アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

トレック グローバル (Trek Global)

9 O'Reily Ave Wellington City Centre, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド 6011 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

トレック グローバル ウェリントン - バルコニー/テラス トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 客室 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - フロント トレック グローバル ウェリントン - フロント トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ショップ トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 客室 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ロビー トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 周囲 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 景色
トレック グローバル ウェリントン - バルコニー/テラス トレック グローバル ウェリントン - バスルーム トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 客室 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 客室 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 客室 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ロビー トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ビジネス センター トレック グローバル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 娯楽施設 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - フロント トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 トレック グローバル ウェリントン - フロント
ホテルエリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 52

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.4

レビュー14件

価値
6.0
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
5.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.1
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (14)
並び替え:
Oskar L. カップル Sweden, 2014年3月10日
Welcome to kindergarden

Location
4.3
You feel like you are in a camp for teenagers. The floor smelled puke and the kitchen is pretty filthy. The hostels location is the best thing, it's very central and the staff is very attendive and will try to keep the guests quite after 11 pm. Before there is much noise from the hostel and from the sorrounding neighbours. If you are a teenaged party hipster this hostel is okay, but if your not: skip it.
Nurahayatee M. カップル Thailand, 2013年4月29日
expensive experience

room, near the port, carpark
6
not too bad. bad experience with car park. got a penalty.
Bhavika A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年2月23日
Great value for money accomodation

Centrally located, easy to get to and friendly sta
8
The location was superb, lots to do and easy to get to. Enjoyed our stay here and would recommend.
Maurits W. カップル Netherlands, 2013年2月1日
Goede locatie , maar daar houdt het op

Locatie
5
Hostel is lively, good location, too small kitchen, dirty rooms and showers, crew not very friendly
観光: Te papa
Ruth W. カップル New Zealand, 2013年1月6日
Great for travelling students/ young adults

Friendly staff, nice large communal spaces, cheap
7.7
This is a great place for travellers particularly the younger ones. We were only here for one night as we were inbetween places but could tell from the atmosphere that it was a very relaxed sociable place. Downsides were that our room was relatively small, with only one small window high up the wall (very tall ceilings). For that reason it was extremely stuffy and hot seeing as we were staying here mid summer. No air-conditioning facilities in rooms, only a heater. Asides from that I'd rate this place as a great place for backpackers and students.
Takashi H. カップル Japan, 2013年1月1日
high recommended hostel up the hill

the idea was good, but in practice...
5
first impression was good, big spacious entrance, all pretty new, cheapish washmachine etc. the idea is very interesting, each floor has its on kitchen,telly, meeting area, so it gives you a felling of home or family. as this is in the area directly in front of the rooms it makes it very noisy, there is a cleaner coming in the morning and the regular know that i guess so nobody cares about, clean as you go, which makes the whole place very uncomfortable. we choose this hostel because bbh ranked it as the best in wellington... cant disagree more!!!
Paige L. グループ Australia, 2012年11月30日
Great!

Great location, free upgrade, helpful staff, modern design
8.3
It was a great backpackers! When we arrived we found out that we were upgraded to a two bed room. The room wasn't anything special but when you are only sleeping there you only want a bed. Kitchen facilities were just outside and bathrooms only a short walk away. The staff were extremely helpful when ever we need their assistance. Great value would definitely stay again!
グルメ: Sweet mothers
Julius P. 1人旅 Australia, 2012年11月29日
OK choice, but better options elsewhere

Typical backpacker hostel features, good location
6
Out of the various backpacker places in central Wellington, I'd say Trek Global is not the best one. Good location, but a tiring trek up the hill if you have a lot of luggage. Main problems: - Extremely messy backpackers. I was put into a dorm room which was cluttered with the gear of other backpackers, some of whom appeared to be long stayers. Even with a note on the wall to remind them to clean up, the room still remained a mess. The only plus was the room's occupants were all quiet. - Poor security for left luggage. The gear just gets left in an area in front of reception, rather than put away in a room. The good: - Reception staff very helpful - Location - Competitive price
観光: Mount Vic is quite far from Trek Global if you want to walk there, but it's worth the walk + hike up the hill.
Valeriya T. 1人旅 Russia, 2012年10月6日
great location, but it is a hostel - noisy neighbs

in the very center
8.7
i stayed in a double room. it can accomodate up to 3 pple, (1 double and 1 single - bunks). for this price it was ok. showers and toilets looked good, clean, no smell. look out for travelling teen, who partied till 3 am when i tried to sleep (had to growl at them at the end). kitchens were tidy, modern, with all the facilities you would need: microwave, hoobs, oven, hot water dispensers, fridges and so on. i stayed for 2 nights and i belive it was good for this sort of money.
Nita H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2012年7月10日
great location clean and tidy

location, price, amenities
10
very good, clean and location fabulous, only problem was the other guests, they were some young travellers in particula a young german man on the computer talking to someone for over an hour disturbing the whole floor I had to yell at him to have some concideration..so take ear plugs..this was a tuesday night and the young people want to stay up and socialize and do computer skype, so would be good if the hotel could make a rule about noise after a certain time.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観トレック グローバル ウェリントン - バルコニー/テラストレック グローバル ウェリントン - ホテル内部トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ホテル内部トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 客室トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ホテル内部トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ホテル内部トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ホテル内部トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ホテル内部トレック グローバル ウェリントン - フロントトレック グローバル ウェリントン - フロントトレック グローバル ウェリントン - ショップトレック グローバル ウェリントン - 客室トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ロビートレック グローバル ウェリントン - 周囲トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 景色トレック グローバル ウェリントン - バルコニー/テラストレック グローバル ウェリントン - バスルームトレック グローバル ウェリントン - 客室トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 客室トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 客室トレック グローバル ウェリントン - ロビートレック グローバル ウェリントン - ビジネス センタートレック グローバル ウェリントン - スイート ルームトレック グローバル ウェリントン - 娯楽施設トレック グローバル ウェリントン - フロントトレック グローバル ウェリントン - ホテル内部トレック グローバル ウェリントン - フロントトレック グローバル ウェリントン - 客室トレック グローバル ウェリントン - 客室トレック グローバル ウェリントン - バスルームトレック グローバル ウェリントン - ビジネス センター


AS-AGWEB-3A01