Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル (Travelodge Wellington Hotel)

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

くちコミ365件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (365)
並び替え:
Makoto Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年6月12日
ウェリントンの中心部にある便利な立地

繁華街にあり、滞在に便利
6.7
ウェリントン駅から徒歩十数分に位置し、国立博物館テ・パパ・トンガレワにも歩いて行かれる。ホテルの場所はバス通りから路地の階段を上がったところに有り、少しわかりにくいかも。 部屋はそれなりだが、電子レンジがあるのが便利だった。
このレビューを報告
Momoko H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2011年5月15日
☆☆☆

ロケーションが良い
8
駐車場は、1日20ドル別払いでした。 部屋はそんなに狭くない。ロケーションは良く、シティのどこへ行くにも便利な場所。部屋にバスタブはなかったです。
このレビューを報告
Akiko M. グループ Japan, 2010年12月7日
好立地

好立地
9.3
cityのど真ん中にあるので大変便利でした。お部屋も綺麗でベッドの寝心地も良かったです。今回はお友達との観光で利用しましたが、ビジネスやレジャーで利用されても良いと思います。フロントの方の対応も良くて素敵なホテルでした。
このレビューを報告
Cheryl S. ビジネス New Zealand, 2016年4月28日
Where to begin
4
My room was tiny and had two windows both of which looked out into the backs of other buildings one having work done. There was no air in the room I couldn't open a window even at night because of the noise. The room had just been cleaned and something used in the cleaning smelled very strong, I was sneezing. The bathroom was awful - limescale all through the floor of the shower, basin wasn't clean there was some sort of oily film on the bottom of it. I have spent time and money at my Dr's today being treated for a fungal infection in my foot. On tge upside, the staff I met were genuinely lovely. I didn't feel comfortable discussing my disatisfaction at the desk when I left as it was busy with other guests all saying they were happy with the accommodation; I didn't have the time to stop and ask for privacy. It was really disappointing.
このレビューを報告
Gill T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2016年4月25日
Family weekend away
6.7
Great location, comfy beds, very little street noise due to having rooms in the back of the hotel.
このレビューを報告
Sunmmy N. 1人旅 Australia, 2016年4月23日
Comfortable and friendly
4.3
Although the staff were a bit slow to attend to me, they were friendly. It was difficult to find the hotel at first and a bit of a hike up the hill. There is an alternative route which I wish I had known about to avoid dragging my heavy luggage up. The room was almost clean, however, the hand towel had 2 long hairs stuck to it which made me think that they had not changed it. The chairs were slightly dusty too. But other than that, everything else seemed clean. The staff were helpful and friendly.
このレビューを報告
Jason B. カップル New Zealand, 2016年4月18日
Pretty good
5.3
Good location. Happy with the the room and the restaurant. Staff were pretty abrupt and weren't very helpful. Iron was broken, it pissed water everywhere.
このレビューを報告
Satien P. ビジネス Thailand, 2016年4月15日
Not available
4.7
Not available
このレビューを報告
Jonathan S. カップル Australia, 2016年4月12日
Excellent location incity close to transport, food
5.7
Room have a nice harbour view ,was clean and spacious
このレビューを報告
Daniel M. ビジネス Australia, 2016年4月1日
Good
5.7
Want to stay again
このレビューを報告
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントンタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビータラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 周囲タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関)タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 周囲タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関)タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビー


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C01