または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル (The Stellenbosch Hotel)

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, ステレンボッシュ, ステレンボッシュ, 南アフリカ共和国 7600 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - ビュッフェ ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室 ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - ホテルの外観 ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - ミーティング ルーム ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - フロント ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - レストラン ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - レストラン ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室 ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - ホテルの外観 ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - ミーティング ルーム ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室 ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - バスルーム ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - ミーティング ルーム ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室 ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室
ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - バスルーム ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室 ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室 ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室 ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室 ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - バスルーム ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室 ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室 ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - パブ/ラウンジ ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - バスルーム ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - ホテルの外観 ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - ホテルの外観
エリア: ステレンボッシュ 客室数: 33
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー20件

サービスに対する価格
7.1
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
6.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (20)
並び替え:
Makoto N. カップル Japan, 2013年8月16日
狭くて天井の低い暗い部屋

ロケーション、料金、あとはなし
3
レセプションの対応が非常に悪かった。チェックインの際は誰も振り返らない。チェックアウトの際も電話に集中し待たされた。
Riana F. カップル South Africa, 2014年4月13日
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5.7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. カップル Australia, 2014年2月25日
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. グループ South Africa, 2013年12月14日
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. カップル Australia, 2013年12月7日
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. カップル South Africa, 2013年4月21日
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7.7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Colin G. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年4月20日
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours

location. parking.
8.7
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Hendrik B. ビジネス South Africa, 2013年4月16日
bad experience

good location.Nothing more.
3.7
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
Gloria J. グループ United Kingdom, 2013年2月16日
Traditional style hotel, with a friendly welcome

Central location and traditional architecture
9.7
Our one night stop was very enjoyable. Quiet rooms which were clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and service were great. Breakfast too was really good, served in a lovely central courtyard, or in the restaurant.
グルメ: Food in the restaurant was good
Ilze C. カップル South Africa, 2013年2月11日
Quaint hotel, with good service.

In the midst of a bustling Stellenbosch.
7.7
The service was excellent, and it was good value for money.
観光: Near a lot of good restaurants and wine estates.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - ビュッフェザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - コーヒーショップ/カフェザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - ホテルの外観ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - ミーティング ルームザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - フロントザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - レストランザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - レストランザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - ホテルの外観ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - ミーティング ルームザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - バスルームザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - ミーティング ルームザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - バスルームザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - バスルームザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - パブ/ラウンジザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - バスルームザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - ホテルの外観ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - ホテルの外観ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室ザ ステレンボッシュ ホテル ステレンボッシュ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A03