または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ヴィガン プラザ ホテル (Vigan Plaza Hotel)

Crisologo St., Vigan City, ヴィガン, ビガン, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - エントランス(玄関) ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテル内部 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - パブ/ラウンジ ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストラン ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストラン ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストラン ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室
ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストラン ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストラン ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテル内部 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストラン ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - パブ/ラウンジ
エリア: ヴィガン 客室数: 29
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー33件

サービスに対する価格
7.8
ロケーション
9.7
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (33)
並び替え:
Emi N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年3月22日
Viganの観光に便利

1、世界遺産の通りにとても近い
8.3
Kida M. カップル Japan, 2013年8月12日
文化遺産の端にありレストランも近くに集中して場所は言うことなし

建物は古いが清掃はよかった。スタッフも丁寧。場所の良さ
6
Christianne C. カップル Philippines, 2015年1月6日
Location at its best

location-end of the heritage street, surrounded by restaurants, church & other places of interest nearby
8
the front desk was accommodating since i couldn't print the document. it was an old world atmosphere which i was trying to show off to my guest. unfortunately, the linens used had seen better days. my guest commented on them. limited amenities for the t&b. one shining thing about the hotel was the breakfast food. my guest loved the vigan longganisa and especially the chocolate drink & ordered extra.
Henning J. カップル United States of America, 2015年1月4日
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location,Staff. Cleanness
7.7
The hotel location was very good. Good access to restaurants and various locations of interest. The rooms were reasonable clean, however, the room was very noisy from an old air conditioner which made it very difficult to get a good night sleep. Breakfast was very limited in choises and for the most part cold. I would stay in the hotel again due to the location. Hopefully they will find a way to fix an old air conditioner
Henning J. カップル United States of America, 2015年1月4日
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location
7
The air conditioner in this room was defective and was not able to cool down the room to a reasonable temperature. Location was good.
Rodeliza B. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年11月14日
value for money

great location, strong wifi, very neat and clean
10
Superb
Gerry V. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年10月10日
Nostalgic Vigan.

Ambience, location,nostalgia
8
My stay at this hotel was kinda nostalgic because I use to to live in a house like this when I was a little boy. Old big house with capiz windows, wide and shiny beautiful wooden floors, wide pasamano, balaustre, grand wooden staircase. Old and beautiful antique bedroom furnatures. I love staying here but they have to upgrade/renovate their bathrooms if they want to get excellent rating. The bathroom looks old and dirty and the towels are what we Pilipinos call magutim ( washed but still looks dirty or soiled ) and for most guest they consider the bathroom condition as the most important part of the room. I will still stay in this hotel in the future but I will bring my own bath towel next time. Except for the bathroom everything is awesome.
Virginia D. カップル United States of America, 2014年10月5日
Horrible with incompetent staff

location.
4
Firstly, hotel reservations should anticipate on their arrival list of their guest coming from the airport. They should be pro-active to contact the guest as to how they will provide transport and if there is an additional fee, inform the guest about it and make the guests aware that there is such service but still have an airport representative be at the airport to meet guests. Obviously, this did not happen, I arrived at Laog airport last weekend with my sister, my first time to have visited. I chose the hotel as it claims it has great staff and service. I had to hire my own transport and paid almost the same rate as the hotel or even more and hotel did not reimburse for said inconvenience claiming I should have arranged it. How do I know as a tourist what their mode of operations are, that's not my expectation. The room was ok, the bath towels are suppose to be white but they look dirty and grayish in color, it's time that they invest back and change their linens and towels. The food was cold and looked unappetizing. The only good thing is the location as it's right there in the historical part of Vigan.
Josephine V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年5月25日
Informative and enjoyable.

Cultural, accessible and comfortable.
7.3
Fine.
Anna M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年3月29日
It's okay, nice central location

Location, ambiance, overall look
7.7
Generally good. However, wifi connection was non-existent in the rooms. Breakfast was ok, the bedroom that we got was big and beddings comfortable.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガンヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - エントランス(玄関)ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテル内部ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - パブ/ラウンジヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストランヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストランヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストランヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストランヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストランヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテル内部ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストランヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - パブ/ラウンジ

お客様レビュー - ヴィガン プラザ ホテル, ビガン

AS-AGWEB-3B08