * いろんな生き物が来るので、宿泊施設での食べ物・甘い飲み物は一切禁止。特に山蟻はとても大きく咬まれたら痛いと思います。 * トイレ、シャワーは外で吹き抜けになっていてお湯は出ません。 * 電気は部屋にはなく、カメラ等の充電をするのはロビーレストランで18:30〜22:00のみ。 * アメニティは石けんのみ。歯ブラシなど要持参。 * 部屋にバスタオルはありますが、浜辺に持って行くのは禁止なので、ビーチ用に持参した方がいいかもしれません。 * 飲料水は1日2本。(飲み物はレストランでいつでも注文できます) * Wi-Fiもディナー時間のみ使えるようですが、時々繋がっていたりしたので、頼めば繋げてくれるかもしれません。 * 食事はホテルのレストランしかありません。味付けは甘めでしたが美味しかったです。離島ということでお値段は高め。 * テントまで急斜面を登らなければならないのと、レストラン付近以外明かりが一切ないため、夜はランタンを貸してくれます。 * 当然クーラーなどありません。言えば蓄電池を貸してくれ、扇風機が使えますが、テントの四方が網になっていて風通しがいいので必要ありませんでした。むしろ明け方冷え込みます。 * マッサージはあるようですが特に娯楽はありません。 スタッフはみんなフレンドリーで、敷地内も手入れがされていて、とても過ごし易かったです。 飼い犬達もとても可愛くて、大きな犬を怖がっていた息子もあっという間に仲良くなっていました。 (短毛の方は懐きにくいようなのでいきなり近づかない方がいいようです) 海と自然と美味しい料理に温かなスタッフ達…リゾートホテルでは出来ない貴重で素敵な経験ができました。 またプーケットを訪れる時は、また泊まりたいホテルです。
Ririko K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年1月21日
異空間

まったく違うタイを味わいたい人に
4
自然派思考の人におすすめ。プライベートビーチに寝転びながら、ただボーとすごしてみたり、大自然に囲まれてシャワーを浴びたり。日本にいたら絶対に体験できないような経験をさせてもらいました。 ただ、なんせ交通の便が悪い。何処へ行くにもホテルのボート(一回乗ると、易くても600タイバーツとられます)に乗らなくてはいけない。沖からプーケットの中心街へ出るのは、そこからタクシーで30分くらい。ここでまた800タイバーツとられる。物価が安いはずのタイなのに、移動費だけで1万円くらいかかってしまいました。
Oleksandr K. 1人旅 Ukraine, 2014年5月8日
Primeval Excellence

Amazing pure nature surroundings, friendly stuff, nice cuisine
9.3
That was the final part of my first visit to Thailand so I've had a first experience of Thai hospitality with previous places before my coming to Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant. Coming there was launched from Ao Por Pier and have moved me to Primeval Excellence right with my first step to that piece of Heaven on the Earth. The primeval nature is fully surrounding that wonderful place with nice natural bungalows, voices of rain forest and ocean. As the traditional Thai hospitality is the main principle of any place I've seen within all my previous staying to Phuket so the same care was taken place to the Naka Yai Island. A very attentive and friendly staff with nice ladies Elle and Mon at the reseption desk, kitchen service staff with nice pretty lady so young and attentive to any client's request and even their amicable dog in connection with all the closed naturality and sincerity was deeply impressed all my essence. At the same time to that escape from reality there're quite enough activities with amazing excursions and journeys which are possible to book right at the reception desk and besides you'll be informed about the optimal time for your booking in connection with the other people to avoid any extra expenses for boat or any other transfer. Highly recommend to see: Phang Nda Bay; Panyee Floating Village; James Bond Island; Nail Island; Tham Lod; Koh Panak; Koh Hong and other islands with their unique nature and spirit.
Paulina G. カップル Poland, 2014年4月23日
Nature is everywhere

Clean, safe and boring
7.3
We stayed there after season, where there were just a few tents occupied. Tents are clean, spacious and protected from insects. Food was very good. You can't do too much on the island. Be aware that you can hear everything around you, starting from cicadas and ending with love making noises.
Xia F. カップル China, 2014年1月24日
Best stay and holiday ever!Nature sweet and enjoy.

Stuff are nice and friendly ,Room view is great,u could hear sound of waves and feel peaceful,food is amazing
10
I like it very much。so fresh so sunny so happy.Everyone is nice there.For me no hot water bathing,but it is ok.coz it's in a island and everything is so nature.every morning get up and feel so good.u will enjoy it and can't remember any unhappiness ,trust me!
Vladimir V. 1人旅 Czech Republic, 2014年1月19日
Terrible

Nature, no electricity, outside of the civilization
5.3
So it was very schocked for us. This hotel is for young and adventure people who doesnt like electric energy, who are not mobile and foto camera lovers / its very dificult to charge the bateries and you need solar rechargeable equipment, but the food is good and the staff is ok.
Mahli A. カップル Australia, 2014年1月4日
Amazing! like paradise

different, romantic, secluded
8.7
From the first minute off the longtail it was like paradise. I would highly recommend at least 2 days so you can enjoy the island.
Judi L. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年12月31日
Relaxing break away from a hectic world

Location by a private beach away from it all, friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
9
We had a fantastic stay between Christmas and New Year. As others have said, this is the place to come if you want to get away from it all and don't want 5* luxury. We loved going to sleep at night, cooled by the sea breeze (no need for the room fan) and listening to the waves lapping on the shore. The staff were helpful and friendly, the meals delicious and we enjoyed not having access to the outside world. We couldn't even pick up a decent wifi signal during the 4 hours of electricity a day so we really did switch off and just enjoyed what nature had to offer. We also recommend the two massage ladies in their shelter overlooking the beach. One tip - the resort only takes cash, although they accept other currencies if you don't have enough baht with you.
Kate D. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年12月29日
Ideal place to get away from it all

We loved that this hotel was remote - a short longtail boat ride from Phuket - meaning we were away from the crowds and commercialism
8.3
Absolutely loved this small resort as somewhere eco-friendly, away from the crowds in an idyllic setting right on its own beach. This is ideal for travellers who like quiet time, as although there a few daytime activities, the evenings are pretty much food, card games etc then bed. We took a kayak round the island one day whcih took around two hours and is quite strenuous but fab views of the island
Loh J. カップル Singapore, 2013年12月17日
Closes to nature you can get

Natural, Quiet, Romantic
8.3
Beautiful island getaway, this is as close as you can get to living in a tent with the bare basics in the middle of an island. The surrounding is quiet and the hotel is eco-friendly, the only power you have in your 8x8m tent on stilts is a rechargeable battery which lasts only a night or if you're unlucky, half a night. (Make sure they are charged!) Tents are enclosed by mosquito netting so guests are strongly advised to keep them closed through the night. We had a couple of them in our tent which kept us up at night. The front of the hotel has a white sandy beach, to the right pass the rocks is a lovely spot which my partner and I spent out afternoon. It is also here at the hotel and with the help of the friendly, approachable staffs where I had a successful proposal. Thank you Tenta Nakara for the beautiful experience and ever smiling staffs!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケットテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - レストランテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - レストランテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - レストランテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - レストランテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - レストランテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - レストランテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - レストランテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - レストランテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - スパテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 周囲テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 周囲テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ビーチテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ビーチテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ビーチテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ビーチテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ビーチテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ビーチテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ビーチテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - バルコニー/テラステンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - バルコニー/テラステンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - バルコニー/テラステンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - バスルームテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - バスルームテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 客室テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 周囲テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 周囲テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 周囲テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ホテル内部テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ホテル内部テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ホテル内部テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - パブ/ラウンジテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - フロントテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - レストランテンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - ホテルの外観テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 景色テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 景色テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン プーケット - 景色


AS-AGWEB-3A08