または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル (Travellers Suites Hotel)

Jl. Listrik No. 15, メダン市内中心部, メダン, インドネシア 20112 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - 客室 トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - 客室 トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - 客室 トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - 客室 トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ホテル内部 トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ホテル内部 トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - レストラン トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - プール トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - フィットネス ルーム トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - スパ トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - スパ トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルーム トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ロビー トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - プール トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ロビー
トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - スパ トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルーム トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - プール トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - フロント トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ホテル内部 トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ホテル内部 トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ホテル内部 トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ホテルの外観 トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ホテル内部 トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - レストラン トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - フロント トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - 客室
ホテルエリア: メダン市内中心部 客室数: 52
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

レビュー58件

価値
7.1
ロケーション
7.2
スタッフの対応
7.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (58)
並び替え:
Permata H. グループ Indonesia, 2014年3月30日
big and spacious room

good best and very large room
8
enjoyable , with very large room
Mohd F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年3月13日
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, easy access, good staff
7
Good location with large room area for family stay resting and relax
Rogayah H. グループ Malaysia, 2014年2月16日
Comfortabke

Location, large rooms, above average service
8
Our stay was good except We were asked to pay in cash the deposit before checking in because the credit card machine was not woking. After a slight insistence the manager agreed that we pay when we check out any snacks we consumed. A day before checking out we requested for breakfast to go since our flght was early. Instead a trolley with breakfast was sent to our room. But On request we were given plastic bags to pack them . No problem.
Mohamad A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年1月31日
nice place to stay if you bring your family along

large room, comfortable and friendly staff.
8.3
Aik H. グループ Singapore, 2014年1月1日
Very Comfortable Hotel

Food, clean room & good service
8
The stay was really pleasant and the room wasgood. The food was nice too.
Norhayati M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2013年12月25日
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, fast internet & large room.
7.3
Kids having fun in the big room. Near to shopping malls. Hotel can assist with calling for taxis. Friendly staffs.
Lydia C. ビジネス Indonesia, 2013年12月22日
Value for money

Clean, location, spacious room
8
I stay for one night with my family in Two bedroom deluxe. I was very happy with the large dining room, living room, and kitchen area. Actually it was Quality Suites apartment. It's quite old hotel thought but very well maintain. I like the furniture, classy. Comfortable bed with linen duvet I guess. Tips if you want to stay here, please ask room with pool view. Room with city view is kinda noisy from mall behind the hotel.
P R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2013年12月12日
Comfortable and pleasant with clean and large room

Location, friendly staffs and nice rooms
6
Pleasant stay with comfortable room and surrounded by friendly staffs
P R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2013年12月8日
Clean and comfortable rooms with large living area

Location, Pricing and Rooms
6
Comfortable with good breakfast and good amenities in the room.
Stephanus D. ビジネス Indonesia, 2013年11月29日
Not a new hotel but, clean , and friendly staff

good located, friendly staff, value for money
5.3

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダントラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - コーヒーショップ/カフェトラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - 客室トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - 客室トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - 客室トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - 客室トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ホテル内部トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ホテル内部トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - レストラントラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - プールトラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - フィットネス ルームトラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - スパトラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - スパトラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルームトラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ロビートラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - プールトラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ロビートラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - スパトラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルームトラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - プールトラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - フロントトラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ホテル内部トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ホテル内部トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ホテル内部トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ホテルの外観トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ホテル内部トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - レストラントラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - フロントトラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - 客室トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - プールトラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - バスルームトラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - プールトラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - 客室トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - 客室トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - 客室トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - フィットネス ルームトラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - 客室トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - 客室トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - プールトラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - レストラントラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - 客室トラベラーズ スイーツ ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルーム


AS-AGWEB-3C02