アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム (TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham)

Chausseestrasse 33, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10115 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観 トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部 トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部 トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - レストラン トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - レストラン トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物 トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物 トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室 トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室
トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室 トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室 トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室 トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - バスルーム トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 娯楽施設
ホテルエリア: ミッテ 客室数: 229
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー94件

価値
8.7
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (94)
並び替え:
Mikiko K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年1月15日
ホテル周囲はにぎわいはないが、Uバーンのアクセスが良く、中心地や中央駅絵に近く立地が良い。

ホテル外観の印象より、中のロビーやダイニング、客室のシンプルでモダンな空間のほうが好印象。
7
インターネットで予約したが、サイトの画面ではバスタブがあると思っていたらシャワーのみ、ホテルの選択をバスタブが有りか無に優先基準を置いていた私にとって、現地で知りショックであった。3連泊の予約だったが、バスタブの部屋はアップチャージが高く残念。agodaに限らず、バスタブの有無表示があいまいな案内が多い。あまりこだわらない人が多いのかもしれないが、極寒の中、また一週間以上(今回はフランクフルトで一週間に及ぶ出張を経てベルリンへ)の海外滞在でのシャワーのみは疲れが取れずつらい。ホテルの客室の画像や表示にバスタブ有無を明確にしてほしい。
Mary A. カップル Australia, 2014年1月9日
Lovely hotel in Mitte

Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
8
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Dale O. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月3日
Close to an exciting city

Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
8.7
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep
Rebeca R. カップル Spain, 2014年1月2日
Excellent stay. Very new hotel with perfect staff!

Staff, location and design.
9.3
We booked 2 different rooms at the hotel. One for my parents and one for us and the kids. The Family room is spacious and good if you have young children. They loved the bunk bed! The hotel looks very new and the design is cool and modern. The staff at the reception are great and spoke Spanish to my parents. It's only 2 stops from Mitte's best areas and walking distance to many places.
Gerald T. カップル United States of America, 2013年12月19日
Great two night stay

Location to pulbic transportation, modern, value for the dollar
10
Outstanding two night stay in double room. Only draw back is free internet throughout hotel. Free internet is available in the lobby, but T-Mobile hotspot may be accessed for 4.95 Euros a day, which is good throughout the hotel and even some hotspots available in Berlin. The gym was comfortable, small with a few pieces of equipment, but enough to get a workout in. The gym was equipped with showers, towels, and a great sauna which I took advantage of. Hotel is very modern and clean. Bathroom shower was amazing with rainfall shower head. Heated towel racks. Would highly recommend this hotel for a future stay with ease to subway and buses.
Rosemary M. カップル United States of America, 2013年12月6日
Good value, good design, very clean

Value, modern bathroom, comfortable room
8.3
No problems. Had to purchase a 5 euro card for 24 hours for wifi. Breakfast available for those who need it. Room on inner courtyard was quiet, even though construction on the street. Made access to hotel and U-bahn a little less easy.
Simin Y. カップル China, 2013年11月8日
It was a lovely trip

There are the best 3 things in the hotel: 1) centrally located (close to the berlin wall) 2) nice staff 3) super big room (mine is standard room)
9.3
Kimberly Y. カップル Singapore, 2013年10月29日
4 Star but could do with providing free internet

Spacious room, nice bathroom, convenient enough
9
My stay was rather pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very clean. The hotel is indeed a 4star hotel. However, note that there is no free internet in the rooms (as stated on the website). I requested for a queen/double bed (can't remember) but was given 2 single beds joint tgt. Other than that, no major complaints. I would stay there again. Its close to Hauptbahnof from which you can easily take a train to the airport.
Stephen M. カップル United States of America, 2013年10月28日
Don't trip......

Comfort, design, centrally located
9.3
Be careful not to trip as you admiringly step into this beautiful hotel that provides huge value with it's fun modern style. All room amenities include programmable safe, stocked mini-fridge, plentiful closet/storage space, sleek flat screen TV, clean comfortable beds, modern tile bathroom with large glass shower and bright chrome fixtures. Free wifi in the lobby to "get the party started"...after the after party!
Radek V. カップル Czech Republic, 2013年10月27日
We really enjoyed our visit in Tryp by Wyndham.

Fast check-in/check-out. Design concept. Close distance from Berlin-Mitte. Large and comfortable bed.
8.7
I was visiting Berlin with my girlfriend for the first time in my life. We really appreciate close distance of this hotel from centre of Berlin. Tryp by Wyndham is build in cool design concept. Nice and clean rooms with large shower and comfortable bed. This hotel got my recommendation for the value and services.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリントリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - レストラントリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - レストラントリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルームトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルームトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルームトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - フィットネス ルームトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラストリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルームトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルームトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - フィットネス ルームトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 客室トリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - バスルームトリップ ベルリン ミッテ バイ ウィンダム ベルリン - 娯楽施設


AS-AGWEB-3C07