Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ (Villa Baan Phu Prana)

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, スリン, プーケット, タイ 83110 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プール ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プール ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プール ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エントランス(玄関) ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プール ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパ ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパ ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エントランス(玄関) ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - フロント ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - 客室
ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - 客室 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - 客室 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - 客室 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - 客室 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - 客室 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - 客室 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - 客室 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルーム ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - バスルーム ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルーム ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルーム
エリア: スリン 客室数: 8
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

素晴らしい

9.2

総合レビュー
68件

サービスに対する料金
9.1
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
9.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.8
お部屋の快適さ
9.4
お食事
8.6
全レビュー (68)
並び替え:
Takakiro H. カップル Japan, 2014年3月8日
余り教えたくないくらい、丘の上に立ついいホテルでした

1.フレンドリーなスタッフ 2.丘の上に立つ静かなホテル 3.プールから見た眺望
8.7
プライバシーが程よく保たれ、突然何かをしたくなっても直ぐに対応してくれる。 部屋もユッタリスペースがあり、清潔感も保たれてます。 丘の上に立つので、静かに過ごしたいならBestホテルではないでしょうか? その代わり、ビーチ希望の人はちょっと面倒だと思います。 ホテルでゆっくりライフ過ごしたい方、ご参考にして下さい!
John N. カップル Singapore, 2015年6月1日
Best Stay In my life

1. Nice View from the hill top
8.3
Jack F. カップル Australia, 2015年5月12日
Perfect for couples

Amazing views, great pool, grest vhef
10
Perfect, we're going again.
Mervyn L. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年2月26日
Nice quiet villa on top of the villa

Personalized attention , a villa not a hotel, quiet
8
good. the only thing is water pressure is very low. can hardly use the bath-tub
Lingyi X. カップル China, 2015年2月15日
Perfect room. Quiet and romantic environment

Executive Suite, Location, service
10
My boyfriend and I stayed in the executive suite (I think it is the best suite in the resort) for 2 nights and we enjoyed it every much. Good 1. The view from our room, which was next to the rooftop pool, was splendid. 2. Service was great. 3. The location is to die for. 4. Value for money. Bad 1. Jacuzzi in our suite didn't work well; it took ages to fill up the bath. 2. The resort was on the hill and it was a 10-15 min hardcore uphill walk. Could be quite tiring if you didnt plan to rent a car/scooter.
Jasbir M. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年2月9日
Solo in Phuket

Beautiful views and pool. Welcoming and friendly staff. Beautiful building and art.
8
I only stayed one night as was leaving country next day. The place was lovely as a romantic retreat as very private and exclusive. However for a solo traveller it was a little isolated and quiet. It was also situated up a very steep hill and has a lot of steps inside so making the effort to go anywhere else was a major task( unless you booked a taxi of course). It was also far from a public beach so not ideal if a beach was your primary incentive. However great for a quiet pool side stay and also has a restaurant so no need to go anywhere else!
Jerry G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2015年1月25日
Absolutely Divine!

Design of hotel, decor, friendly and accommodating staff
10
The villa is situated atop a hill in Surin that offers some of the best views in Phuket. The grounds are gorgeous and the villas are impeccably designed and decorated. The owner has a great eye for design and has put a great deal of thought and effort into making all the spaces luxurious and warm. Everything is well done and of the highest quality. It looks and feels truly rich. In addition, the food is excellent and the staff are tremendously kind and generous.
John W. カップル Australia, 2014年12月7日
glamour and tranquility

the view, standard and overall feeling of being immersed in glamour and tranquility
10
Far too short. And would return without hesitation. Floors so polished you DO need to take care. The interior design, architecture and private art collection are amazing. The driveway is a challenge VERY steep but this is just a reflection of how private and isolated away from the tourist experience of the trashy side of Phuket.
Sally R. カップル Australia, 2014年11月25日
perfect for a couple on a get away

view, small hotel with lots of space, luxury style accomodation
9.7
We booked last minute. Had been staying at a resort at Laguna after Triathlon and the resort was a bit too "mainstream" for us. We wanted to get away for our last night and found Villa Bann Phu Prana on Agoda. We were thrilled with this choice of stay. As a couple, it's perfect. Only 6 rooms and kind of feels like you're the guest at someone's large house. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Pool area is amazing and view stunning. Perfect boutique style hotel and luxurious feel.
Audrone C. ビジネス Lithuania, 2014年11月8日
An amazing hotel

Art, staff, food
9
I wish I'd had more than one night to spend at this fantastic hotel - it is one of the most beautiful places I've ever stayed at (and I spend over 100 nights a year in hotels). It is immaculately clean, the staff makes you feel like family, the food was 5* quality. The pictures do not do it justice. While the villa in not on the beach, and is perched high up on a very, very steep hill, it is a perfect spot for a weekend of tranquility. Better yet - if you are a group of friends and can book all the rooms, you will have an incredible experience here. The owner is an amazing woman. Her genuine care for guests was evidenced, among other things, in her concern about my late departure. While the villa was fully booked for that day, and I could not have a late check-out, she was offering me to stay in a neighboring villa as long as I needed, rather than going to a hotel by the airport that I had booked for the 8 hours before my flight. If I am ever back in Phuket - this is the place I want to stay at!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケットヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プールヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プールヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プールヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プールヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - フロントヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - 客室ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - 客室ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - 客室ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - 客室ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - 客室ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - 客室ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - 客室ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - 客室ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - バスルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - バスルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - バスルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - バスルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - バスルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテル内部ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - バスルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテル内部ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プールヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - バスルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - 景色ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - バスルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテル内部ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテル内部ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテル内部ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - バスルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スイート ルームヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - バスルーム


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C06