Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ヴィガン プラザ ホテル (Vigan Plaza Hotel)

Crisologo St., Vigan City, タウン プロパー, ビガン, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - エントランス(玄関) ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテル内部 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - パブ/ラウンジ ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストラン ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストラン ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストラン ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室
ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストラン ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストラン ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテル内部 ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストラン ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - パブ/ラウンジ
エリア: タウン プロパー 客室数: 29

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

総合レビュー
42件

サービスに対する料金
7.3
ロケーション
9.4
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (42)
並び替え:
Emi N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年3月22日
Viganの観光に便利

1、世界遺産の通りにとても近い
8.3
このレビューを報告
Kida M. カップル Japan, 2013年8月12日
文化遺産の端にありレストランも近くに集中して場所は言うことなし

建物は古いが清掃はよかった。スタッフも丁寧。場所の良さ
6
このレビューを報告
Emma P. カップル Australia, 2015年7月15日
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6.7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
このレビューを報告
Maria C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年6月27日
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
このレビューを報告
Maximillan J. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年6月13日
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8.7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
このレビューを報告
Aurora M. グループ Philippines, 2015年5月15日
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7.3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
このレビューを報告
Jeanie R. グループ Philippines, 2015年4月12日
Ilocos tour trip

Location, staff friendliness, value for money
7.7
Aside from this room booking, we also booked directly with the hotel for two more rooms. The split type A/C in one of the rooms was leaking water. The lighting in the smaller rooms (twin sharing) is not ample and quite dark. The windows inside the room are dusty. Overall, I would say the hotel is not well maintained. I just hope they could fix this since it is beautiful with all the antique wood furnishings. We did not complain these things since we were leaving the next day anyway.
このレビューを報告
Philip E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年3月30日
Just Being Honest

Location, Good Food and Accomodating Staff
7
I strongly suggest that the hotel managements would consider a major renovation with their hotel rooms because the water heater doesn't work, bathroom door knob needs replacement, the room's ceiling needs to be re-painted, extra pillows in the cabinet needs to be washed and the a/c units should be repaired. However, the true gem of this hotel is its staff. They are very accomodating and was always ready to help. I can compare their services with any other 5-star hotel that I have visited.
このレビューを報告
Abraham P. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年3月28日
first time

near the cathedral. near the plaza. near restaurants.
2.3
Wanted a place to rest before and after my work mission. The hotel just suits me.
このレビューを報告
Christianne C. カップル Philippines, 2015年1月6日
Location at its best

location-end of the heritage street, surrounded by restaurants, church & other places of interest nearby
8
the front desk was accommodating since i couldn't print the document. it was an old world atmosphere which i was trying to show off to my guest. unfortunately, the linens used had seen better days. my guest commented on them. limited amenities for the t&b. one shining thing about the hotel was the breakfast food. my guest loved the vigan longganisa and especially the chocolate drink & ordered extra.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガンヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - エントランス(玄関)ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテル内部ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - パブ/ラウンジヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストランヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストランヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストランヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - 客室ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストランヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストランヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - ホテル内部ヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - レストランヴィガン プラザ ホテル ビガン - パブ/ラウンジ

お客様レビュー - ヴィガン プラザ ホテル, ビガン

Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C01