または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア (The Studio One at Nusa Dua)

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, ヌサ ドゥア/ベノア, バリ島, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - バスルーム ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - バスルーム ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室
ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - バスルーム ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - ホテル内部 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - ホテル内部 ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - レストラン
エリア: ヌサ ドゥア/ベノア 客室数: 25
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.8

レビュー164件

サービスに対する価格
7.2
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
5.1
全レビュー (164)
並び替え:
Keisuke S. ビジネス Japan, 2013年5月13日
安くて快適

清潔でスタッフも親切、立地もわかりやすい
7
総合的には値段以上のものはありますが、滞在中はホテルの駐車場が工事中だった為に多少の騒音があった。後は何も問題なし。
Nobuyuki S. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年12月12日
The Studio One at Nusa Dua

無し
3.3
最悪でした。 掃除が出来ていない お風呂場ら悪臭 幾ら何でも粗末すぎる朝食 スタッフの教育
観光: 交差点角にホテルがあるという立地条件のみ良かった
Daisuke S. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年10月4日
エコノミーで選ぶなら大満足です

安い 交通の便がいい 何より家庭的 ついでにホテルの向かいにコンビニあり
10
贅沢の言えるホテルではありません。が、旅が好きな方ならきっと満足のできるホテルだと思います。それは、このホテルの人たちが明るいからでしょう。もちろん、基本的にバリ島に暮らす方は皆さん気さくなのですが、このホテルは加えて家庭的な印象がありました。というのも、それはカウンターにいた、小さな女の子の為かもしれません。小学生ほどの子ですが、明るく親切に対応して下さいました。 贅沢の言えるホテルではありません。が、スタッフの方と友達になれたら、きっといい思い出が作れるのではないでしょうか?
ショッピング: このホテルの周りにはおみやげ屋さんがたくさんあります。買い物するなら、必ず値段交渉して下さい。
Edwin K. カップル Indonesia, 2014年8月3日
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Loc D. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年7月31日
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7.7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.
Aster P. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年7月26日
good hotel

location, service, price
8
very relaxinggg....
Larisa I. カップル Australia, 2014年3月26日
Fairly good.

Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
7.3
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.
Valencia T. カップル Indonesia, 2014年2月8日
Recommended hotel

Good location, affordable, clean
7.7
Actually this is a good hotel with great location,just minutes away from the beach. It is also quite clean and the room is big enough for a couple. The bad things are only the wifi in the room was not working properly and the breakfast was not satisfying enough. Overall it's a 3 out of 5 hotel.
Shao H. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年1月9日
Good budget hotel

Good value, location, friendly staff
8.3
Very good value for money. My room was quite clean and there was no odour that other guests mentioned. The hotel is within 10-15 mins walk to the Bali Collection shopping area. The main downside is that the hotel's elevator didn't work (and seem to have been this way for quite some time). Thus you would need to walk up 2 to 3 floors.
Yuen H. カップル Malaysia, 2013年12月28日
Cheap, clean

Value, comfort
7.3
The hostel located near Nusa Dua, and among the cheapest. Worth the value for the experience.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - ホテルの外観ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - ホテルの外観ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - バスルームザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - バスルームザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - 客室ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - バスルームザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - ホテル内部ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - ホテル内部ザ スタジオ ワン アット ヌサ ドゥア バリ島 - レストラン


AS-AGWEB-3C06