または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン (The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching)

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バスルーム ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バスルーム ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホットタブ ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホットタブ ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ロビー ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バルコニー/テラス
ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プール ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プール ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プール ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プール ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プール ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プレイグランド ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 娯楽施設 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストラン
エリア: クチン市内中心部 客室数: 10
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー47件

価値
7.8
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
8.0
全レビュー (47)
並び替え:
Kin W. カップル Singapore, 2014年6月23日
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5.7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Benedict D. カップル Malaysia, 2014年1月19日
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7.3
Hsu C. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2013年11月23日
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Kit X. カップル Malaysia, 2013年10月26日
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7.7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Thomas F. 1人旅 Canada, 2013年8月27日
terrible

there is nothing good about this hotel
2.3
I booked and paid for a 5 night stay but moved to a different hotel after one night stay.Do not expect any welcome or assistance.You are far from anywhere and taxi driver's have to phone to get directions.The owner has figured out a way to have a free and easy lifestyle by having chumps like me pay for it by booking his place.Total phoney with cute signs to justify his parasitic lifestyle.
Ching C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2013年8月12日
Worth of the money spend

Nice design, feeling comfortable, like staying at home.
6.7
Ker Y. グループ Malaysia, 2013年8月11日
friendly hotel manager

character hotel
7.7
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous.
Ker Y. グループ Malaysia, 2013年8月11日
friendly hotel manager

character hotel
7.7
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous. either you like it or dont. we did have a great time.
Joo L. カップル Malaysia, 2013年8月4日
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Joanne T. ビジネス Malaysia, 2013年7月1日
Weekend getaway

Clean room, scenic renovation and serene ambience
6.7
The hotel is serene with the green set up. Pleasant and relaxing getaway

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチンザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バスルームザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バスルームザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホットタブザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホットタブザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ロビーザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バルコニー/テラスザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プールザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プールザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プールザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プールザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プールザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プレイグランドザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 娯楽施設ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - パブ/ラウンジザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - パブ/ラウンジザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ショップザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - スパザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 周囲ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 周囲ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 周囲ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 周囲ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 周囲ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 周囲ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ビーチザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ビーチザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B03