サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67 Re, アムステルダム-セントラム, アムステルダム, オランダ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : The Convent Hotel
The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - 客室 The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - 客室 The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - 客室 The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - 客室 The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテルの外観 The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテルの外観 The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部 The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - 娯楽施設 The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - レストラン The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - レストラン The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - レストラン The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - レストラン The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - レストラン The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - レストラン The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - レストラン The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - バスルーム
The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - バスルーム The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - バスルーム The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - 客室 The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - 客室 The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部 The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部 The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部 The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部 The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテルの外観 The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部 The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部 The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部
エリア: アムステルダム-セントラム 客室数: 148
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー60件

サービスに対する価格
7.7
ロケーション
9.4
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (60)
並び替え:
Mikiko E. グループ Japan, 2012年1月1日
立地はよく、部屋もよかった

立地
7.3
立地はよく、部屋もよかったが、大晦日ということもあり花火の音などはよく聞こえた。スタッフの対応は普通、というか自由過ぎた(特にフロントの人)。ベルボーイの人は親切でよかった、思わずチップを出した。 英語が通じたので、とてもよかったです。 バスタブが広かった、さすがオランダ人の国。 食事はしていないのでわかりません。
観光: i amsterdam カードを購入するのがおすすめ。 (美術館に並ぶことがかなり短縮される) トラムのチケットもついてくるし。
Fred P. カップル Canada, 2014年7月27日
perfect location

location, courtesy of staff, condition
9.3
I believe in being in the centre of things. I don't want to waste time getting from here to there and I don't want to spend needless money on transportation. This is hotel is a short walk from wherever you want to get----the red light district, shopping, tours, canals, genuine Dutch pubs away from the tourist area and public transportation. WOW
Nyen K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年7月12日
Amsterdam has a lot to offer

They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
8.3
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.
Carmen C. グループ Hong Kong, 2014年7月9日
a good hotel with central location

centrally located, close to train station, good security
7.7
The hotel is a historical building. The size of the room is ok. the toilet looks old and needs some renovation. However, the hotel is located at a central location, close to train station and also Dam square.
Dianne T. カップル New Zealand, 2014年5月16日
Relaxing

Location
7.3
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything
Alejandro S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年5月6日
Enjoy our stay centrally located

Location value for money and very nice staff
8.3
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located
Adam W. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2014年3月12日
Nice Quirky hotel

Location, History, Ambiance
7
Very nice and neat hotel with a lot of history. Located in middle of the main tourist area. Rooms were comfortable but small and mine was odd shaped. The hotel advertises having a Gym which is one reason I choose hotels however they only have a couple of cheap exercise machines that were broken or run down. The room is also shared with the sauna which is nice but means you must book the room - And the sauna is popular so forget even trying to exercise.
Rodney B. カップル Philippines, 2014年2月18日
Superb location and good city hotel

Location, staff attnetivness and great breakfast
9.3
The short 4 day stay was excellent, a good city hotel with excellent location and wonderful staff and superb breakfast. The location is perfect, a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station and all sights, shops, and attractions are within a short walking distance. The staff are excellent and made the stay, walks, tours easy with their knowledgeable advice. And all for a very reasonable price. There is no dinner restaurant but the bar food is good and there is plenty of nearby restaurants. The room internet service is sufficient for business purposes. A great hotel, thanks to all for the stay.
Evelyn C. カップル Philippines, 2014年2月3日
Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Cozy

We like the hotel for it's central location. The staff are welcoming and eager to answer queries. Internet is fast and free even in the rooms.
8
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. There are many restaurants nearby. Albert Heijn supermarket and a convenience store within walking distance. What delighted me the most was the 3 pitchers of free water in the lobby. One had lemon, one had lime, one had mint in the water. Pitchers were always filled and it was really refreshing to drink on our way out or as we returned from a long and tiring day of walking around. I also requested for late checkout, and our request was granted immediately.
Benjamin S. カップル Germany, 2013年12月8日
central, accor quality

great location
8
good spot to explore amsterdam city. definitely would return

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダムThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - 客室The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - 客室The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - 客室The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - 客室The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテルの外観The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテルの外観The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - 娯楽施設The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - レストランThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - レストランThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - レストランThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - レストランThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - レストランThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - レストランThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - レストランThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - バスルームThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - バスルームThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - バスルームThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - 客室The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - 客室The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテルの外観The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - レストランThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - 客室The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ホテル内部The Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ビュッフェThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam アムステルダム - ビュッフェ


AS-AGWEB-3A07