Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

タイ カマラ ビレッジ (Thai Kamala Village)

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, カマラ, プーケット, タイ 83120 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - ロビー タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 周囲 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - レストラン タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色
タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラス タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色 タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色
エリア: カマラ 客室数: 17

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー
96件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.8
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
6.6
全レビュー (96)
並び替え:
Guobin L. グループ China, 2014年9月6日
ビーチの目の前のホテル

ビーチが目の前。ひとがすくない。部屋が少し広い
6
カマラは何もないので、遊びたい人には不向き。ただ、サーフィンなど、海で遊びたいならこのホテルはいいと思う。
このレビューを報告
Guobin L. ビジネス Japan, 2014年9月5日
ビーチに近い

プライベートビーチ、安さ、静かさ
6.3
よかったです
このレビューを報告
Shoji K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年8月20日
最高のロケーション

古いなりに手入れされてて落ち着く。スタッフは頼りになります。
8
ホテルのエントランスにはマンマミーヤというお洒落なレストランがあります。 その雰囲気を部屋で味わえるだけでも価値がある。 カマラビーチに行く時も、鍵をフロントに置いて手ぶらで行ける。 WIFIちゃんと入るので、テラスで夕日見ながらyoutube見れます。
このレビューを報告
Fujio N. グループ Japan, 2012年12月25日
本当の海辺のホテル

バルコニーから海や砂浜、行きかう人々を眺め、ゆっくりくつろげる。波の音を聴きながら眠れる。
7
ビーチの端にあるこじんまりしたホテルだ。このすぐ前から、ダイビングに出発する船が出ている。ビーチ沿いのロードを歩いてプーケットシーファンタシーまで近く、また、道沿いはレストランやちょっとした土産物屋があり、楽しみながら歩ける。海の透明度はさほどよくないので、シューケルには不向き。でも、たくさんの家族連れやカップルの欧米人が泳いでいる。
ショッピング: 海岸沿いの観光者向けの道路から、車の通るメインロードまでは何本かの近道がある。それを通ってメインロードに出ると、Big Cやテスコロータス、セブンイレブンなどがあり、また、地元の金物屋、屋台などが出ており、値段も安く買える。
このレビューを報告
Conor M. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年8月16日
Great stay, great location!

Location, balcony view, food
7.7
Great location in the heart of Kamala beach, a place that has far less tourist than other beaches close by. All rooms with balcony that offer unbeatable views of the beach
このレビューを報告
David N. カップル United States of America, 2015年8月12日
Great place to stay

right on the beach, balcony overlooking the ocean, quiet but close to everything
8.3
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in advising and arranging activities for us. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable with a lovely balcony just 50 feet from the water and down just far enough from all the restaurants on the beach to be quiet but easy to get to. There was a nice large grocery store a ten minute walk away with delicious breads, cheeses, fruit, etc. There are surfboards and boogies boards available and the surf is perfect for that with a nice sandy beach. We loved our stay.
このレビューを報告
Andrzej P. 1人旅 Poland, 2015年7月19日
nice place with great sea view, I recommend

sea view, its amazing, really
9
Very nice
このレビューを報告
Jill H. グループ Australia, 2015年7月4日
Great location

Location, price, dining at mumma Mia's
9
Easy to locate from beach but harder to find from road. You walk through Mumma Muas restaurant to get to the hotel. Nice clean basic room.
このレビューを報告
Peter G. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年6月14日
Perfect Location.

Every room has ocean views, Location, Short walk to the beach cafes ,maybe 150 m.
8
Basic hotel, great for what i want,on the beach,close to the beach resturants.A bit hard to find, by taxi going down the beach road look for the Mama Mia resturant & walk in, Kamala Thai Village is at the back on the beach. Of course I will stay here again.
このレビューを報告
Alexander M. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年5月7日
Nice hotel, right on the beach.

Nice room, good food, location
7
Unfortunately the taxi driver couldn't find the hotel which was annoying, but once we found it the receptionist came and helped us with our bags. Our room was nice, clean, great view, TV, fridge, good aircon. There was a few little bugs in our room but no big deal. We chose to eat at other restaurants along the beach because they were cheaper but we often saw the food at the hotel restaurant and it looked great. We ate there once and it was very good. Slightly more expensive than some others but good food. The beach was quite untidy and the sea water was dirty but obviously this has no reflection on the hotel. It's a nice place to stay for a few nights to relax on the beach. Close to restaurants and some shopping. The young lad on reception seemed abit moody but did help us when we asked him about transport to our next destination. Nice hotel.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケットタイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - ロビータイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 周囲タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - レストランタイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスタイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 客室タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色タイ カマラ ビレッジ プーケット - 景色


AS-AGWEB-3C04