または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アッパー ルーム ホテル (Upper Room Hotel)

Rankestrasse 3., シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10789 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - ビジネス センター アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェ アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェ アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェ アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェ アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - ビジネス センター アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - レストラン アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - レストラン アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - レストラン アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - レストラン
アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - レストラン アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - レストラン アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - フロント アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - 客室 アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - フロント アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - 客室
ホテルエリア: シャルロッテンブルク 客室数: 64
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー47件

価値
7.7
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (47)
並び替え:
Kiyota Y. ビジネス Japan, 2013年9月22日
とりあえず泊まるだけなら

無料wi-fi 中心地 値段
7.3
Yuichi A. ビジネス Japan, 2012年9月9日
ロケーションはよかった.
7
駅からあまり遠くなく,市街中心にあって,ロケーションは大変良かった.スタッフは,質問には丁寧に答えてくれたが,笑顔が少なく,愛想が悪かった. しかし,料金とロケーションを考えると,良いほうだと思う.
Sukruedee S. ビジネス Thailand, 2013年11月6日
Easy access

Good breakfast , easy to access public transportation, in shopping area
8.3
Many things are good, good breakfast, friendly staff, the hotel is near train station and in shopping area, many restaurants near by, near attractive famous places, but by the hotel name "upper room", it is not a good idea to carry large luggage with you!!
Ann D. カップル Denmark, 2013年8月15日
Great location, but wil choose different hotel nex

Location, breakfast and location
6.3
Fine in the daytime because after dark the bedbugs came out! The staf was not very helpfull, kept claiming all my 3 in a row bites were due to mosquito season in Berlin, even if no buzzing were heard and also after I left the light on and smashed 2 of the bedbugs. Room transfer not possible. Worst is the staf did not seem to take the problem serious.
Walter P. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年7月9日
If it wasn't for the location would not bother

location is the best one good say
6
Staff have no idea of coustomer service in need of education, hotel access is not easy , don't expect help from staff, room was very hot faced the Sun most of the day, thank God for Air-Con. Need to be fit to move around. Older Persons stay away, staff wont get up of the backsite to help regardless how much u struggle with your luggage, only for younger persons who want to save and stay in Berlin in the centre of attractions.
Jo K. グループ Malaysia, 2013年6月27日
Great and reasonable price for a short stay

Great location, Great room, Great staff
8
Michelle L. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2013年6月7日
Great Location

Value for money, location, breakfast
8
The location is close to the zoo station. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the city. The room was tidy and the breakfast was included. The worst thing is the stairs. If you come with a big heavy luggaues it's very difficult to climb up the stairs!
Maria S. 1人旅 Germany, 2013年5月7日
Awesome hotel right around the big shopping street

Super clean rooms, great staff, nice breakfast
9.3
I can really recommend this hotel. I stayed in a double room by myself. The room was not very big, not desk or anything like that, but it was very cosy and had huge windows. The staff was super nice and helped wherever they can. The Hotel is right around the corner of Kurfürstendamm, where you can shop and find something to eat. But there were cute bars and restaurants right outside the hotel, too. Breakfast at the hotel was very nice. So all in all, I would definitely stay there again.
Kimberley F. カップル United Kingdom, 2012年12月10日
Great location but smelly hotel

The room was big and the breakfast good
7.3
We reserved a room for ourselves and for my parents (aged 64&68). I thought about the title of the Hotel when I booked and just thought it meant it was at the top of a building. It was located right at the top of a building with no lift to the entrance of the Hotel. Once in the Hotel reception you had to climb a spiral staircase to get to the floor with the rooms on. My mother has oesteoarthritis and has difficulty climbing stairs at the best of times but this was just unbelievable. The whole Hotel had a funny smell which wasn't very nice. The ladies who were dealing with breakfast were not very friendly. ( I speak fluent German and tried to communicate but they couldn't understand as they were foreign)
観光: We went on a bus to Spandau and visited the wonderful Christmas Market.a
Charles E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2012年11月21日
Terrible access but Good Location

Location and Clean Room
8.3
don't bring in too many luggages when you're here, it was gruesome, cause the hotel is situated on the 5th floor, the elevator only goes from 1st floor to the 4th floor, so you have a flight of stairs from the ground to the 1st floor and from the 4th floor to the fifth floor. we were carrying 4 large luggage and the day we left the power was out and we had to walk all the way down the flights of floors, you can imagined the load we had to carry through the flight of floors. not recommended if you want to shop and carry heavy load.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - 客室アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - 客室アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - 客室アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - 客室アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - ビジネス センターアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - 客室アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - ビジネス センターアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - レストランアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - レストランアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - レストランアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - レストランアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - レストランアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - レストランアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - フロントアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - バスルームアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - バスルームアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - 客室アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - フロントアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - 客室アッパー ルーム ホテル ベルリン - 客室

お客様レビュー - アッパー ルーム ホテル, ベルリン

AS-AGWEB-3B06