または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ (The Salvation Army Booth Lodge)

11 Wing Sing Lane, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルーム ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルーム ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルーム ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室
ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルーム ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルーム ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルーム ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルーム ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルーム ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - エントランス(玄関)
エリア: 油麻地(ユーマーティエ) 客室数: 44
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー78件

サービスに対する価格
8.6
ロケーション
9.2
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (78)
並び替え:
Ryozo I. ビジネス Japan, 2015年3月10日
下町でも静かなホテル

スタッフの対応 交通至便 部屋が静か
8
 広州の帰路に一泊しました。隣のカリタスは良く利用してますので、このホテルは以前から知っていました。部屋数が44と少なくエレベーターは2機しか有りませんが全く混みません。5階がフロントで6階から客室になっています。客室へはカードキーをかさざさないとエレベーターが動かない為、セキュリティも万全です。夜12時以降は1階入り口が施錠されます。スタッフにカードキーを見せて開けてもらいます。部屋からの眺めは木々の小山でカリタスと同じでした。アメニティは揃っています。照明も明るく室内も静かで快適でした。唯一の欠点は机の前の椅子が無い事でした。ベットを代用しました。空港に行くA21エアバスは向かえの中国銀行前にバス停があり非常に便利でした。また泊まってみたいホテルの1つです。
Fong C. カップル Malaysia, 2015年4月18日
Modern & Minimalist

Clean, compact and convenient !! simple in all ways.
9.7
The rooms are simple new and modern. Very clean.They are environmental friendly too. Spacious enough for asian family if stay here. Some might find the bed too hard to sleep. You will hear noise from the corridor if someone shut the door too loud or shouting.
Danny C. カップル Singapore, 2015年4月15日
Location & room condition is excellent.

The hotel is located between Temple Street & Ladies Street. Ideally save alot of money on transport as all places for shopping is within walking distance. Many food stalls are within the area.
8.3
The room is new & housekeeping team has done a great job in maintaining the cleanliness of the room. Location of the hotel is excellent and places of interest are within short traveling distance. Sound proofing of the room isn't that excellent. We are often awaken by the conversation of the next room neighbors or passerby when they walked passed our room. Overall experience was excellent. I will definitely be back to this hotel for my next trip back to HONGKONG. Cheers.
Adeline N. グループ Malaysia, 2015年4月10日
Value for money, great location

Location, clealiness and friendly helpful staffs
9.3
Very good experience. Perfect location with MTR and eateries all within walking distance
Adeline N. グループ Malaysia, 2015年4月10日
No frills hotel well worth the money

Great location near MTR, newly renovated, neat and clean rooms
9.3
Great experience. Booked 3 rooms and staffs were thoughtful in arranging for adjoining rooms and making sure all rooms are nearby and on the same floor. For the price paid, room size is a major plus point. Will definitely come back and recommend to others. Great job to all the staffs for making our stay a wonderful experience.
Raphael B. カップル Switzerland, 2015年4月6日
Good value for money for Hong Kong

location, location, location
7.3
We used the lodge as our base for our 4 day-stay in Hong Kong. Pros: nice new rooms, excellent location, great value for Hong Kong Cons: No real breakfast (just prep-packed snacks), reception only open between 9am-4pm
Tai H. カップル China, 2015年4月5日
Great location, clean, friendly staff

Great location, clean and new, cozy and friendly staff
9.7
I have stayed in Booth Lodge for many times. It is great even after renovation.
Ng K. カップル Malaysia, 2015年4月3日
value of money, great hotel.

location, comfort room, best staff performance
9.7
great value, unexpected the money i spend can get the hotel like this great in Hong Kong.
Jacqueline I. 1人旅 Canada, 2015年4月1日
Great location comfortable stay and friendly staff

Customer service - special mention: Crystal, Kelvin, Ivan. Location is great - near MTR, airport express, restaurants and shopping.
9.3
Staff were very helpful. They went the extra mile to assist with my travel needs, ie. extra stay, luggage storage, China travel info. The hotel is not luxurious by any stretch, but rooms are of decent size and adequately appointed. Stayed for 2 nights. Because of good experience, booked and will return and stay again after mini trips outside HK.
Wang J. ビジネス China, 2015年3月31日
very clean and tidy place to stay

clean, staff friendly, location convenient
9

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルームザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルームザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルームザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルームザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルームザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルームザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルームザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルームザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - エントランス(玄関)ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - フロントザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 食べ物/飲み物ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 食べ物/飲み物ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 食べ物/飲み物


AS-AGWEB-3B01