アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

テクシカーノ ホテル (Texicano Hotel)

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, ラオアグ, ラワグ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - レストラン テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - エントランス(玄関) テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - レストラン テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ミーティング ルーム テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観 テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観
ホテルエリア: ラオアグ 客室数: 50

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.5

レビュー54件

価値
7.4
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
6.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.6
お部屋の快適さ
6.0
お食事
5.3
全レビュー (54)
並び替え:
Charito B. カップル Philippines, 2014年3月16日
Located inside the city, poorly maintained,

centrally located
2.7
The hotel is poorly maintained. We found coackroaches inside the comfort room. Itchy beds.
Craig W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年2月3日
Very Nice Location

Location, Staff, value for money
8.3
This may not be the best ..It may look old but somehow cozy. They gave us a bigger room. It may need a good refurbish since they have the greatest location. What do you expect form a budget hotel. We will definitely come back.. The hot shower was awesome.. for a budget hotel like Texicano. They service with a smile, easy to find food around. I like this place.
Darren P. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月31日
It grows on you

location,small area to sit outside and have a beer,relaxed
6.3
On first impression this hotel seemed old and dilapidated.The Superior room we booked was old and shabby. However we booked for 2 nights and ended up staying for 3. We suddenly started to see the charm of past times in it's now worn out grandeaur . If you want upmarket , high quality ,all singing , all dancing shiny ,sparkly accommodation then this is definitely not the place for you. If you can put up with just a clean and functional room then it's fine.The location was fantastic, the hotel had a really relaxed atmosphere, you could grab a drink and sit outside and use wifi( also free wifi in the room ).Despite it's outward appearance we really liked this place and would go there again. One thing a room on the front is better- it's a bit loud in the morning ( cocks crowing and trishaw drivers) but the rooms at the back overlook a small house that seemed to play loud music until all hours at the weekend.
Generoso N. グループ Philippines, 2014年1月26日
Horribly mediocre!

The size of the room. The hot water is working. Centrally located in the city.
4.3
Violeta V. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年12月10日
Budget stay

Central. Reasonably priced. Decent.
8
Texicano Hotel is a good choice when arriving late at night from the Laoag airport. Since it's centrally located to everything, you will not get lost. For a one-night budget stay, it's very convenient even though the hotel is old and dated. Perfect for backpackers and transients.
Marie G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年10月27日
Good for the pocket accommodation

Affordable, large rooms, centrally located- close to major attractions, eateries, and shopping areas.
8
My family and I stayed overnight in Texicano on our way to Pagudpod. All in all, the hotel is ideal for a family because of the spacious rooms, even bigger than my condo unit in Manila! The Sinking Bell Tower, shopping areas, and restaurants are walking distance. It may not be as beautiful or as comfortable as other hotels, but with the low price, less than 1000 pesos for a room, one cannot ask for more. It is good for the budget.
Charleston G. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年8月19日
Good

Good Location, Big Rooms, Budget Friendly
6
Good... nothing extravagant.. good for backpackers... budget rates... really good location
Kristine C. カップル Philippines, 2013年8月13日
Good and comfortable stay.

Close proximity to key places and restaurants in town. Large room. Cheap rates.
6.7
I had a pleasant stay there and enjoyed the large room they gave us. It was just a bit dark and moldy for my taste.
Marian C. カップル Philippines, 2013年7月23日
Dirty and Old

Location.Cheap
4.7
We had to buy repellant because we can't fall asleep due to mosquitoes. I did not even use the toilet because it's dirty. Had I known that they have an Annex Building I would have upgraded our room. I do not recommend this Hotel.
Ursulita V. カップル Philippines, 2013年7月4日
I have a wonderful time.

BUdget, near the center
8
Its relatively fine.Had easy access to the mall, church and other establishments. I stayed at the old building but its ok coz i choose the lowest rate. THe restaurant is good. The hotel manager is accomading and friendly. Overall its a good return of investment.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグテクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテル内部テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - レストランテクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - 客室テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - エントランス(玄関)テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - レストランテクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ミーティング ルームテクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観テクシカーノ ホテル ラワグ - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3C01