または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ (Town Inn Furnished Suites)

620 Church Street, チャーチ アンド ウェレスレー, トロント(ON), カナダ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - ホテル内部 タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室 タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - プール タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - ホテルの外観 タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - ロビー タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室 タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室 タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室 タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室 タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - スイート ルーム タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室 タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - プール タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - スイート ルーム タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - ロビー タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - スイート ルーム
エリア: チャーチ アンド ウェレスレー 客室数: 200

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー25件

サービスに対する価格
7.5
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (25)
並び替え:
Yoh M. ビジネス Japan, 2012年3月7日
必要最低限、かつ朝食付きでリーズナブルでした。
7.7
利便性はいい方だが、若干治安が悪い。 部屋は必要最低限の設備で、広くはないが、一人で使用するには十分で、快適。
Naoko H. 1人旅 Japan, 2010年6月19日
タウンインスイーツホテル

広々した部屋と滞在者には嬉しいキッチンがあること。
8
静かにゆっくりしたい方にはピッタリのホテルです。ベットも清潔で、働いている人たちの対応も親切です。2泊したのですが、広々とした客室で、とてものんびりできました。お湯の出も良いし、問題なく滞在出来ましたよ。
ホテル: ゲイの方がたくさんいらっしゃるエリアのようです。
Mark S. カップル Canada, 2014年8月14日
Decent value for money

Size of room, location, staff
7.7
The suite we had was huge and the hotel is very well located. It contained everything you would need for your stay, including a fully stocked kitchen. The only downside is the hotel is quite dated. It has a very strong seventies vibe, which can be cool if you're into retro
Jennifer C. カップル Canada, 2014年6月25日
It was good.

Kitchenette. King size bed. Great location for pride
7.3
Ran T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2014年6月12日
Good

Clean, location and room services
7
Good enough at this price in Toronto downtown. The neighbourhood is quite convenient .
Dillet F. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年4月28日
Good but could be better

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Good time here. Wish the underground parking wasn't so tight on the turns. I wasn't sure if it was advertised but I had to pay for poarking as well as internet connection.
Hei K. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2013年11月17日
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. グループ United States of America, 2013年10月12日
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7.3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. カップル Malaysia, 2013年7月7日
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3.3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. グループ Singapore, 2013年6月19日
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - ホテルの外観タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - ホテル内部タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - プールタウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - ホテルの外観タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - ロビータウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - スイート ルームタウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - プールタウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - スイート ルームタウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - ロビータウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - スイート ルーム


AS-AGWEB-3C05