または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

テラス バリ イン (Terrace Bali Inn)

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, ヌサ ドゥア/ベノア, バリ島, インドネシア 80361 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - プール テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バスルーム テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - 客室 テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - ガーデン テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - プール テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バスルーム テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - 客室 テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - 客室 テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - ホテルの外観 テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - プール テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - ホテル内部 テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - プール テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス
エリア: ヌサ ドゥア/ベノア 客室数: 8
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー88件

サービスに対する価格
8.5
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.9
全レビュー (88)
並び替え:
Haruo K. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年11月1日
小さいが家族的で清潔なホテル。

分かりずらいが好立地・フレンドリーなスタッフ・真っ白で清潔なベッド
7.7
常宿のホテルが、到着から3日間予約ができず、止む無く初めて宿泊したホテルでしたが、予想に反し快適に過ごすことが 出来ました。部屋は狭めでしたが、真っ白で清潔な寝具のベッドと、バリでは珍しい簡易ウオッシュレットがついた便器で 快適に用足しが出来ました。またスッタフが親切で、宿泊終了時、次のホテルまで荷物をバイクで運んでくれた時は、その 好意にいたく感動。次もまた泊まりたいと思いました。
Inoue S. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年3月19日
スタッフが親切

きれい。静か。スタッフがフレンドリー。
10
なかなか良かった。2階に部屋が変更されたが、シャワーのお湯が出ないのが残念だった。あとは良し。バイクを借りたので、あんまり不便は感じなかった。
Lisa P. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年8月20日
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodation.

Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
10
This place is absolutely stunning. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met during my 7 months of traveling SEA. They all remembered my name, what I liked for breakfast (so yummy), and were helpful with arranging transport, laundry, and advice. The room is huge, the bed is plush with lots of pillows, and the fixtures are all new. The shower was the best I've had in months. The room was cleaned daily to an immaculate degree that has become less common as tourism flourishes in Asia. I can't recommend this place enough. You are directly across the street from the beach and a tasty warung. Keep in mind that Nusa Dua is quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, this place is the perfect compliment to its surroundings.
Jing H. カップル China, 2014年8月15日
Terrace Bali Inn

Breakfast Swimming pool Location
9.3
This is the best experience in Nusa dua. First of all, the location is best, this hotel is just 1 kilometer from the beach. which is near to water sports for fun. Secondly, the breakfest all done by the boss and taste very good, such as egg and bananas. Thirdly, the swimming pool view is very nice and we can go to the pool directly from our room!!! Thanks for help to watching our luggages when we are out!!! See you next time!
Bao J. カップル Singapore, 2014年8月8日
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay

Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!
7.7
Welka A. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2014年8月1日
Pleasant experience

Friendliness, comfort, price
8.7
Intrisno I. グループ Indonesia, 2014年7月27日
Homy places to stay in Nusa Dua

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of the rooms, Quiet Area
10
The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot. You can ask personally for more foods and drinks without any charges.
Kelly L. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年7月26日
Location & owners were superb

Location, breakfast, owners
8.3
Great relaxing stay. Beach is just across the road and through a small pathway, perfect.
Dean H. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年7月19日
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8.7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Yusuf G. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年7月10日
Good valued Hotel

Location, clean and easy find food
7

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

テラス バリ イン       バリ島テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - プールテラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バスルームテラス バリ イン       バリ島 - 客室テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バルコニー/テラステラス バリ イン       バリ島 - ガーデンテラス バリ イン       バリ島 - プールテラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バスルームテラス バリ イン       バリ島 - 客室テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バルコニー/テラステラス バリ イン       バリ島 - 客室テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - ホテルの外観テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - プールテラス バリ イン       バリ島 - ホテル内部テラス バリ イン       バリ島 - プールテラス バリ イン       バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス


AS-AGWEB-3A02