または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム (TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham)

Chausseestrasse 33, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10115 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観 トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観 トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部 トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部 トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - レストラン トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - レストラン トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物 トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物 トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室 トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室
トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室 トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室 トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室 トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - バスルーム トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 娯楽施設
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 229
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー101件

サービスに対する価格
8.6
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (101)
並び替え:
Jun O. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年7月19日
清潔で快適なホテル

清潔、丁寧な対応をするスタッフ、駅にも近い
8.7
はじめてのドイツ旅行でこのホテルを利用しました。近い価格帯の他のホテルも利用しましたが、結果的にこのホテルが一番快適でした。 新しいホテルで部屋はもちろん、ロビーや公共スペースも清潔です。一階にはレストラン・バーが設置されており、割りと遅い時間まで食事やお酒を楽しめます。 近くに地下鉄の駅もあり、またベルリン中央駅にも近いので便利なロケーションです。 一つだけ不満といえば、無料Wifiがとても遅く、また転送量制限があるため、ネットを快適に利用できなかったことでしょうか。転送容量に達する度に、ロビーまで行って新しいIDを発行してもらう必要があります。
Mikiko K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年1月15日
ホテル周囲はにぎわいはないが、Uバーンのアクセスが良く、中心地や中央駅絵に近く立地が良い。

ホテル外観の印象より、中のロビーやダイニング、客室のシンプルでモダンな空間のほうが好印象。
7
インターネットで予約したが、サイトの画面ではバスタブがあると思っていたらシャワーのみ、ホテルの選択をバスタブが有りか無に優先基準を置いていた私にとって、現地で知りショックであった。3連泊の予約だったが、バスタブの部屋はアップチャージが高く残念。agodaに限らず、バスタブの有無表示があいまいな案内が多い。あまりこだわらない人が多いのかもしれないが、極寒の中、また一週間以上(今回はフランクフルトで一週間に及ぶ出張を経てベルリンへ)の海外滞在でのシャワーのみは疲れが取れずつらい。ホテルの客室の画像や表示にバスタブ有無を明確にしてほしい。
Donavan R. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年7月26日
Modern comfortable room

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9.7
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
Donavan R. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年7月22日
Modern comfortable home

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
9.7
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
Donavan R. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年7月19日
Modern comfortable affordable luxury

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9.7
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
Olivier P. カップル Canada, 2014年6月20日
Hotel was nice but far and noisy

Cleanliness, gym, room service
6.7
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.
Mark C. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年5月30日
A nice stay but some improvements are needed

location, modern, transport links
6.3
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.
Mary A. カップル Australia, 2014年1月9日
Lovely hotel in Mitte

Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
8
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Dale O. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月3日
Close to an exciting city

Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
8.7
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep
Rebeca R. カップル Spain, 2014年1月2日
Excellent stay. Very new hotel with perfect staff!

Staff, location and design.
9.3
We booked 2 different rooms at the hotel. One for my parents and one for us and the kids. The Family room is spacious and good if you have young children. They loved the bunk bed! The hotel looks very new and the design is cool and modern. The staff at the reception are great and spoke Spanish to my parents. It's only 2 stops from Mitte's best areas and walking distance to many places.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリントリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - レストラントリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - レストラントリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルームトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルームトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルームトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - フィットネス ルームトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラストリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルームトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルームトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - フィットネス ルームトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - バスルームトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 娯楽施設


AS-AGWEB-3C01