Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン (The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching)

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バスルーム ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バスルーム ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホットタブ ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ロビー ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バルコニー/テラス ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部
ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部 ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プール ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プール ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プール ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プール ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プレイグランド ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストラン ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストラン ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストラン ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストラン ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストラン
エリア: クチン市内中心部 客室数: 10
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

総合レビュー
61件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
6.9
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
8.1
全レビュー (61)
並び替え:
Boban Z. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2015年4月15日
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9.3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Andrew H. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年3月4日
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9.7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Alice C. カップル Malaysia, 2014年12月23日
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Joseph T. カップル Malaysia, 2014年8月19日
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9.7
Very nice and definitely warm
Kanhathai C. グループ Thailand, 2014年8月12日
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7.7
Kin W. カップル Singapore, 2014年6月23日
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5.7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Sofia F. グループ Malaysia, 2014年6月22日
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr

Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
8
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
Ellis D. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年5月11日
lalala

rooms pool food
9.7
Awesome
Krista C. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年4月25日
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9.7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Razi S. カップル Malaysia, 2014年4月7日
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8.7

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチンザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バスルームザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バスルームザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホットタブザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ロビーザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - バルコニー/テラスザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテル内部ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プールザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プールザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プールザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プールザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - プレイグランドザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - レストランザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - パブ/ラウンジザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - パブ/ラウンジザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ショップザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - スパザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 周囲ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 周囲ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 周囲ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 観光地周辺ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 観光地周辺ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 観光地周辺ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ビーチザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ビーチザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - 客室ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン クチン - ホテルの外観


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A06