Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

トレック グローバル (Trek Global)

9 O'Reily Ave Wellington City Centre, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド 6011 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 娯楽施設 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 娯楽施設 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - バスルーム トレック グローバル ウェリントン - バスルーム トレック グローバル ウェリントン - キッチン トレック グローバル ウェリントン - キッチン トレック グローバル ウェリントン - フロント トレック グローバル ウェリントン - キッチン トレック グローバル ウェリントン - キッチン トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジ トレック グローバル ウェリントン - バルコニー/テラス トレック グローバル ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジ トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ロビー トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 客室 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 設備
トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 客室 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - バスルーム トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 設備 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - キッチン トレック グローバル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関) トレック グローバル ウェリントン - バスルーム トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ロビー
エリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 52

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.7

レビュー
19件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
6.5
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
6.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (19)
並び替え:
Kunio I. カップル Japan, 2015年2月20日
キッチン周りにたくさんハエがいました。

やすい、立地
5
ハエがいる、ベッドで数カ所刺された、シーツが汚い。
このレビューを報告
Oskar L. カップル Sweden, 2014年3月10日
Welcome to kindergarden

Location
4.3
You feel like you are in a camp for teenagers. The floor smelled puke and the kitchen is pretty filthy. The hostels location is the best thing, it's very central and the staff is very attendive and will try to keep the guests quite after 11 pm. Before there is much noise from the hostel and from the sorrounding neighbours. If you are a teenaged party hipster this hostel is okay, but if your not: skip it.
このレビューを報告
Nurahayatee M. カップル Thailand, 2013年4月29日
expensive experience

room, near the port, carpark
6
not too bad. bad experience with car park. got a penalty.
このレビューを報告
Bhavika A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年2月23日
Great value for money accomodation

Centrally located, easy to get to and friendly sta
8
The location was superb, lots to do and easy to get to. Enjoyed our stay here and would recommend.
このレビューを報告
Maurits W. カップル Netherlands, 2013年2月1日
Goede locatie , maar daar houdt het op

Locatie
5
Hostel is lively, good location, too small kitchen, dirty rooms and showers, crew not very friendly
観光: Te papa
このレビューを報告
Ruth W. カップル New Zealand, 2013年1月6日
Great for travelling students/ young adults

Friendly staff, nice large communal spaces, cheap
7.7
This is a great place for travellers particularly the younger ones. We were only here for one night as we were inbetween places but could tell from the atmosphere that it was a very relaxed sociable place. Downsides were that our room was relatively small, with only one small window high up the wall (very tall ceilings). For that reason it was extremely stuffy and hot seeing as we were staying here mid summer. No air-conditioning facilities in rooms, only a heater. Asides from that I'd rate this place as a great place for backpackers and students.
このレビューを報告
Takashi H. カップル Japan, 2013年1月1日
high recommended hostel up the hill

the idea was good, but in practice...
5
first impression was good, big spacious entrance, all pretty new, cheapish washmachine etc. the idea is very interesting, each floor has its on kitchen,telly, meeting area, so it gives you a felling of home or family. as this is in the area directly in front of the rooms it makes it very noisy, there is a cleaner coming in the morning and the regular know that i guess so nobody cares about, clean as you go, which makes the whole place very uncomfortable. we choose this hostel because bbh ranked it as the best in wellington... cant disagree more!!!
このレビューを報告
Paige L. グループ Australia, 2012年11月30日
Great!

Great location, free upgrade, helpful staff, modern design
8.3
It was a great backpackers! When we arrived we found out that we were upgraded to a two bed room. The room wasn't anything special but when you are only sleeping there you only want a bed. Kitchen facilities were just outside and bathrooms only a short walk away. The staff were extremely helpful when ever we need their assistance. Great value would definitely stay again!
グルメ: Sweet mothers
このレビューを報告
Julius P. 1人旅 Australia, 2012年11月29日
OK choice, but better options elsewhere

Typical backpacker hostel features, good location
6
Out of the various backpacker places in central Wellington, I'd say Trek Global is not the best one. Good location, but a tiring trek up the hill if you have a lot of luggage. Main problems: - Extremely messy backpackers. I was put into a dorm room which was cluttered with the gear of other backpackers, some of whom appeared to be long stayers. Even with a note on the wall to remind them to clean up, the room still remained a mess. The only plus was the room's occupants were all quiet. - Poor security for left luggage. The gear just gets left in an area in front of reception, rather than put away in a room. The good: - Reception staff very helpful - Location - Competitive price
観光: Mount Vic is quite far from Trek Global if you want to walk there, but it's worth the walk + hike up the hill.
このレビューを報告
Valeriya T. 1人旅 Russia, 2012年10月6日
great location, but it is a hostel - noisy neighbs

in the very center
8.7
i stayed in a double room. it can accomodate up to 3 pple, (1 double and 1 single - bunks). for this price it was ok. showers and toilets looked good, clean, no smell. look out for travelling teen, who partied till 3 am when i tried to sleep (had to growl at them at the end). kitchens were tidy, modern, with all the facilities you would need: microwave, hoobs, oven, hot water dispensers, fridges and so on. i stayed for 2 nights and i belive it was good for this sort of money.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

トレック グローバル ウェリントントレック グローバル ウェリントン - 娯楽施設トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 娯楽施設トレック グローバル ウェリントン - バスルームトレック グローバル ウェリントン - バスルームトレック グローバル ウェリントン - キッチントレック グローバル ウェリントン - キッチントレック グローバル ウェリントン - フロントトレック グローバル ウェリントン - キッチントレック グローバル ウェリントン - キッチントレック グローバル ウェリントン - ホテル内部トレック グローバル ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジトレック グローバル ウェリントン - バルコニー/テラストレック グローバル ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジトレック グローバル ウェリントン - ロビートレック グローバル ウェリントン - 客室トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 設備トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 客室トレック グローバル ウェリントン - バスルームトレック グローバル ウェリントン - 設備トレック グローバル ウェリントン - キッチントレック グローバル ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関)トレック グローバル ウェリントン - バスルームトレック グローバル ウェリントン - ロビー


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B01