または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

タイ カマラ ビレッジ (Thai Kamala Village)

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, カマラ, プーケット, タイ 83120 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - フロント タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - レストラン タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - レストラン タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチ タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチ タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - ロビー
タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 周囲 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室
エリア: カマラ 客室数: 17
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー69件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
9.1
スタッフの対応
7.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
6.6
全レビュー (69)
並び替え:
Shoji K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年8月20日
最高のロケーション

古いなりに手入れされてて落ち着く。スタッフは頼りになります。
8
ホテルのエントランスにはマンマミーヤというお洒落なレストランがあります。 その雰囲気を部屋で味わえるだけでも価値がある。 カマラビーチに行く時も、鍵をフロントに置いて手ぶらで行ける。 WIFIちゃんと入るので、テラスで夕日見ながらyoutube見れます。
Fujio N. グループ Japan, 2012年12月25日
本当の海辺のホテル

バルコニーから海や砂浜、行きかう人々を眺め、ゆっくりくつろげる。波の音を聴きながら眠れる。
7
ビーチの端にあるこじんまりしたホテルだ。このすぐ前から、ダイビングに出発する船が出ている。ビーチ沿いのロードを歩いてプーケットシーファンタシーまで近く、また、道沿いはレストランやちょっとした土産物屋があり、楽しみながら歩ける。海の透明度はさほどよくないので、シューケルには不向き。でも、たくさんの家族連れやカップルの欧米人が泳いでいる。
ショッピング: 海岸沿いの観光者向けの道路から、車の通るメインロードまでは何本かの近道がある。それを通ってメインロードに出ると、Big Cやテスコロータス、セブンイレブンなどがあり、また、地元の金物屋、屋台などが出ており、値段も安く買える。
Thomas C. グループ France, 2014年7月19日
Great place facing the beach in a quiet area

Quiet, great staff, direct access to the beach
7.7
We spent 1 night in Thai Kamala and don't regret it. The area is pretty peaceful with a couple of dining places. Direct access to the beach even though it's not the best part of Kamala beach. Friendly staff who helped us even after chechink out.
Wei H. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2014年6月7日
beach view balcony

close to beach
7
Craig W. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年5月18日
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7.7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Yosi S. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年4月15日
Good value

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
I really liked this hotel, everything was good.
Alexandre M. カップル France, 2014年1月31日
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. カップル Australia, 2014年1月30日
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Joanna S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Poland, 2013年12月29日
Very good. the hotel is correct but not luxury

beach,
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Staff is ok, the restaurant is very good. the best thing is the beach. rooms are a little old, but quite convenient.
Denise B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Netherlands, 2013年11月1日
We had a comfortable stay with nice ocean view.

Ocean view, nearby restaurants and shops.
7.3
Comfortable stay. Minor: we asked for a baby cot (the Agoda site said they had one available) but upon arrival the manager said they had no baby cot. The manager had to rent one from another company in another village. We had to pay for the rent and the delivery, which costed us more than reasonable. For breakfast you can choose from a set menu, which is tasty but small portions.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケットタイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - フロントタイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - レストランタイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - レストランタイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチタイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - ビーチタイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - ロビータイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 周囲タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A05