Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バケーションホテル セブ (Vacation Hotel Cebu)

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, カンプテーオ, セブ シティ, フィリピン

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

くちコミ60件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
7.3
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (60)
並び替え:
Handa M. 1人旅 Japan, 2015年1月16日
シャワーのでが悪い 繁華街まで距離がある

綺麗な室内、部屋はゆったり広い、小さなリゾートホテル
3
場所がマンゴーアベニューから離れているため移動はタクシーを頻繁に使った。ホテル前はジプニーは走っていない。シャワーの勢いがなく安宿と同じ室内電気湯沸かし器が設置してあったのがこのホテルの大きなマイナス点であろう。離島生活者がセブシティーに出て来た時くらいは、存分にホットシャワーを楽しみたいのである。
このレビューを報告
Takeo T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年1月25日
ロケーションは最高

値段はお手ごろで部屋はきれいでした。
7.3
温水ヒーターの調整に手間取りましたが、湯量は豊富で快適、エアコンの室外機がバルコーの外側に設置して有りましたので静かでした。
このレビューを報告
Takashi N. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月6日
スタッフの対応、立地はよいが 設備は古い

スタッフの対応及び立地がよい
6.7
スタッフの対応及び立地がよい(オスメニアサークル及びマンゴストリート徒歩圏内) 但し、夜間は マンゴストリートより人影がまばらな道を通ってホテルに帰ることになるので タクシー (マンゴストリートより50ペソぐらい)を利用した。
このレビューを報告
Crisnelito E. 1人旅 Australia, 2016年1月10日
Excellent

1. Helpful staff & management 2. Close to shopping centre 3. Clean hotel
10
I arrive late and tired and the hotel manager assisted me in an instance as she was about to leave for work. I was travelling alone and she answered all my questions and suggested my plan for transportation in Cebu. She even gave me her phone number, thanks Sheryl your the best.
このレビューを報告
Victor L. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2016年1月10日
not bad place to stay

clean ness staff good
6.7
my stay was good pool nice and clean but food not so good nead to get good chef that can cook they same stuff for breakfarst every day not good rooms nice and clean i think could be alot of inprvment there in the way it run but as i say please get a good cook
このレビューを報告
Jonathan H. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年11月4日
Good location away from the traffic

Location value for money friendliness
10
Stayed 3 very comfortable and quiet nights here , good comfort in room and clean . Nice location away from the traffic and the street noise . Very friendly and helpfull staff . Will be staying there 2 nights again next week and 2 nights again at the end of the month . All good here .
このレビューを報告
Thomas A. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年10月9日
pretty nice!

landscape, pool, dining area, location
9.3
we really enjoyed our stay at the Vacation Hotel and we plan to stay there again...the only thing that bothered us was the water pressure and water heater wasn't working very good...and then one night we had a noisy people on the left side of us and also on the right side of us...otherwise, it was great staying there...we felt pretty safe...and they do have a lockbox in the lobby for your passport or other documents. The breakfast is the best when they serve buffet..most of the time eggs, toast, hotdogs, cornbeef, and ham...no bacon, also orange juice & coffee...they were also nice to give us a bowl of fruit. I recommend.
このレビューを報告
Robert S. カップル United States of America, 2015年8月25日
very good hotel

very good hotel, very good pople, comfort room
9
very comfort I will go good to the vacation
このレビューを報告
Cheryl C. カップル Philippines, 2015年8月17日
Easy access

Perfect location, worth your money..
8.7
このレビューを報告
Thomas A. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年7月3日
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.

staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
7.7
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.
このレビューを報告
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - 客室バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - プールバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - フロントバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - フロントバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - ガーデンバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - プールバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - フロントバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - プールバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - ガーデンバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - エグゼクティブ ラウンジバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - ガーデンバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - ホテルの外観バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - プールバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - ホテル内部バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B01