アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

テラス バリ イン (Terrace Bali Inn)

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, ヌサ ドゥア/ベノア, バリ島, インドネシア 80361 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - プール テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バスルーム テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - 客室 テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - ガーデン テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - プール テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バスルーム テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - 客室 テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - 客室 テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - ホテルの外観 テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - プール テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - ホテル内部 テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - プール テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス
エリア: ヌサ ドゥア/ベノア 客室数: 8
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー79件

価値
8.4
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (79)
並び替え:
Haruo K. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年11月1日
小さいが家族的で清潔なホテル。

分かりずらいが好立地・フレンドリーなスタッフ・真っ白で清潔なベッド
7.7
常宿のホテルが、到着から3日間予約ができず、止む無く初めて宿泊したホテルでしたが、予想に反し快適に過ごすことが 出来ました。部屋は狭めでしたが、真っ白で清潔な寝具のベッドと、バリでは珍しい簡易ウオッシュレットがついた便器で 快適に用足しが出来ました。またスッタフが親切で、宿泊終了時、次のホテルまで荷物をバイクで運んでくれた時は、その 好意にいたく感動。次もまた泊まりたいと思いました。
Inoue S. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年3月19日
スタッフが親切

きれい。静か。スタッフがフレンドリー。
10
なかなか良かった。2階に部屋が変更されたが、シャワーのお湯が出ないのが残念だった。あとは良し。バイクを借りたので、あんまり不便は感じなかった。
Dean H. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年7月19日
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8.7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Lauriane L. グループ France, 2014年7月5日
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8.3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Martin V. カップル South Africa, 2014年5月16日
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Soh L. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年4月28日
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Lichuan C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年4月1日
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8.7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.
Sandra H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年3月18日
Great Place

Good breakfast, nice staff and nice pool
8
Really nice for the money and close the shops. Staff were nice as per usual
Wong W. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年3月3日
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Located in the town
7.3
Overall I am satisfied with the stay. The environment is good and located in a strategic location. The staff is friendly and willing to help. The room is clean and with adequate facilities. Good for either budget business trip or family trip. Will come here again.
Glenda H. カップル United States of America, 2014年2月18日
Beautiful pool/garden. Helpful staff. Clean room.

Across the street from the beach. Close to restaurants. Lots of spas nearby.
9.3
We LOVED our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn! This was our second stay and I am sure we will return many times since we visit Bali frequently. There are very cheap spas just a few minutes walk away, as well as many restaurants. The beach is across the street and Tunjung Water Sports is a few minutes walk where a everything from snorkeling to parasailing is available. This is a wonderful hotel and offers the beauty and relaxation we expect in Bali.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

テラス バリ イン       バリ島テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - プールテラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バスルームテラス バリ イン       バリ島 - 客室テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バルコニー/テラステラス バリ イン       バリ島 - ガーデンテラス バリ イン       バリ島 - プールテラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バスルームテラス バリ イン       バリ島 - 客室テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バルコニー/テラステラス バリ イン       バリ島 - 客室テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - ホテルの外観テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - プールテラス バリ イン       バリ島 - ホテル内部テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - プールテラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス


AS-AGWEB-3B01