アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バケーションホテル セブ (Vacation Hotel Cebu)

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, セブ市境, セブ島, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - 客室 バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - ホテルの外観 バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - 客室 バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - プール バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - フロント バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - フロント バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - ガーデン バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - プール バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - フロント バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - プール バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - ガーデン バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - ガーデン バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - ホテルの外観
ホテルエリア: セブ市境 客室数: 40

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

7.6

レビュー30件

価値
7.6
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
5.8
全レビュー (30)
並び替え:
Takeo T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年1月25日
ロケーションは最高

値段はお手ごろで部屋はきれいでした。
7.3
温水ヒーターの調整に手間取りましたが、湯量は豊富で快適、エアコンの室外機がバルコーの外側に設置して有りましたので静かでした。
Takashi N. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月6日
スタッフの対応、立地はよいが 設備は古い

スタッフの対応及び立地がよい
6.7
スタッフの対応及び立地がよい(オスメニアサークル及びマンゴストリート徒歩圏内) 但し、夜間は マンゴストリートより人影がまばらな道を通ってホテルに帰ることになるので タクシー (マンゴストリートより50ペソぐらい)を利用した。
Pratap M. カップル India, 2014年2月10日
Friendly Homestay

1) friendly and efficient staff 2) cleanliness 2) in-house dining even though limited menu offered.
7.7
Its a nice family hotel for tourists who look for peaceful and relaxed living.
Jean-Pol F. 1人旅 Belgium, 2013年12月23日
Close to Ayala Shopping mall

Smiling staff - clean room
7.3
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Jean-Pol F. 1人旅 Belgium, 2013年12月23日
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. カップル Philippines, 2013年8月26日
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7.7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. カップル Philippines, 2013年7月3日
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8.7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.
Bucher P. カップル Switzerland, 2013年2月14日
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Near Ayala, just one ride. Near restaurants and more shopping mall
7
This hotel is good for young people who likes to go out in the night time. For us, it is noise because of the traffic. But next time I will choose the room at the back.
Dick L. カップル United States of America, 2013年2月1日
quiet and clean hotel

service, food, nice clean rooms
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. The room is spacious but the bathroom has no counter top to place items. Very clean. Service was great. They even made me a cup on coffee at 3am since I had to leave early.
Luc C. カップル Canada, 2013年1月13日
Very nice hotel and lovely rooms

Service and convinience
9.3
we stayed there for only 2 nights, but really enjoyed it. employees are very friendly, rooms are affordable and the hotel is well situated. the only negative point is for the breakfast which is limited to coffee and toasts... oh, by the way, we could not use the swimming pool because it was under repair...
観光: NeAr Capitol site and Fuente Osmena

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バケーションホテル セブ セブ島バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - 客室バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - ホテルの外観バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - 客室バケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - プールバケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェバケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - フロントバケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - フロントバケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - ガーデンバケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - プールバケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェバケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - フロントバケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - プールバケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - ガーデンバケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - エグゼクティブ ラウンジバケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - ガーデンバケーションホテル セブ セブ島 - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B02