または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ザ マルクホテル (The Marq Hotel)

78/4 Soi Nanai 8, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ロビー ザ マルクホテル プーケット - フロント ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室 ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ロビー ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室 ザ マルクホテル プーケット - バスルーム ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室 ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室 ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室 ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室 ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室 ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 景色 ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ロビー
ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ロビー ザ マルクホテル プーケット - フロント ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 ザ マルクホテル プーケット - バスルーム ザ マルクホテル プーケット - バスルーム ザ マルクホテル プーケット - バスルーム ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室 ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室
エリア: パトン 客室数: 17
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー203件

サービスに対する価格
8.5
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (203)
並び替え:
Keiichi H. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年12月15日
清潔な部屋でした。

料金が安く、かつ清潔で洒落た部屋
8.3
agodaのレビューを参考に選んだのですが、想像以上に清潔な部屋でした。先に他の宿を予約していたので連泊できませんでしたが、次回はここに滞在ようと思います。到着日にBBQもあったりで 、アットホームな宿ですよ。
Yeonsu N. グループ South Korea, 2014年8月18日
Clean and nice

Clean, big room and CLEAN
8.3
Abby L. カップル Malaysia, 2014年7月27日
DDC Hotel / The Marq Hotel

Friendly and very helpful staffs. Near to many food stalls. Comfy room.
8.3
Our stay in this hotel was great except that we had to climb up 3 flights of stairs up to our room each time we wanna go back to our room as there is no elevator. It was quite tough for me as I have bad knees, so it was quite a struggle for me. It would be better if you have any leg/ knee injury to inform the hotel staffs first when you are booking the rooms. This hotel is probably not very suitable for elderly and families with young kids.Overall we are quite happy with the hotel services and it's worth the money for a budget stay. The room is clean and spacious. This hotel also helped us with our hotel transfer to Kamala with their own private transportation. Just one little flaw, it was a little tough for us to look for the hotel when we arrived as the name is no more the Marq Hotel but DDC Hotel. I think they should change their name here in Agoda and on the website as it's really confusing. Thanks.
Kwong K. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年6月28日
Very simple room but decently furbished

Extremely cheap, nice room and attentive staffs
6.3
It was pretty decent. The staff was rather nice to have a conversation with and provided me with few attractions/places I can visit with decent English.
Asean I. グループ Malaysia, 2014年5月22日
simple and cheap

good locations and a good price
6.3
stayed here for 3 nights. fast check in and check out. have some troubles to find it on the first day as it change the name to DCC Hotel. luckily my friend still recognize the frontlook of the hotel (from the website). its a small room but got everything for simple traveller like me. the only problem is, they dont have an iron. i have to wear a wrinkled clothes on my vacations which is not good for the picture.. but still a pleasant stay.
Lim K. グループ Singapore, 2014年5月15日
Clean, Cheap & Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Easy to access
7.7
Chung H. グループ Hong Kong, 2014年3月3日
Nice Budget Hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7.7
Clean and tidy room, but some of of room depreciate and need to be repaired, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff, nice staff, around 5-10 minutes walk from the busy area of patong
Chung H. グループ Hong Kong, 2014年3月1日
Nice budget hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7.7
clean and tidy room, nice staff with 24 hours reception, around5-10 minutes from the busy area of patong, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff
Nikolay K. カップル Russia, 2014年2月5日
Good price,value for money!

friendly and sweet staff, pleasant environment ,pleasant room
9.7
Fast seeded, no deposit required! Very friendly staff, attentive and sociable) room was large and cleaned, we only had a small problem with the safe, but it's not so important. And Marcus cooks delicious cocktails,when you stay at this hotel, try them ) Marcus,Saisuda and Nun thank you very much for the warm atmosphere! Быстрое заселение, депозит не требуется! Очень дружелюбный персонал, внимательные и общительный ) Номер был большим и убранным, единственное у нас были небольшие проблемы с сейфом, но это не столь важно. А еще Маркус готовит очень вкусные коктейли, если остановитесь в этом отеле,то обязательно попробуйте их. Огромное спасибо за теплую атмосферу Маркусу, Саисуда и Нун!
Lukman A. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2014年1月22日
a pretty cheap yet nice hostel for backpackers

nice design, friendly staff, value for money
8.3
i had a great stay in Marq. The 1st impression was a pretty nice interior design of the lobby. The location is not as close as i thought it would be to Patong beach. I had to take a 10 mins walk to reach the beach. The owner is pretty easy going person. You will need a little extra effort to understand the staff's english.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ザ マルクホテル プーケットザ マルクホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ロビーザ マルクホテル プーケット - フロントザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ロビーザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室ザ マルクホテル プーケット - バスルームザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ホテル内部ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 景色ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ロビーザ マルクホテル プーケット - ロビーザ マルクホテル プーケット - フロントザ マルクホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ホテル内部ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ホテル内部ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ホテル内部ザ マルクホテル プーケット - バスルームザ マルクホテル プーケット - バスルームザ マルクホテル プーケット - バスルームザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室ザ マルクホテル プーケット - ホテル内部ザ マルクホテル プーケット - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C07