Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン (The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching)

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バスルーム ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バスルーム ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホットタブ ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ロビー ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バルコニー/テラス ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部
ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プール ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プール ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プール ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プレイグランド ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストラン ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストラン ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストラン ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストラン ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストラン ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - パブ/ラウンジ
エリア: クチン市内中心部 客室数: 10

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.5

くちコミ71件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.6
ロケーション
6.6
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
7.8
全レビュー (71)
並び替え:
Lek Y. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2015年12月30日
Extremely helpful staff and very awesome rooms

Jaccuzi, Pool, Extremely awesome rooms
10
Probably the best boutique type hotel i stayed in. Very photogenic place. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Loved the jacuzzi and pool. Great place to relax. Only setback is the mosquitoes. However if we do come back to kuching again will definitely come back for a stay.
このレビューを報告
Anuar M. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年12月14日
no comment
2
bad feeling
このレビューを報告
Chan H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年11月23日
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

The staff service is good..
3.7
So dirty of the environment, (maybe they want it look like natural ...(sorry for my broken English)
このレビューを報告
Frank J. カップル Netherlands, 2015年10月15日
Great and original place

Great environment created, Nice pool and good and big rooms
8.3
Great place. Only negative thing I can think of is the simple breakfast. And you have to know before you go here that there is a monkey, which can be agressive to new people
このレビューを報告
Ally K. カップル Malaysia, 2015年10月1日
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.

Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
5
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
このレビューを報告
Kevin G. カップル United States of America, 2015年8月17日
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5.7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
このレビューを報告
Sangeetha G. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年8月2日
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5.3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
このレビューを報告
Boban Z. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2015年4月15日
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9.3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
このレビューを報告
Andrew H. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年3月4日
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9.7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
このレビューを報告
Alice C. カップル Malaysia, 2014年12月23日
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチンザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バスルームザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バスルームザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホットタブザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ロビーザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バルコニー/テラスザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プールザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プールザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プールザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プレイグランドザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - パブ/ラウンジザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - パブ/ラウンジザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ショップザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - スパザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 周囲ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 周囲ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 周囲ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 観光地周辺ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 観光地周辺ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 観光地周辺ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ビーチザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ビーチザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B01