Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

トラベラーズ スイーツ サービスド アパートメンツ (Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments)

15,Listrik Road, メダン市内中心部, メダン, インドネシア 20112

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.8

くちコミ122件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.0
ロケーション
7.1
スタッフの対応
6.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (122)
並び替え:
Cindy T. カップル Indonesia, 2016年1月29日
comfort apartment

clean, comfy, spacy
7
nice staff, clean and spacy room. lighting was not bright enough.
このレビューを報告
Saut G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年12月25日
Suitable for family travellers for 2-3 rooms

familiy need, good location and spacious
8.3
It gives us a good value of money with spacious rooms that more than two
このレビューを報告
Rosdi A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年12月19日
reservation

location...
6
The effectiveness, efficiency, friendliness is dissapointing resulting a delay in checking in. The following day the front office called enquiring about when we are checking out..this is irritating especially when we have paid in full for 2 nighrs stay....
このレビューを報告
Mohd Y. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年11月24日
Good hotel for family vacation

The spacious room, security and comfortable
8
We have a good rest after a long day travelling from danau toba. We feel very secured while we are staying in the room and we have a good staff service given by the hotel. Overall, it is a good stay and give me a good value for money. Our children were very happy and feel like at home.
このレビューを報告
Mohd Y. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年11月22日
Family accommodation

Comfortablity of the spacious room, average breakfast but good food, and standard of the security
7.7
We have a good spacious room and the facility provided is working properly. Thus, we have a good rest and sleep after a very tired and exhausted journey. The service given by the staff was very good and very helpful. Therefore, i think would come again and choose this hotel if we come again to medan next time.
このレビューを報告
Guntur S. グループ Indonesia, 2015年11月16日
Good location but now a bit run down

Central location and spacious
6.7
This is my second time to be staying here and the room is a bit run down now. The sofa is dirty. But location is a plus and breakfast with a good varieties.
このレビューを報告
Grace S. ビジネス Philippines, 2015年10月4日
Its an old building hotel but good enough.

Big rooms, friendly staff and nice location near the malll
6.7
このレビューを報告
Liew K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年8月22日
Comfortable Hotel

Nearby town, overall thing is old, but the room is big
5.3
Walk in
このレビューを報告
Heidi A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年8月21日
great hotel

have kitchen
9.7
Great
このレビューを報告
Wahyu W. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年8月17日
The accomodation is good for family trip

Space, cleanlines and bed
7
Suitable for family or group travelers, or for medication stay since the apt is very close to two hospitals, mall and easy to find. Since we only spend time at night for sleeping, we didn't have time to test the food inside. We leave very early in the morning (04.00 a.m) and back at 11.00 p.m. However, Medan tourist area are exiting and beautiful (Toba lake, Samosir Island, as well as culinary/meal at several places around.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
トラベラーズ スイーツ サービスド アパートメンツ メダントラベラーズ スイーツ サービスド アパートメンツ メダン - ロビートラベラーズ スイーツ サービスド アパートメンツ メダン - スパトラベラーズ スイーツ サービスド アパートメンツ メダン - フロントトラベラーズ スイーツ サービスド アパートメンツ メダン - プールトラベラーズ スイーツ サービスド アパートメンツ メダン - レストラントラベラーズ スイーツ サービスド アパートメンツ メダン - スイート ルーム


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A07