または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ (The Metropolis Suites Davao)

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - ホテルの外観 ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 客室 ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 客室 ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 客室 ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 客室 ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 客室 ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 客室 ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 客室 ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 客室 ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - バスルーム ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 周囲 ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 周囲 ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 周囲 ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 周囲
ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 周囲 ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 周囲 ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 周囲 ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 周囲
ホテルエリア: ダバオ市内中心部 客室数: 23
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

8.0

レビュー37件

価値
8.2
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (37)
並び替え:
Shigeki N. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年11月2日
空港に近い場所では及第点のホテル

空港までのアクセスの良さ、部屋のきれいさ、朝食をルームサービスにしてくれる
6.7
ホテルの部屋の中に関しては値段以上のものがあると思います。ホテルのロビーらしきものがなく、そこがちょっとさびしい。周りにコンビニ等がないのでちょっと不便かもしれません。SMも近いのでそれほどひどいものではありませんが。 朝食を部屋まで持ってきてくれるのが良かった。寝坊できませんが。
Yuji T. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年10月7日
感じのいいホテルです

朝食がおいしいです
8.3
このホテルに一泊しました。エレベーターがなく、荷物が多い方は不便でしょうが、部屋は広くて清潔でスタッフもとてもフレンドリーでした。朝食は3種類から選べますが、フィリピンタイプの朝食がおいしかったです。
Takeyoshi O. ビジネス Japan, 2012年9月26日
セキュリテイに問題があるのでオススメできません。

部屋はきれいで、価格的には満足でした。
7
私が滞在している情報が何故か?知らないフィリピン人から電話が有り、 困惑しました。部屋に直接電話が有り、ホテルスタッフが取次を私に確認せずに 電話を回し、お金を助けて欲しいと言われました。私の名前も知っていて、誰から聞いたのか答えませんでした。私はホテルのスタッフが私の情報を漏らしたと しか、考えられません。 外部からの電話が滞在者に確認せずに部屋に電話を回す事、すごく危険に思いました。
Thomas D. カップル Netherlands, 2014年2月4日
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Georgia B. グループ Philippines, 2013年12月29日
good service of the staff, clean

clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
7.7
Roger B. カップル United States of America, 2013年9月22日
Ok for the money

friendly staff, clean rooms good location
6.7
The stay was Ok newer design and pleasant rooms . We had a pugged sink and no hot water. The staff tried hard to correct the situation. Room was clean and nice, bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Gareth W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年7月2日
Very pleasant & relaxing.

Cleanliness, polite & friendly staff, comfortable.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff in particular were very friendly & always willing to help. The rooms were comfortable & clean.
Edmon B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年3月16日
Comfortable, Accessible and Clean

interior is simple, nice and modern
7
The stay was good that we actually went back after our two-days stay. The design is modern and simple for a relaxing mood. The hotel is still new, well maintained. There is no pool or garden for the family to hang-out. The mall is very accessible; public transportations are available (e.g. taxi, motorcycles, etc.)Restaurants are mostly 10minutes away.
Janet C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年2月24日
not so comfortable due to dusty room.

nice design, cute and simple
7.7
Mylene M. グループ Philippines, 2013年1月19日
Lovely hotel with great location

early check-in, good location, great service
9.7
We were checked in without questions asked at around 8AM. Hotel is new, rooms are very nice and hotel is located within short drive of malls and restaurants. Service is superb. It's a hotel I would stay at again.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - ホテルの外観ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - ホテルの外観ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 客室ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 客室ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 客室ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 客室ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 客室ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 客室ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 客室ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 客室ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - バスルームザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 周囲ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 周囲ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 周囲ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 周囲ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 周囲ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 周囲ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 周囲ザ メトロポリス スイーツ ダバオ ダバオ - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3C07