Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ザ パーク カラングート ゴア (The Park Calangute Goa)

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, カラングート, ノース ゴア, インド 403516

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

くちコミ52件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
6.5
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (52)
並び替え:
Paramaguru M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2016年1月13日
Pleasant stay

Location, food & service
9.7
Very pleasant stay
このレビューを報告
Lyn V. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年11月26日
in need of a deep clean and tidy up

our room had a plunge pool
8
A very expensive hotel. I am glad we stayed there but quite sad that lots of small things such as mould all over the lamp shades In the wash area spoiled things. The food at the poolside was excellent. Too many glues everywhere.
このレビューを報告
Craig M. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年11月26日
staff make the hotel, not the hotel

pool, bar and staff
6
The hotel failed to make arrangements for our pickup at the airport resulting in us getting a local taxis. The hotel decor is mainly white, but is patched in places and is very obvious of such. Such as rust of metal and poor quality repainting where they have tried to maintain the white. We had a suite room. Bed was like a brick. TV was good with wide selection. Some good places to eat nearby and the beach is seconds from the door. The staff are the best selling point. They are numerous and generally very attentive to their work and their concerns about the guests. A Happy bunch in all. Were it not for them we may have moved to another hotel. Def not a 5 star - more like a reasonable 3 star
このレビューを報告
Amit K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年10月21日
Location is excellent

Location location location
8
Nice and comfortable stay location is nice staff is helpful all over every thing is nice
このレビューを報告
Jonathan H. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年9月6日
Wonderful place.

Staff food and amenities
9.7
Excellent cannot rate this enough. Really nice place.
このレビューを報告
Yogesh P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年8月18日
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
4
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
このレビューを報告
Amrit J. カップル India, 2015年8月6日
Mini Moon with My Minion

1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
7.7
Memorable
このレビューを報告
Rajat D. カップル India, 2015年7月16日
Beach side location, average food

Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
8
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
このレビューを報告
Himanshu T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年7月4日
Great location and amazing service

It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
10
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
このレビューを報告
Ibrahim A. グループ Saudi Arabia, 2015年5月27日
Pool really small and every thing look old

Beach
4.7
1 in life to see :)
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴアザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストランザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストランザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストランザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストランザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストランザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストランザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - プールザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - プールザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ロビーザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテル内部ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - 設備ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - プールザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ロビーザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - エントランス(玄関)ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - プールザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ビーチザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - プールザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ビーチザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ビーチザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - プールザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - 景色ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - 景色ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテル内部ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - 景色ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - エントランス(玄関)ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストランザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ビーチザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテル内部ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ビーチザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B02