または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

テクシカーノ ホテル (Texicano Hotel)

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, ラオアグ, ラワグ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - レストラン テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - エントランス(玄関) テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - レストラン テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ミーティング ルーム テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観
エリア: ラオアグ 客室数: 50

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.2

レビュー67件

サービスに対する価格
7.0
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
5.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.1
お部屋の快適さ
5.7
お食事
5.1
全レビュー (67)
並び替え:
Tomoki K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年4月4日
汚い、古い

中心地から近い
3
こちらのホテルは新館と旧館があり、写真では新館が写っているが、スーペリア・スタンダードは旧館になるようなので注意が必要です。 旧館は古く、汚いです。 ベッドは湿っていて、窓は隙間が開いているため蚊が入ってきます。wifiはほとんど入りません。
Ayn B. カップル Philippines, 2014年7月5日
Good location. Accessible. Transpo is available.

Location Price
5
Staff seem bored. Bathroom was filthy. Sheets were old but clean.
Kenneth J. カップル Philippines, 2014年6月14日
Glad my stay was short.

Location
4.7
Place was old and and creepy. Needs renovation.
Makhy D. カップル Philippines, 2014年6月3日
I am not satisfied with the room itself.

First, its in the city. Second is its near the public transportation.. third near the restaurants.
3.3
I am not satisfied with the hotel I paid for. They have 2 buildings but the one they will give in the agoda is the oldest, the not so clean and very creepy room. The pictures they will show in the site are the new ones. But overall, its fine cause I dont stay that much in the hotel. Its near restaurants and public transpo. But will not recommend this to any of my friends.
Geraldine P. カップル Philippines, 2014年6月1日
, this hotel is only recommended for overnightstay

,near airport and to major attraction in laoag
5.3
,not good. Poor room condition. A very old hotel with no renovation. Scary hotel :,o
Gilbert R. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年5月26日
Pleasant and well worth it to visit an old home to

Location Ian almost center of the city, friendly owner, and excellent room service.
8.3
Pleasant and relaxing.
Roman C. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年5月18日
You get what you pay for.

Location. Cheap price. Open 24 hours.
4.7
They need to improve their cleanliness. Also, the air condition filter was dirty.
Mara E. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年5月17日
It is a budget,friendly hotel.

It is a budget,friendly hotel, good for solo traveller and centrally located in the city.
7
Good and worth it in terms of budget. It is centrally located in the city.
Reina L. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年5月15日
Disappointing!

Centrally located
3
I didn't expect that my stay in Texicano hotel will be a worst experience. I frequently travel for business trips and was used to book in city hotels such as this but it was really disappointing when I reached the hotel at past 9pm in the evening and saw the hotel facade rustic look. The staff are un attentive when I approached them and since it's quite late the best thing that I want to do is to get a room for me to rest. When I entered the room, the bed is unclean and the room has unpleasant odor. I had sleepless nights because The aircon is super noisy. The bathroom is untidy and you will see the dirt in the toilet rim and floor tiles. I really do not understand why Agoda is still promoting this kind of hotel in their website. So disgusting.
Catherine G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年5月9日
Not worth sharing

Location,Location,Location
4.3

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグテクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - レストランテクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - エントランス(玄関)テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - レストランテクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ミーティング ルームテクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A06