または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

トゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート (Tubod Flowing Waters Resort)

Upper Pakigne Tubod Minglanilla, セブ島, フィリピン 6046 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

トゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - プール トゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - ホテルの外観 トゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - プール トゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - プレイグランド トゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - ホテルの外観 トゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - プール トゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - 客室 トゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - ガーデン トゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 トゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - プール トゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - ガーデン
エリア: その他 客室数: 30
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.7

レビュー10件

サービスに対する価格
7.1
ロケーション
6.5
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.1
お食事
5.1
全レビュー (10)
並び替え:
John T. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月4日
poor food locals only here

getting away
5
Anders N. 1人旅 Sweden, 2013年12月23日
I had a nice weekend here

The pools The price The personel
6.7
I was at this hotel with a friend and her 2 kids, the kids really enjoyed it and that was the purpose of out trip. The hotels condition is not so good but considering the budget price you kind of get what you pay for as most of the times.
Steven Y. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年11月17日
Wonderful buget family hotel

Pool staff surroundings
9
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Taxis tough to get But trike sevice to main road to get taxi very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was ok phillipino fare done well
Jerry S. カップル United States of America, 2013年10月20日
Good for Family Fun

Swinming pool, room, grounds
7
Victorina C. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年5月30日
great!

cleaniness, peaceful, nice pools
7.7
It was awesome! Very peaceful.
William S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年5月29日
Great place, great time.

Location,location,locattion
10
Aiken C. 1人旅 Philippines, 2012年10月9日
The best naturist spring resort in Cebu

very affordable , clean and natural pool
8
the place is not so distant being a resort and not a city hotel. the rooms were clean and very affordable just $usd night. what i like, was there so called natural spring pool - very refreshing indeed. i would recommend this place to foreign tourists travelling with their family or fiancee. they do have mini zoo; one must see it and it's free.
観光: You can alsways ask the reception to call a taxi anytime.
Daniel W. カップル United States of America, 2009年2月15日
Fooled By Pictures

The Swimming Pool, and a select few rooms.
3
I had a very bad experience here. The room they gave me was horrible. Nothing extra at all. No extra towels, no blankets on the beds, no room service at all. Ants were constantly everywhere. I had someone get past security and try to break into my room, which caused me to change rooms twice. The premium rooms which they dont seem to offer, were a little nicer but still no big extras except they offered cable in the nicer rooms, not in the room I was given. Another bad thing is that there is no taxi service from the hotel, only to the hotel. You must ride a tricycle (a filipino mode of transportation) to the main street and then get a taxi. Very inconvenient and a very very bad experience. I will not stay here again and I will not suggest this Hotel to anyone.
観光: Always ride a taxi.
Nianfang W. ビジネス Taiwan, 2013年3月7日
寧靜享受

游泳池很好.夜晚住宿安靜.靠山的飯店
4.3
游泳池有三個,適合全家來這裡旅遊,夜晚安靜,房間內沒有無線網路,只有在公共區域有,飲食不便,到附近的餐廳外出要走1.5公里
Mercedita L. 1人旅 Norway, 2014年4月2日
Hotel som passer for mitt formål. Kjempefornøyd

Rommet, svømmebasseng, betjeningen
8.7
Et hotell som er vekk fra hovedveien. Fin beliggenhet og fantastisk opplevelse å bo der. Vennlig og hjelpsomme betjeningen. Rent og fine omgivelser.
 

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

トゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島トゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - プールトゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - ホテルの外観トゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - プールトゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - プレイグランドトゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - ホテルの外観トゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - プールトゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - 客室トゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - ガーデントゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - 食べ物/飲み物トゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - プールトゥボッド フローウィング ウォーターリゾート セブ島 - ガーデン


AS-AGWEB-3B07