Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート (The Trees Club Resort)

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, カマラ, プーケット, タイ 83150

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.5

くちコミ199件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
6.8
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (199)
並び替え:
Taeko I. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年8月6日
不便さを感じさせない対応

スタッフの迅速な対応、臨機応変な対応、長期滞在の多様な国からの宿泊客
8.3
車椅子利用の父も同行していましたが、とても親切に対応してもらいました。 ダマランの時期だったので、朝食はビュッフェではなかったので、普通のセットメニューでした。 4歳児は添い寝だったので、予約人数には入っていませんでしたが、朝食代は4歳児を含めた人数分を宿泊代に含めてくれました。 2バスルームのお部屋で、初日は一つのシャワーがあまり熱いお湯が出ませんでした。 朝、フロントでそのように告げたところ日中のうちに修理してくれました(^_^)v
このレビューを報告
Norifumi N. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年7月31日
カマラビーチエリアの山奥

静かなエリアで設備、サービス共に良し
8.3
二泊しました。アパートメントタイプのホテルなので室内はとても広いです。レンタバイク、レンタカーを借りないと移動は大変なのでゆっくり滞在したいファミリー、カップル向け。オフシーズンに泊まったのでホテル代は安く本当に静雄かなエリアなのでとても快適に過ごせました。
このレビューを報告
Tatsuo M. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年2月25日
部屋がすばらしい

ビーチからは遠く山際なので一日中静かでのんびりできる。
7.7
ロケーションがよく山の中なので静かにすごせる。また部屋が広くキッチン、洗濯機つきなので長期滞在には最適。しかし反面まわりには何もないので移動手段としてバイクか車があると便利。朝食は品数も少なく食材を買って部屋で調理したほうがよいかもしれない。部屋は広く床が大理石でとても気持ちよくすごせた。
ショッピング: カマラビーチにはシャトルカー(有料)があり有効に使えば非常に便利。
このレビューを報告
Jeremy T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2016年4月2日
Nice serviced apartment place
5.3
Great for a serviced apartment in Kamala.
このレビューを報告
Aslam M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2016年2月21日
Dirty Hotel, Terrible Service
2.3
Terrible from the get go, The lady at the reception (Filipino one) is so bad in her mannerism, no smile and rude, she is a total disaster. They did not change our bedsheet for the 5 days we were there, only way found out on the 4th day is because the kid left some chocolate marks. Bad interior, old furniture, poor service overall. Will never stay in this place again. Only reason i stayed was because my experience in 2014 was good, but this one was the worse i have had.
このレビューを報告
Chaiyaporn K. ビジネス Thailand, 2016年2月13日
Up to the traveller and mind
5.3
Good for staying, Good for spending your working time and private time. Good for everyone who has a vehicle such as motorcycle or car --- rental or own vehicle. You would not disappoint i guarantee. Only breakfast that is poor and need to improve
このレビューを報告
Jun Z. カップル China, 2016年2月10日
Excellent stay
6.3
We had a great stay at tree club, staff are nice and accommodating, room is spacious, since I booked the room just one day before the trip so beyond my expectations, thanks to manager who gave me his personal number to contact.
このレビューを報告
Jessica T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年11月28日
Not bad

Staff, Room Size, Relaxing
7.3
Nice hotel (or apartment should i say). Booked studio type, and found out that the room is very spacious and complete with kitchen, microwave, fryer, etc. The minus point: The room i stayed (GE1), in the night when it's already dark and cold (AC turned on), there are A LOT, and mean A LOT (more than 50) ants coming out from my bed bottom and crawled to the mattress :( Told the cleaning service, but they can not speak english Then when i checked out very early in the morning (around 5 AM) to catch my flight because i still need to return my rented car, there is nobody in the reception desk. They only left a guard and (i think) a cleaner or gardener. This is very frustating since they can't speak english at all since i need to take back my deposit money. The worse thing is, they didn't event understand what is "toilet" so i need to made a "urinating pose" and then he got my point. The location is quite outskirt and quiet. Very comfortable for me when i need to run away from routines. Overall, nice stay, worth the price
このレビューを報告
Alvin T. カップル Singapore, 2015年1月31日
peaceful location, but not convenient

big rooms, quiet, greenery
2.7
location is totally out of the way. staff is unfriendly and not accommodating, rooms is not clean, lots of mosquitoes. not near to the beach. suitable for people who love greenery.
このレビューを報告
Jakrapat R. ビジネス Thailand, 2015年1月9日
Nice clean and neat room.

Room Room and room
9
このレビューを報告
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
ザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケットザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - 客室ザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - ガーデンザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - フィットネス ルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - フィットネス ルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - フィットネス ルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - フィットネス ルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - フィットネス ルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - 設備ザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - フィットネス ルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - フィットネス ルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - バスルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - バスルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - 設備ザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - 設備ザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - 設備ザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - ロビーザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - レストランザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - プールザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - プールザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - プールザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - ロビーザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - プールザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - ロビーザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - ロビーザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - ロビーザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ザ ツリーズ クラブ リゾート プーケット - エントランス(玄関)


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C06