Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア (The Studio Inn Nusa Dua)

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, ヌサ ドゥア, バリ島, インドネシア 30363

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

6.8

くちコミ193件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
7.3
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
5.0
全レビュー (193)
並び替え:
Keisuke S. ビジネス Japan, 2013年5月13日
安くて快適

清潔でスタッフも親切、立地もわかりやすい
7
総合的には値段以上のものはありますが、滞在中はホテルの駐車場が工事中だった為に多少の騒音があった。後は何も問題なし。
このレビューを報告
Nobuyuki S. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年12月12日
The Studio One at Nusa Dua

無し
3.3
最悪でした。 掃除が出来ていない お風呂場ら悪臭 幾ら何でも粗末すぎる朝食 スタッフの教育
観光: 交差点角にホテルがあるという立地条件のみ良かった
このレビューを報告
Daisuke S. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年10月4日
エコノミーで選ぶなら大満足です

安い 交通の便がいい 何より家庭的 ついでにホテルの向かいにコンビニあり
10
贅沢の言えるホテルではありません。が、旅が好きな方ならきっと満足のできるホテルだと思います。それは、このホテルの人たちが明るいからでしょう。もちろん、基本的にバリ島に暮らす方は皆さん気さくなのですが、このホテルは加えて家庭的な印象がありました。というのも、それはカウンターにいた、小さな女の子の為かもしれません。小学生ほどの子ですが、明るく親切に対応して下さいました。 贅沢の言えるホテルではありません。が、スタッフの方と友達になれたら、きっといい思い出が作れるのではないでしょうか?
ショッピング: このホテルの周りにはおみやげ屋さんがたくさんあります。買い物するなら、必ず値段交渉して下さい。
このレビューを報告
Maria C. ビジネス Indonesia, 2016年4月23日
Satisfying
5.3
Unfortunately on our first night, in the middle of a shower the water just stopped and didn't have it for a while. There was no notice whatsoever beforehand and no phone to call the front desk so it was quite inconvenient to complain when you are not dressed to do so. Good I still have my drinking water that saved me to rinse up. I would suggest to place extra tissue rolls in the washroom since there is no phone to use to call at times when you ran out of tissue and you are in the middle of doing your business. Other than that, the staffs were all helpful especially the time I needed their help although it was already late at night. The room is quite clean and big with a comfortable bed. Overall, it is satisfying. I wouldn't mind going back again especially for a longer stay since the location suits our needs and if the cost would be a lot cheaper if we take a room on a monthly basis. Anything more expensive than this would be difficult to afford and there are other places that are of the same price to choose from if you try to increase your fees. Another thing I find convenient is having an ATM in the compound that is operating 24 hours. Keep it up with good facilities and people would be convinced to come back.
このレビューを報告
Carina B. 1人旅 Sweden, 2016年3月7日
lift in the hotel

lift,clean,nice service from the staff with a big smile.,speaks english
6.3
このレビューを報告
Akinyele D. ビジネス South Africa, 2016年1月29日
This is a very good hotel,strategically located wi
6.7
I had a very good stay for the seven days. Every other thing that I needed but not provided by the hotel was within walking distance to the hotel. Great value for money
このレビューを報告
Ivani R. グループ Indonesia, 2016年1月1日
Good

Hotel staff, room size, good value
7.3
このレビューを報告
Kyaw P. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2015年11月18日
Worth-clean budget hotel at good location

Price, Location, Room
7.7
nice and worth it, couldn't ask for more
このレビューを報告
Rommel S. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年10月19日
Affordable Accesible Bali

Very spacious rooms. Affordable and accessible to almost everything that you want to see in Bali. Fast wifi connection 24/7 that kept me connected to the world while away from home.
6.7
このレビューを報告
Al M. ビジネス Philippines, 2015年10月18日
Good budget hotel

location, spacious room, price
9
Walking distance to Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center and Bali Collection. Many shops in the vicinity. Very accommodating staff. Special thanks to Mr. Wayan for your assistance. Excellent value for money.
このレビューを報告
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
ザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア バリ島ザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - ホテルの外観ザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - ホテル内部ザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - バスルームザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - バスルームザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - ホテル内部ザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - ホテル内部ザ スタジオ イン ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - レストラン


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B01