アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ (Town Inn Furnished Suites)

620 Church Street, チャーチ アンド ウェレスレー, トロント(ON), カナダ (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - ホテル内部 タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室 タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - プール タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - ホテルの外観 タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - ロビー タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室 タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室 タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室 タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室 タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - スイート ルーム タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室 タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - プール タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - スイート ルーム タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - ロビー タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - スイート ルーム
ホテルエリア: チャーチ アンド ウェレスレー 客室数: 200

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー21件

価値
7.6
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (21)
並び替え:
Yoh M. ビジネス Japan, 2012年3月7日
必要最低限、かつ朝食付きでリーズナブルでした。
7.7
利便性はいい方だが、若干治安が悪い。 部屋は必要最低限の設備で、広くはないが、一人で使用するには十分で、快適。
Naoko H. 1人旅 Japan, 2010年6月19日
タウンインスイーツホテル

広々した部屋と滞在者には嬉しいキッチンがあること。
8
静かにゆっくりしたい方にはピッタリのホテルです。ベットも清潔で、働いている人たちの対応も親切です。2泊したのですが、広々とした客室で、とてものんびりできました。お湯の出も良いし、問題なく滞在出来ましたよ。
ホテル: ゲイの方がたくさんいらっしゃるエリアのようです。
Hei K. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2013年11月17日
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. グループ United States of America, 2013年10月12日
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7.3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. カップル Malaysia, 2013年7月7日
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3.3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. グループ Singapore, 2013年6月19日
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
Bruce S. ビジネス Japan, 2013年3月7日
Under construction. Very noisy from 8AM on

close to downtown, close to restaurants, convenient
5.3
$12 internet, $20 parking +tax. What was reasonable turned out to be expensivee
Srihari K. 1人旅 India, 2013年3月1日
Prime location & great service !

Courteous people
7.7
My stay was pleasant and did receive exemplary customer experience. Thank you !
Melissa K. ビジネス Australia, 2012年6月16日
Such Lovely Friendly Staff

Nothing was too much trouble for the Staff SO helpful.
8.7
Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. As I travel with a large amount of luggage, the help to transfer this to my room was unexpected. In studio flat type of hotels I am often left to drag my cases to my room. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Eric S. 1人旅 Philippines, 2012年4月27日
budget hotel, so expect budget amenities

location is unmatched for the rate, room was spacious, a reasonable $55 taxi ride from the airport
7
the hotel is undergoing some renovations, so expect inconveniences,,,the elevator is extremely slow, an average of 4 minutes per wait, so patience is needed... breakfast is served in the dungeon-like basement, so don't expect too much. the staff is obviously trying it's best but they do look tired from all the complaints, so give them a break. this is a budget hotel, so don't expect way more than what you are paying, as you are paying a premium for the location.
観光: check out the former Maple-leaf gardens two blocks south of bloor st... it's been converted into a supermarket with plenty of great food choices...

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - ホテルの外観タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - ホテル内部タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - プールタウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - ホテルの外観タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - ロビータウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - スイート ルームタウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - 客室タウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - プールタウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - スイート ルームタウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - ロビータウン イン ファーニッシュド スイーツ トロント(ON) - スイート ルーム


AS-AGWEB-3A03