Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル (Travelodge Wellington Hotel)

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

くちコミ347件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (347)
並び替え:
Makoto Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年6月12日
ウェリントンの中心部にある便利な立地

繁華街にあり、滞在に便利
6.7
ウェリントン駅から徒歩十数分に位置し、国立博物館テ・パパ・トンガレワにも歩いて行かれる。ホテルの場所はバス通りから路地の階段を上がったところに有り、少しわかりにくいかも。 部屋はそれなりだが、電子レンジがあるのが便利だった。
このレビューを報告
Momoko H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2011年5月15日
☆☆☆

ロケーションが良い
8
駐車場は、1日20ドル別払いでした。 部屋はそんなに狭くない。ロケーションは良く、シティのどこへ行くにも便利な場所。部屋にバスタブはなかったです。
このレビューを報告
Akiko M. グループ Japan, 2010年12月7日
好立地

好立地
9.3
cityのど真ん中にあるので大変便利でした。お部屋も綺麗でベッドの寝心地も良かったです。今回はお友達との観光で利用しましたが、ビジネスやレジャーで利用されても良いと思います。フロントの方の対応も良くて素敵なホテルでした。
このレビューを報告
Susan M. カップル New Zealand, 2016年1月14日
Average

Staff. Location. Shower.
6
It was ok just, the room was very small, noisey from the construction work outside even on the 20th floor. The room was hot and stuffy with only a restricted window opening to control the room temperature. Also the wifi was hopeless it kept dropping out. Location was good but hotel is tried. Staff helpful.
このレビューを報告
Yury N. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Russia, 2016年1月13日
good location

location, rooms, staff
8
We arrived early in the morning (check in time at 11 am), the staff gave us a room as soon as possible, they told us about the city, location was good, near to supermarket and cable car, wifi worked not too good. we enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
このレビューを報告
Michaela W. カップル New Zealand, 2016年1月13日
Good stay

location, views, toiletries
9
A standard room. Great location and great rooms. Great service from the reception staff on arrival. The room got very hot at night, although being able to open a window was great. The bathroom was adequate, however a drain by the toilet made the room constantly smell like the sewer. The toiletries were lovely. Good bedding, towels etc.
このレビューを報告
Daniel F. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2015年12月31日
Great view

The view, the location and the price.
10
このレビューを報告
Awang A. カップル Malaysia, 2015年12月26日
Average stay

Excellent location, comfortable bed and complimentary wifi
7.7
We had an average one night stay. We arrived on Christmas day and most of the shops were closed. So, it was the best time to get to know the city when there were not many people around. The hotel itself is located right in the middle of the city and its only 5 minutes walk to the Wellington Cable car. We received a complimentary wifi which was a bonus as most big hotels will require you to pay for the internet. The downside of the hotel was we had to pay $15/day to park our car in the car park. If you are staying at this hotel and don't plan to venture out of the city, I say better not to have a car as everything are just within walking distance from the hotel (i.e. museums, cable car, parks, restaurants, shopping, supermarket). The room was big and comfortable with huge ensuite. I don't think there was any air conditioner in the room except for heater. It was a warm day when we arrived and the staff had the windows opened for us to let the cool air in. We also tried the buffet breakfast at the hotel. The price was $20 per pax but the menu selection was just average and basic. Good to just fill in your stomach to start off the day.
このレビューを報告
Nicholas C. カップル Malaysia, 2015年12月22日
A good place to stay

Location, Cleanliness, Friendliness
7.3
We liked how close the Travelodge is to Lambton Quay. Everything was pretty much within reach. The rooms were clean and tidy. The staff were very friendly and helpful.a The only negative we experienced were a bunch of partygoers who stayed on the same floor. They were shouting and laughing loudly just outside our room and this went on till about 2 am in the morning. I reckon a few people from different rooms (including myself) had to contact the receptionist to get someone to tell them off. The rooms aren't exactly soundproof so you get to here pretty much everything on the corridor and a little bit from the rooms next to you.
このレビューを報告
Alan N. カップル New Zealand, 2015年12月13日
very avrage

location...
4.3
first it took 10 min to sort out the key card. the room pictured on the site was not the one we got it was half the size. the 24 hr room service was A joke no one answered the phone for 15 min I went down to reception no one was there for 35 min very poor will not be returning ever
このレビューを報告
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントンタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビータラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 周囲タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関)タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 周囲タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関)タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランタラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室タラベロッジ ウェリントン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビー


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B06