Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バケーションホテル セブ (Vacation Hotel Cebu)

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, フエンテ オスメーナ, セブ シティ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - 客室 バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - プール バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - フロント バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - フロント バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - ガーデン バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - プール バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - フロント バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - プール バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - ガーデン バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - ガーデン バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - ホテルの外観 バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - プール
エリア: フエンテ オスメーナ 客室数: 40
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー
51件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.5
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (51)
並び替え:
Handa M. 1人旅 Japan, 2015年1月16日
シャワーのでが悪い 繁華街まで距離がある

綺麗な室内、部屋はゆったり広い、小さなリゾートホテル
3
場所がマンゴーアベニューから離れているため移動はタクシーを頻繁に使った。ホテル前はジプニーは走っていない。シャワーの勢いがなく安宿と同じ室内電気湯沸かし器が設置してあったのがこのホテルの大きなマイナス点であろう。離島生活者がセブシティーに出て来た時くらいは、存分にホットシャワーを楽しみたいのである。
このレビューを報告
Takeo T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年1月25日
ロケーションは最高

値段はお手ごろで部屋はきれいでした。
7.3
温水ヒーターの調整に手間取りましたが、湯量は豊富で快適、エアコンの室外機がバルコーの外側に設置して有りましたので静かでした。
このレビューを報告
Takashi N. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月6日
スタッフの対応、立地はよいが 設備は古い

スタッフの対応及び立地がよい
6.7
スタッフの対応及び立地がよい(オスメニアサークル及びマンゴストリート徒歩圏内) 但し、夜間は マンゴストリートより人影がまばらな道を通ってホテルに帰ることになるので タクシー (マンゴストリートより50ペソぐらい)を利用した。
このレビューを報告
Cheryl C. カップル Philippines, 2015年8月17日
Easy access

Perfect location, worth your money..
8.7
このレビューを報告
Thomas A. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年7月3日
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.

staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
7.7
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.
このレビューを報告
Jeffery S. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年5月15日
Recommended

location. room size. courtyard
8.7
Very nice affordable hotel. Big clean comfortable rooms. Good location five minutes from city center Very friendly and accommodating staff. While far from the mosy expensive hotel on this trip it was my favorite.
このレビューを報告
Analyn M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
I think its a pension house

The hotel location is very safe & accessible.
6.3
The anbiance is like second home but the food was so bad.
このレビューを報告
Brian O. カップル United States of America, 2015年3月7日
nice and basic

nice, cheap,basic
8
We got our room facing the streets. We were woken up early morning and tried to asked for a change. As we got 2 nights they made the change. But when we tried to extend our nights there, were told that the room we were in, we need to pay extra as it costs more. Honestly, the floor area in our initial room was much larger than the one were in. Maybe just because of the pool view, it cost more? Anyway, we checked out from there without any extend.
このレビューを報告
Youngkun A. カップル South Korea, 2015年1月25日
Just low 3-star

staffs are kind, not hard to find(but not good location), breakfast was ok
5
just so so. room is small but staffs are quite kind. it is close to downtown. swimming pool is not good for swimming one night can be just ok if you would like to stay nearby downtown.
このレビューを報告
Mahdi T. 1人旅 Bahrain, 2015年1月16日
nice staff and clean room

price,clean and breackfast
8
Comfortable
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - 客室バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - プールバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - フロントバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - フロントバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - ガーデンバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - プールバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - フロントバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - プールバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - ガーデンバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - エグゼクティブ ラウンジバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - ガーデンバケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - ホテルの外観バケーションホテル セブ セブ シティ - プール


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A07