または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン (The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching)

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バスルーム ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バスルーム ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホットタブ ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホットタブ ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ロビー ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バルコニー/テラス
ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プール ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プール ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プール ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プール ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プール ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プレイグランド ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 娯楽施設 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストラン
エリア: クチン市内中心部 客室数: 10
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー57件

サービスに対する価格
7.8
ロケーション
6.8
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
8.0
全レビュー (57)
並び替え:
Alice C. カップル Malaysia, 2014年12月23日
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Kanhathai C. グループ Thailand, 2014年8月12日
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7.7
Kin W. カップル Singapore, 2014年6月23日
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5.7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Ellis D. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年5月11日
lalala

rooms pool food
9.7
Awesome
Krista C. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年4月25日
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9.7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Razi S. カップル Malaysia, 2014年4月7日
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8.7
Benedict D. カップル Malaysia, 2014年1月19日
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7.3
Hsu C. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2013年11月23日
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Kit X. カップル Malaysia, 2013年10月26日
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7.7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Sophie L. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年9月9日
A strange hotel

Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
4.3
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチンザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バスルームザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バスルームザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホットタブザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホットタブザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ロビーザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バルコニー/テラスザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プールザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プールザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プールザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プールザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プールザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プレイグランドザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 娯楽施設ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - パブ/ラウンジザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - パブ/ラウンジザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ショップザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - スパザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 周囲ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 周囲ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 周囲ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 観光地周辺ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 観光地周辺ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 観光地周辺ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ビーチザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ビーチザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A06