または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ザ パーク カラングート ゴア (The Park Calangute Goa)

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, カラングート, ノース ゴア, インド 403516 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストラン ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストラン ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストラン ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストラン ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストラン ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストラン ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストラン ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストラン ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストラン ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - プール ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - プール ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ロビー
ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - 設備 ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - プール ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ロビー ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - エントランス(玄関) ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - プール
エリア: カラングート 客室数: 30
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー35件

サービスに対する価格
6.2
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (35)
並び替え:
Kevin J. カップル Canada, 2014年10月5日
Good Beach location and Great Friendly Staff

on the beach, nice staff, clean room
7.7
Our stay was pleasant notwithstanding the long weekend enjoyed by Indians far and wide. It was certainly party time for them. Staff was great even though the understanding wasn't always. If you want to stay in the North, I can think of few better places.
Bhavna R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年9月6日
Nice n cozy designer hotel

The pool,the breakfast,the staff
8
Gr8
Hitesh K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年8月27日
amazing

location ,food and staff
10
Amazing experience
Harishanth J. 1人旅 India, 2014年8月18日
Great stay option

Food, Rooms and Swimmimg pool
9
Pleasant stay with many amenities
Abdulsamad I. ビジネス India, 2014年8月5日
good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice

good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good
8
good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good
Pooja R. カップル India, 2014年4月20日
A Tranquil Abode

location, view and service
9.3
Highly recommended. Looking at the pathway leading to the hotel, I was a little apprehensive , but wen entered the main gate all my worries went away. A nice , cozy property with an easy access to the sea. Its all in white guess hence it gives the tranquil feel. We made sure we spent the evenings at the lounge area on all the three days as it is a must do ! The music n ambiance take you to a different time zone all together. A few hitches was that we ordered for a meal which according the the menu timings said was available but wen we called to order they said they cant prepare. Overall a great experience. definitely are going to visit again.
Varun M. カップル India, 2014年4月11日
excellent hotel, lovely property by the beach

beach location, funky rooms, young crowd
8.3
excellent hotel, a much better option than taj and the other regular 5 star hotels, its a lovely young feel funky hotel with amazing picture art on every door. excellent stay overall
Mohamad M. 1人旅 Saudi Arabia, 2014年1月26日
Nice beach hotel

Friendly staff - great location - beach
8
Jaideep A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年1月6日
bad

nil
2
not good
Parikshit B. グループ India, 2013年11月8日
bang on the beach.

nice design hotel.
10

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴアザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストランザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストランザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストランザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストランザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストランザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストランザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストランザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストランザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - レストランザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - プールザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - プールザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ロビーザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ホテル内部ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - 設備ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - プールザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - ロビーザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - エントランス(玄関)ザ パーク カラングート ゴア ノース ゴア - プール


AS-AGWEB-3B06