アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

トトラン キャッスル (Totolan Castle)

Totolan Castle, ダウイス パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン 6339 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

トトラン キャッスル ボホール - プール トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 周囲 トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ガーデン トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ホテル内部 トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 景色 トトラン キャッスル ボホール - プール トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ガーデン トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 周囲 トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ガーデン トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ホテルの外観 トトラン キャッスル ボホール - プール トトラン キャッスル ボホール - プール トトラン キャッスル ボホール - プール トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 周囲 トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ホテル内部 トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 周囲
トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 景色 トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 周囲 トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ガーデン トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ガーデン トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ガーデン トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 周囲 トトラン キャッスル ボホール - プール トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 客室 トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 客室 トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 客室 トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 客室 トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 客室
エリア: ダウイス パングラオ島 客室数: 8
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.7

レビュー27件

価値
6.7
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
6.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (27)
並び替え:
Dennis F. カップル United States of America, 2013年9月20日
would not go back

There really was nothing good that we liked about the place.
3
Not good, we were supposed to have breakfast, but did not. Service was not very good.
William B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年4月6日
Hated it, no air, no water

nothing, nothing and nothing
2.7
Marton K. カップル Hungary, 2013年4月1日
Comfortable and good value stay

Nice design, clean, friendly owner and staff
8.3
It is a very good hotel. Near to the airport with hotel pick-up. Very good breakfast. The owner is very friendly and can arrange you all you needed, like tours, diving, etc. I recommend to stay there. Also has a very nice design and good room.
Bruce G. カップル United States of America, 2013年2月13日
A unique Experiance

Just far enough away from all the noise and hustle with, Big spacious rooms and a great birds eye view of the surounding sea and city lights in the distance.
10
It was a pure delight. I loved everything about it. like the foos ball table right outside on the veranda between my room and the only other one one the 3rd floor. It really was like staying in a castle, only with the comforts of modern day technology. We went swimming in the Morn. and had the pool all to ourselves. Real nice and private accommodations. We chose it to be close to the Shopping in Tagbilaran, but far enough away to have some peace and quite. I will always stay there again when ever I need to take care of business in Tagbilaran. The owner was very friendly and helpful; he offered us a ride to the city and refused my offer to pay him. A real Gentleman worthy of such a quaint estate. My only regret was not being able to stay longer due to my business schedule.
観光: A great place to stay if you don't like being treated like a walking $dollar$ sign. and want to avoid the hoards of tourists in Panglao. Also if you like to drink excellent fresh brewed coffee.
Brigit P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2012年12月30日
service is good

private and homely
6.7
the children enjoyed swimming with the children of the owner of the hotel.
観光: rico, the owner of the hotel arranged with the tour driver for us. Jorge , the driver was so helpful in bringing us to places we would like to see. great trip!
Johan R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Belgium, 2012年12月26日
castle type hotel

we shared the second floor. both rooms. so we could enjoy the outside terrace with vieuws
3.3
the owner is ok but the castle is to far from all; beach, city center, restaurants.... plus there are no facilities in the hotel. no food. no drinks.... the rooms are ok but tve garden dirty and the pool not clean.... i would not recommend. better place.... sun avenue inn.
グルメ: bojols chicken and payag restaurant
Rizza M. カップル Philippines, 2012年7月10日
Honeymoon Suite

Can't beat the price
8.3
Staff are friendly. The owner gave us a grand service in the hotel. Location is far from nightlife
Lauro E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2012年5月30日
Pictures of hotels are not quite they way they are

None
2.3
The pictures shownare not helpful at all to prospective clients. In fact, they are mostly misleading. Although the owners are nice, the hotel is not something I would come back to or recommend because of poor location, outside patio areas not very well kept, and smelly surroundings.
Chello T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2012年5月28日
Big rooms

Big room
6.7
The place is nice but if you are travelling with young kidsit is not advisable. There are no nearby restaurants.
トラベル情報: Its a good place if you are travelling alone.
Georgii B. カップル Ukraine, 2012年4月7日
Castle in a Paradise

Cozy accommodation for a reasonable price
8.7
The hotel is quite small, but beautiful. It is managed by guy from Europe and his wife, making it somehow family style. Rooms are ok, but don't afraid that bathroom is located outside (looks like it is one bathroom per two rooms). Wi-Fi was basically good. Be prepared they don't serve food there, but ask them to suggest you some place downtown. You can easily go there by taxi or tricycle

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

トトラン キャッスル ボホールトトラン キャッスル ボホール - プールトトラン キャッスル ボホール - 周囲トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ガーデントトラン キャッスル ボホール - ホテル内部トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 景色トトラン キャッスル ボホール - プールトトラン キャッスル ボホール - ガーデントトラン キャッスル ボホール - 周囲トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ガーデントトラン キャッスル ボホール - ホテルの外観トトラン キャッスル ボホール - プールトトラン キャッスル ボホール - プールトトラン キャッスル ボホール - プールトトラン キャッスル ボホール - 周囲トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ホテル内部トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 周囲トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 景色トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 周囲トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ガーデントトラン キャッスル ボホール - ガーデントトラン キャッスル ボホール - ガーデントトラン キャッスル ボホール - 周囲トトラン キャッスル ボホール - プールトトラン キャッスル ボホール - 客室トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 客室トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 客室トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 客室トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 客室トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 客室トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 客室トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 客室トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 景色トトラン キャッスル ボホール - 景色トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ホテルの外観トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ナイトクラブトトラン キャッスル ボホール - レストラントトラン キャッスル ボホール - ナイトクラブトトラン キャッスル ボホール - レストラントトラン キャッスル ボホール - ガーデントトラン キャッスル ボホール - レストラントトラン キャッスル ボホール - ホテルの外観トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ホテル内部トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ホテル内部トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ホテルの外観トトラン キャッスル ボホール - パブ/ラウンジトトラン キャッスル ボホール - ホテル内部トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ホテル内部トトラン キャッスル ボホール - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3B01