または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア (The Studio One at Nusa Dua)

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, ヌサ ドゥア/ベノア, バリ島, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - バスルーム ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - バスルーム ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - ホテル内部
ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - ホテル内部 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - レストラン
エリア: ヌサ ドゥア/ベノア 客室数: 25
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.8

レビュー171件

サービスに対する価格
7.2
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
5.1
全レビュー (171)
並び替え:
Keisuke S. ビジネス Japan, 2013年5月13日
安くて快適

清潔でスタッフも親切、立地もわかりやすい
7
総合的には値段以上のものはありますが、滞在中はホテルの駐車場が工事中だった為に多少の騒音があった。後は何も問題なし。
Nobuyuki S. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年12月12日
The Studio One at Nusa Dua

無し
3.3
最悪でした。 掃除が出来ていない お風呂場ら悪臭 幾ら何でも粗末すぎる朝食 スタッフの教育
観光: 交差点角にホテルがあるという立地条件のみ良かった
Daisuke S. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年10月4日
エコノミーで選ぶなら大満足です

安い 交通の便がいい 何より家庭的 ついでにホテルの向かいにコンビニあり
10
贅沢の言えるホテルではありません。が、旅が好きな方ならきっと満足のできるホテルだと思います。それは、このホテルの人たちが明るいからでしょう。もちろん、基本的にバリ島に暮らす方は皆さん気さくなのですが、このホテルは加えて家庭的な印象がありました。というのも、それはカウンターにいた、小さな女の子の為かもしれません。小学生ほどの子ですが、明るく親切に対応して下さいました。 贅沢の言えるホテルではありません。が、スタッフの方と友達になれたら、きっといい思い出が作れるのではないでしょうか?
ショッピング: このホテルの周りにはおみやげ屋さんがたくさんあります。買い物するなら、必ず値段交渉して下さい。
Hilda S. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2014年11月17日
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3.7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value
Irandi P. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年11月16日
Convenient and Worth the Budget

Good place, close to main roads, cheap
10
The hotel is one of the closest hotel outside of the expensive Nusa Dua Convention Center complex, you can reach the convention center easily by just walking about 5 minutes. Very worth the money, friendly staff and clean room. Delightful!
Fauna H. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年11月16日
wonderful

easy check in, big bed, good location
9.3
I went to Bali, to attend a conference at Bali Nusa Dua Convention Centre. I've everything I need at this hotel, i.e: easy check in, pc and internet access for free, nice room, near by the BNDCC (about 15 minutes walk), valuable for monwy (I've 50% discount from Agoda).
Seang Y. カップル Malaysia, 2014年10月24日
Worth the money

Comfort, value for money and clean
6.7
it was just a 2 nights stay and i find it comfortable staying here. location is just good for the money you paid. no free shuttle from Bali collection as the shuttle service is only for those staying in the villa. overall, the stay is good. Do not expect much from the breakfast. it is not buffet style.
James S. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年10月19日
Good buget hotel

large room and clean.
5.7
No bar fridge. Large room comfortable bed.
Hupeong N. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年9月23日
poor

friendly
5.7
For business meetings
Edwin K. カップル Indonesia, 2014年8月3日
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - ホテルの外観ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - バスルームザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - バスルームザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - ホテル内部ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - ホテル内部ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - レストラン


AS-AGWEB-3C05