Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バニラ スカイ リゾート (Vanilla Sky Resort)

Kalipayan Road, ダナオ, パングラオ アイランド, フィリピン 6340 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プレイグランド バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストラン バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストラン バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストラン バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室
バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室
エリア: ダナオ 客室数: 11

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

くちコミ142件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
7.1
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (142)
並び替え:
Masanobu N. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年5月3日
もっと長く滞在したかった

スタッフが親切、持ち込んだフルーツをシェイクにしてくれたこと、迅速なランドリーサービス
7.3
バリカサク島にスキューバダイビングするために1泊という非常に短い滞在でしたが、スタッフがフレンドリーに接してくれて満足のいく滞在となりました。夕方前にチェックインして時間があったのでアロナビーチに散策しました。 アロナビーチまでは約5-8分のところにあります。日が沈むと街灯が殆どないため、懐中電灯などを所持していた方が良いです。アロナビーチ沿いには屋台やレストランがあり、食事には不自由しないと思います。 困ったことや心配事があれば直ぐにスタッフに尋ねると親切に説明しれくれるので良いと思います。 ただ、このロケーションではやや高い料金設定なのかもしれません。
このレビューを報告
Noriaki U. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年3月18日
プールはあるが、海まで徒歩10分!レストランが並ぶビーチまで徒歩15分!

新しくきれい、スタッフはフレンドリー
4.7
このレビューを報告
Jouni Y. カップル Finland, 2016年1月18日
Pleasant stay in Vanilla Sky

Small, beautiful and peaceful place for relaxation, good location and really helpful staff
9.7
We really enjoyed our 11 nights in Vanilla Sky Resort. Italian style food from the restaurant was great, staff helped us with any of our questions. Rooms and public areas were clean, comfortable and well maintained. Location was also perfect for us. We enjoyed the peacefull location just out of the busy Alona Beach, but it took only less than ten minutes to walk in the center of the Alona Beach, so while lodging in Vanilla Sky, you can have best of the both worlds: the serenity of it's garden and swimming pool area and close proximity of lively Alona Beach. We definitely will stay there again, if we ever decide to travel to Panglao again.
このレビューを報告
Elena H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2016年1月13日
pleasant

staff attentive to our needs, clean,modern and the big plus was the refrigerator in the room, good location near to Alona Beach walking distance,the swimming poole.
9.3
Over all experience - the best we had in Philippines!
このレビューを報告
Linas S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Lithuania, 2015年12月26日
Cosy and great place very close to Alona beach!

Location, quality of the hotel, staff!
10
It was perfect. We had big apartment, which was spacious, stylish, had everything what was needed for cooking. Which was absolutely rare thing in our case when you have such a great restaurant downstairs with freshly home made Buffalo mozzarella or plenty of them within 10-15 mins of walking to the Alona beach. Staff was amazing, meeting the highest service standards which one would expect in western countries, helped us arranging transport and tickets. We loved the place and ordered the room for our parents for upcoming stay in Bohol right away.
このレビューを報告
Salvado F. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 France, 2015年12月26日
A pleasant and relaxing place to be

Excellent Italian specialties, Staff efficiency and smile, very good value for money
9.3
We enjoyed it immensely and will be happy to come back once the new restaurant will have been launched (to propose home made pizzas with the already available home made buffalo mozzarella !). We strongly recommend for famillies with young children.
このレビューを報告
Kristel V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Estonia, 2015年12月12日
Very friendly and cosy hotel with excellent food

Menue and food is excellent, must try. Especially the mozzarella.
9
Immediately at arrival You meet the very professional yet very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean and some rooms have the additonal second or higher level for sleeping, perfect. Beach is about 5 minutes walking from the hotel, and You can always take a tricycle for 50 pesos to the beach, if You mind walking. Lovely place
このレビューを報告
Brad B. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年12月11日
Nice Place

Staff,Food,Pool
7.7
I recently had a 4 day stay. I thought the guesthouse was quiet which was what I needed. I thought the staff were terrific, and the food was nice at reasonable price. I will be staying here again in 2016.
このレビューを報告
John Y. カップル United States of America, 2015年12月1日
A good place to stay near Alona beach

A quiet place, a nice room with a balcony, a chef who knows how to prepare food well
8.7
It was a great stay. It is a five minute walk to the beach. We ended up relocation right on the beach. I enjoyed my time there though.
このレビューを報告
Motomu K. カップル Japan, 2015年10月11日
Comfortable Stay

High comfort level, cleanliness, atmosphere (view of the garden from the valcony, swiming pool), staff hospitality.
9
Stayed comfortably in good atmosphere. Regret that our stay was onlx two nights and did not have a chance to eat there. A li'l long walk needed to the bech (5〜10 min. depending on the route) and to the town (7〜8 min) where we shop and eat. We might have felt like so coz we walked under the hot sun and raining. Night walking to or from the Alona Beach of short cutting is a li'l scarey coz there is few houses and due to complete darkness. Otherwise, cost vs performance is very high and recommendable to family, matured, couples, except only who wish to observe the ocean and sun setting in the sea directly from your room, and who would make fuzz on the beach until late.
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランドバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プレイグランドバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 設備バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スポーツ/アクティビティバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スポーツ/アクティビティバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スポーツ/アクティビティバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スポーツ/アクティビティバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スポーツ/アクティビティバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C08