または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ (The Salvation Army Booth Lodge)

11 Wing Sing Lane, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルーム ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルーム ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルーム ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室
ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルーム ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルーム ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルーム ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルーム ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルーム ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部 ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - エントランス(玄関)
エリア: 油麻地(ユーマーティエ) 客室数: 44
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー50件

サービスに対する価格
8.3
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (50)
並び替え:
Ryozo I. ビジネス Japan, 2015年3月10日
下町でも静かなホテル

スタッフの対応 交通至便 部屋が静か
8
 広州の帰路に一泊しました。隣のカリタスは良く利用してますので、このホテルは以前から知っていました。部屋数が44と少なくエレベーターは2機しか有りませんが全く混みません。5階がフロントで6階から客室になっています。客室へはカードキーをかさざさないとエレベーターが動かない為、セキュリティも万全です。夜12時以降は1階入り口が施錠されます。スタッフにカードキーを見せて開けてもらいます。部屋からの眺めは木々の小山でカリタスと同じでした。アメニティは揃っています。照明も明るく室内も静かで快適でした。唯一の欠点は机の前の椅子が無い事でした。ベットを代用しました。空港に行くA21エアバスは向かえの中国銀行前にバス停があり非常に便利でした。また泊まってみたいホテルの1つです。
Panumas C. 1人旅 Thailand, 2015年3月25日
Near MRT Station

Location , Comfortable , Value of Money
8
Nicholas T. カップル Singapore, 2015年3月21日
Good value for money

Price, Location, Clean Rooms
9.3
Had an awesome experience at The Salvation Army's Booth Lodge. It was very decently priced considering where it was located & my guess that it has been recently renovated because the rooms are very new. Decent, no frills hotel, with no fancy services, but you really get what you pay for. Customer service is top notch, with them allowing me to check in early due to a family bereavement. Best of all, having Christian bible verses littered around the building does great things to your spirit! Will definitely return to stay again. Thanks a lot!
Joong F. 1人旅 Singapore, 2015年3月21日
Comfortable and good location

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
7.3
Olivia L. カップル Hong Kong, 2015年3月16日
GOOD PRICE HOTEL

CHEAP CLEAN NEAR MTR
6.7
IF I SAY THIS IS A VERY GOOD PRICE FOR HONG KONG'S HOTEL. I DONT THINK ANYONE SAYS I WAS WRONG. IF U WANNA STAY IN HK WITH CHEAP. THIS ONE IS YOUR CHOICE.
Vinh T. ビジネス Vietnam, 2015年3月15日
good location

good location. friendly staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. ビジネス Vietnam, 2015年3月15日
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. ビジネス Vietnam, 2015年3月15日
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. ビジネス Vietnam, 2015年3月15日
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Wan N. カップル Taiwan, 2015年3月14日
Wow

Location, Cleanliness, Deco
9.7
As I entered the room, there was only WOW- Room is clean and decorated with a modern touch. It is pretty big under HK standard. Staff is friendly and speaks good English. It is located in the lane of the busy Nathan Road so it's relatively quiet. It's easily reached by airport bus A21 and MTR is less than two mins walk.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルームザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルームザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルームザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルームザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルームザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルームザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルームザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - バスルームザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - ホテル内部ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - エントランス(玄関)ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - フロントザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 客室ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 食べ物/飲み物ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 食べ物/飲み物ザ サルベーションアーミー ブースロッジ 香港 - 食べ物/飲み物


AS-AGWEB-3C02