Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バニラ スカイ リゾート (Vanilla Sky Resort)

Kalipayan Road, ダナオ, パングラオ アイランド, フィリピン 6340 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プレイグランド バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストラン バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストラン バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストラン バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室
バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室
エリア: ダナオ 客室数: 11

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー
131件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (131)
並び替え:
Masanobu N. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年5月3日
もっと長く滞在したかった

スタッフが親切、持ち込んだフルーツをシェイクにしてくれたこと、迅速なランドリーサービス
7.3
バリカサク島にスキューバダイビングするために1泊という非常に短い滞在でしたが、スタッフがフレンドリーに接してくれて満足のいく滞在となりました。夕方前にチェックインして時間があったのでアロナビーチに散策しました。 アロナビーチまでは約5-8分のところにあります。日が沈むと街灯が殆どないため、懐中電灯などを所持していた方が良いです。アロナビーチ沿いには屋台やレストランがあり、食事には不自由しないと思います。 困ったことや心配事があれば直ぐにスタッフに尋ねると親切に説明しれくれるので良いと思います。 ただ、このロケーションではやや高い料金設定なのかもしれません。
このレビューを報告
Noriaki U. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年3月18日
プールはあるが、海まで徒歩10分!レストランが並ぶビーチまで徒歩15分!

新しくきれい、スタッフはフレンドリー
4.7
このレビューを報告
Dan K. ビジネス United States of America, 2015年8月20日
Good hotel. Bad training and management

Value
7
The hotel is a great value, the only thing that is lacking is training. There doesn't seem to be a competent manager to field complaints or issues guests have. I had an issue with the amatriciana. while half way through the meal I realized the black specks in the pasta were actually the non-stick Teflon from the pan they were cooking it in. As I inspected further, I noticed it was everywhere, to get this many chips, a person would have had to scrape the pan to death to remove that much. I vomited everything I just consumed and returned the plate of food to a waiter and told him about the problem. He didn't seem to care. He just looked at me with a blank expression which said I don't care. The next day it was brought up again at check out and the staff had the same expressionless reaction. The icing on the cake was that I had to pay for the dish. I received no explanation. All I received was a shrug. That one experience made us not want to stay there again.
このレビューを報告
Christine S. カップル Philippines, 2015年7月25日
Quiet and Relaxing

Food, cleanliness, ambiance
8.7
The food was great! You should try their buffalo mozzarella cheese. The Italian owner as well as his staff were very accommodating. The rooms were cleaned everyday. Downside was salt water came out of the shower and the faucet. But I guess that is the case for most of the resorts in the area. If you want a peaceful vacation, this place is for you. But if you like to party and experience the buzz at the beach, you will have to walk for about 5-10 minutes or take a tricycle.
このレビューを報告
Maria C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年6月8日
Summer in Vanilla Sky

The room is good,clean and spacious
4.7
It was okay. We arrived and were offered welcome drinks ( Citrus juice) in a glass of different sorts ( I do not even use those glass at home). The staff were not very welcoming. There were 2 ladies in charge of the front desk, one was not too happy to have guests arriving.The room was good, very spacious, more than enough for a family of 6.There is nothing to see here, the pool was not inviting and looked dirty. My kids do not even want to take a dip on it.
このレビューを報告
Mattias A. カップル Sweden, 2015年3月19日
Good location for the price

Staff location cheap
9
Easy 5 min walk to alona beach. Only ate breakfast and that was good. Staff very friendly.
このレビューを報告
Ziyi Z. グループ China, 2015年3月5日
Nice place but poor staff

Circumstances, attendance, quite
7.3
Nice room and yard.
このレビューを報告
Daniel T. 1人旅 Italy, 2015年2月18日
Very nice place

Quiet but not far from bars and restaurants. Friendly staff and very good food. Good value for money
9
Had a very good time there!
このレビューを報告
Bodon P. グループ Hungary, 2015年1月16日
very good hotel

clean spacious rooms, pool, staff
9.7
このレビューを報告
Van C. カップル Australia, 2014年12月11日
very cheap hotel

price, food from hotel, service
7
Very cheap hotel although location far from alona beach.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランドバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プレイグランドバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 設備バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スポーツ/アクティビティバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スポーツ/アクティビティバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スポーツ/アクティビティバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スポーツ/アクティビティバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スポーツ/アクティビティバニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物バニラ スカイ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物


AS-AGWEB-3B04