または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ヴィガン プラザ ホテル (Vigan Plaza Hotel)

Crisologo St., Vigan City, ヴィガン, ビガン, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - エントランス(玄関) ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテル内部 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観
エリア: ヴィガン 客室数: 29
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー24件

価値
7.8
ロケーション
9.7
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (24)
並び替え:
Emi N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年3月22日
Viganの観光に便利

1、世界遺産の通りにとても近い
8.3
Kida M. カップル Japan, 2013年8月12日
文化遺産の端にありレストランも近くに集中して場所は言うことなし

建物は古いが清掃はよかった。スタッフも丁寧。場所の良さ
6
Josephine V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年5月25日
Informative and enjoyable.

Cultural, accessible and comfortable.
7.3
Fine.
Anna M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年3月29日
It's okay, nice central location

Location, ambiance, overall look
7.7
Generally good. However, wifi connection was non-existent in the rooms. Breakfast was ok, the bedroom that we got was big and beddings comfortable.
Maria M. カップル Philippines, 2014年1月28日
All the basics

Comfortable and fuss-free
9.3
We arrived on a Sunday -- we didn't know that it meant that we couldn't drive our car in Burgos Plaza where there was access to the hotel. But the staff was quick to assist us in finding a spot to park our car so we could check in. The room was spacious and had all the basic things you could ask for in a room plus some old world charm. There is no hair dryer available, so bring your own. Breakfast is nothing special, but you will be well fed and ready to go around town. Check out was quick and easy and problem free. Good place to stay overall
Thomas A. カップル Australia, 2014年1月17日
Pretty nice place

Location, confort and friendliness.
7.7
The stay was overall very nice. I was with my partner there for 4 nights. Hotel is nice and clean, rooms are big and bathroom big also. Some of the fixtures maybe aging a little bit, but for the Philippines it was quite acceptable. The big stand out for our trip was especially 'Roberto' from the utilities department, and all the other hotel utility staff. Roberto very kindly helped arrange a romantic flower formation throughout the room as a surprise from my partner. He went out of his way to make it very beautiful and took his own time outside of work to complete the task. Can't thank him enough for his efforts. It's the people you remember when you go on holidays, and we'll remember him and the other utility staff for a long time!
Timo W. グループ Germany, 2014年1月3日
Perfect location, nice style

location, style, rooms
7
nice rooms, but breakfast was really poor. airport transfer too expensive.
Timo W. グループ Germany, 2014年1月3日
Great location, horrible breakfast

location, style of hotel and rooms, helpful staff
6.7
+ nice central location close to all the sights, nice big rooms. - horrible breakfast, airport transfer offered by hotel very expensive
Jeffrey J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年1月1日
Excellent choice for Family with young children

Friendly staffs, Location within the city, Iconic
9.7
Excellent stay at this hotel. We got what we paid for and there were no surprises. This hotel is iconic in this area (Vigan City) and very close to restaurants. It is also just walking distance to the historical Vigan Plaza (Crisostomo Street, Burgos Street, etc.) and those Spanish colonial architectures.
Noli B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年12月26日
Awesome

Centrally located, within the business center, nea the church
9.3
Nice hotel ,friendly and approachable staff.It is within the business center. During our stay I transacted with about 3 banks and I found it that it was closed to each other. The church was just few steps from the hotel.Lots of fastfood chains was along the street going to the street. Shopping stalls were within the vicinity. The heritage house was just also few steps from the location of the hotel.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガンヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - エントランス(玄関)ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテル内部ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観

お客様レビュー - ヴィガン プラザ ホテル, ビガン

AS-AGWEB-3B02