アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ビアレロス エコノミー イン (Viajeros Economy Inn)

Phase 2 Patnubay Street, Sandawa Matina, エコランド, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - ホテルの外観 ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - ホテルの外観 ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - ロビー ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - ロビー ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 客室 ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 客室 ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 客室 ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 客室 ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 客室 ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 客室 ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 客室 ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 客室 ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - バスルーム ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 周囲 ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 客室
ホテルエリア: エコランド 客室数: 23
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー22件

価値
7.9
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (22)
並び替え:
Ichiro M. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年2月11日
悪くはなかったです

値段の割には良かった
6.3
エコランバスターミナルの近く。歩いてもいける。周りにレストランも多いので苦労しない。 併設のミニレストランで朝食も食べれるので便利。スタッフも親切でした。
Marie G. グループ Philippines, 2014年2月12日
Good experience for a budget hotel

cheap price, centrally located, helpful staff
8
Very good stay there. Staff was friendly. Value for money. Great hotel.
Gilda C. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年1月18日
It was a pleasant and affordable stay.

Best things about this hotel: nice staff, clean basic room, proximity to ecoland bus terminal and central 911
8.7
Daisy L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年12月12日
It was worth it,

friendy staff, nice breakfast, quiet environment
8.7
It was good. The bed was comfortable but the room was kind of small.I highly commend their staff. They are very friendly and accommodating.
Evangeline A. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年8月9日
Room Too Claustrophobic

The ambiance outside is nice and cozy.
4.7
I did not like it very well. It would have been okay for an Economy type of hotel. However, the fabric conditioner used on the linens smelled too strong and irritating to the nose, most especially that the room size is too small and there was not enough ventilation and it caused the smell to linger and even stick to my clothes and skin. I was not able to sleep well. I got a terrible headache from the smell.
Monica F. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年3月25日
Affordable for a budget traveler

price, clean room, friendly staff
5.3
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
Clyde M. カップル New Zealand, 2013年2月18日
good Location

safe area
5
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
グルメ: close to nice Restaurant in walking distance of hotel
Marie G. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年2月12日
Great place to spend a vacation

good accommodation, friendly staff
10
The hotel staff was very friendly. The airconditioning unit was functioning well. There was free wifi service. I liked the way the staff treated us. They were very friendly in answering questions and even gave me shopping tips. Will definitely go back if given the chance!
観光: Go to Jack's Ridge. A definite must see in Davao
Evelyn B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2012年11月24日
Comfortable and very clean hotel

staff are nice, friendly and accomodating. very helpful.
7.7
the place is nice and clean. rooms are comfortable. very reasonable price for a nice place to stay.
Kirk L. 1人旅 United States of America, 2012年11月20日
Lovely hotel with great location but small rooms

Location, staff
9.3
The hotel is nice with a great location. It is cute and the rooms were clean. The bathroom floor was always wet, even after we switched rooms. The wifi was strong in both of our rooms, the air con worked well and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel also felt very safe because it was across the street from 911. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would stay here again.

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - ホテルの外観ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - ホテルの外観ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - ホテルの外観ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - ロビービアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - ロビービアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 客室ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 客室ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 客室ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 客室ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 客室ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 客室ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 客室ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 客室ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - バスルームビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 周囲ビアレロス エコノミー イン ダバオ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A08