サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア (The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa)

Raj Baga, Canacona, カナコナ, サウス ゴア , インド 403702 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Intercontinental The Lalit Goa Resort
ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - 客室 ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - 客室 ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジ ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジ ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジ ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジ ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - レストラン ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - レストラン ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - レストラン ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - レストラン ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - レストラン ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - プール ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - プール ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ホットタブ ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ホットタブ ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - スパ
ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ゴルフ コース ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - 娯楽施設 ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - 娯楽施設 ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - 娯楽施設 ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ホテル内部 ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ホテル内部 ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ホテル内部 ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - 周囲 ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ロビー ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - エントランス(玄関) ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観
エリア: カナコナ 客室数: 255

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー72件

サービスに対する価格
7.1
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (72)
並び替え:
Kojiro K. カップル India, 2011年12月21日
最高のホテル

ホスピタリティ
9
空港からは2500Rsで迎えに来てもらいました。 帰りはゴアの市内観光をしてから空港に送ってもらい 大満足。 ホテル内はレストランがちょっと高いところはありますが とてもおいしく、インドの喧騒を忘れる。 そんな言葉がぴったりの場所・・・。
Masumi N. カップル Japan, 2010年7月18日
スタッフはとても親切でした。

ホテル内はいつもきれいに清掃されていた。
7.7
スタッフはいつも笑顔で対応してくれ清掃もいきとどいていたのですがインド人客がほとんどでインド人のマナーが悪いのが気になった。帰りの空港までのバスも予約した人がそろうまで出発しなかったので50分遅れた。日本では考えられないので驚いた。
Ninad P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年7月22日
Fantastic Experience

Location, quietness and greenness
8.3
Amazing place to chill out. Away from the noise and lush green lawns. Good food, actually the chef customised it to suit my 5 year old and also made something which I ordered bespoke. Staff was friendly and prompt service. It was a bit of an off-season. But I will go there again any day.
Rakesh J. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年5月21日
Good Spacious Property

Nice & huge size room, Swimming Pool area
7.3
It was not that great since was very hot in the month of may compare to other location in south Goa
Terence F. カップル India, 2014年5月11日
Not so pleasant.

Very ordinary.
6.3
Not so pleasant . No valet parking I was expected to park my car and return to the hotel after a long drive and not to forget hot sun. The junior chef doesn't even know to speak proper English. I requested for my bags to be picked up while check out but no one came so I walked out with my own bags. Staff is not so very accommodating...
Vignesh K. 1人旅 India, 2014年5月8日
Good stay but a bit expensive

Beach access, garden, staff
8
The stay was great. The people and staff (a gentleman named Himanshu) were very friendly, and helpful. However, the stay was expensive. The expensiveness, in my opinion, was mainly because Agoda was not clear that the cost was only for a single occupancy in a double occupancy, and we had to pay extra.
Raj P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Switzerland, 2014年4月20日
Very easy and comfortable

Location Beach, Friendly staff and Golf
9.3
Our stay was very nice and comfortable
David K. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年3月29日
Great potential let down by poor catering and staf

Golf
6.7
The food and drink offerings were very poor. The staff did not make any great effort to source things, for example we ordered fruit juice at beach bar and told there was none. Wen to pool bar and they had some. Even simple drinks orders took an age to arrive. This hotel has great potential but needs a big kick up the backside in terms of its service. The exception to this is the golf facility where they could not have been more helpful and made up for the misgivings in other parts of the hotel.
Vani D. 1人旅 India, 2014年3月23日
Relaxed and fun stay

1. Beach , 2. Swimming pool, 3. spa
7
stay was pleasant. I wish the staff was more attentive and their was more variety of food. Of the many restaurants mentioned only two were open at any point of time. Place is better equipped to handle large groups, weddings, conferences, they need to up their standard for solo travelers and their experience of the hotel.
Andrew F. カップル New Zealand, 2014年1月11日
Nice hotel little bit old

beach, Pool, rooms
8.3
Overall good, rooms nice, great pool. would stay again

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア     ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - 客室ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - 客室ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - レストランザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - レストランザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - レストランザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - レストランザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - レストランザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - プールザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - プールザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ホットタブザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ホットタブザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - スパザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ゴルフ コースザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - 娯楽施設ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - 娯楽施設ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - 娯楽施設ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ホテル内部ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ホテル内部ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ホテル内部ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - 周囲ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ロビーザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - エントランス(玄関)ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - 周囲ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - ロビーザ ラリット ゴルフ & スパ リゾーツ ゴア サウス ゴア      - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3B06