アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ザ パーク カラングート ゴア (The Park Calangute Goa)

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, カラングート, ノース ゴア, インド 403516 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - 客室 ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - 客室 ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストラン ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストラン ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - プール ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - エントランス(玄関) ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - 周囲 ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - 周囲 ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - 周囲
ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ロビー
ホテルエリア: カラングート 客室数: 30
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー28件

価値
5.8
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (28)
並び替え:
Mohamad M. 1人旅 Saudi Arabia, 2014年1月26日
Nice beach hotel

Friendly staff - great location - beach
8
Jaideep A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年1月6日
bad

nil
2
not good
Parikshit B. グループ India, 2013年11月8日
bang on the beach.

nice design hotel.
10
Rick G. カップル Australia, 2013年9月27日
I thought the resort was in poor condition

Staff
5
The staff were friendly ,the pool was filthy no selection on the breakfast menu, mould on the walls in the bathroom water leaking through the window all over the floor the driveway was under construction and the beach was dirty. Not a pleasant stay.
Sreevarun A. カップル India, 2013年9月2日
Great Location, right on the Beach

Beach Front, White Theme, Nice Rooms
9
This is a great stay if you want a beach hotel, decent food, and small and nice pool, friendly staff. Only drawback is the entry to the hotel, else a decent stay.
Ayesha S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年8月4日
Comfortable stay, friendly and warm staff...

Beautifully located on the beach, friendly staff, Comfortable rooms
9
Beautiful experience sitting on the deck of the hotel which faces the beach...the staff is friendly and warm. Clean rooms with comfortable beds.
Danish K. カップル Australia, 2013年7月26日
Terrible, Water all over the place

Restaurant staff, Beach Location and Swimming pool
3.7
Terrible experience and water leakage in the toilet from the roof. It was really hard to sit in the toilet and after complaining to reception and the management it took ages to get it fixed. Recepetion and management was not friendly. But Restaurant staff made our stay better, whenever we went they served it very well. Food is not great though.
Prashant K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年6月4日
Had an excellent stay!!!

Bang on beach, very courteous staff, nice & cozy room
10
I enjoyed the 4 days I spent at this hotel, I had an early morning flight, reached Goa at 8am whereas my check-in was at 3pm, staff checked me in at 9am the moment I entered the hotel.Loved the decor, the sun deck bar was awesome, the bartender Arjun was great, very helpful... very close to all good locations... will love to visit again!!! Thank you Park :)
Ashwini K. カップル India, 2013年5月24日
nice small boutique hotel not 5 star standard.

ocean facing, staff friendly.
6.3
it was a clean but not as per the expectation of a five star hotel. the pool is very small.
Bharat M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年4月26日
Not a Pleasant Stay.

Its on the beach , room design looks good.
5.7
We were two couple with kids having booked luxury rooms.we checked in very late around 12 at night.Though we knew this we called the hotel around 8:30 pm to inquire if the food will be available ? and we were told that the hotel have 24 hr service in room so we got relaxed but when we reached and tried ordering food we were told that only pizza, sandwitch and pasta were available.After 11:30 pm they dont have facility for indian food.When i complained about this then we got rice and dal but no breads even though. We booked our rooms through Agoda and we were very excited after looking at the pics of the hotel available on agoda but when we reached the hotel, it was under renovation. The pool, the Bar Dock and even the entrance was being renovated.We couldnt use the facilities we were excited about.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴアザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテル内部ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテル内部ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - 客室ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - 客室ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストランザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストランザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - プールザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - エントランス(玄関)ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - 周囲ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - 周囲ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - 周囲ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ロビー


AS-AGWEB-3A02