または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ (Villa Baan Phu Prana)

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, スリン, プーケット, タイ 83110 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プール ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プール ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プール ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プール ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エントランス(玄関) ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プール ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プール ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテル内部 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパ ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパ ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパ ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパ ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - レストラン ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - レストラン
ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテル内部 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エントランス(玄関) ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - レストラン ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ロビー ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観
エリア: スリン 客室数: 8
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

素晴らしい

9.1

レビュー47件

サービスに対する価格
8.8
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
9.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.7
お部屋の快適さ
9.3
お食事
8.6
全レビュー (47)
並び替え:
Takakiro H. カップル Japan, 2014年3月8日
余り教えたくないくらい、丘の上に立ついいホテルでした

1.フレンドリーなスタッフ 2.丘の上に立つ静かなホテル 3.プールから見た眺望
8.7
プライバシーが程よく保たれ、突然何かをしたくなっても直ぐに対応してくれる。 部屋もユッタリスペースがあり、清潔感も保たれてます。 丘の上に立つので、静かに過ごしたいならBestホテルではないでしょうか? その代わり、ビーチ希望の人はちょっと面倒だと思います。 ホテルでゆっくりライフ過ごしたい方、ご参考にして下さい!
Audrone C. ビジネス Lithuania, 2014年11月8日
An amazing hotel

Art, staff, food
9
I wish I'd had more than one night to spend at this fantastic hotel - it is one of the most beautiful places I've ever stayed at (and I spend over 100 nights a year in hotels). It is immaculately clean, the staff makes you feel like family, the food was 5* quality. The pictures do not do it justice. While the villa in not on the beach, and is perched high up on a very, very steep hill, it is a perfect spot for a weekend of tranquility. Better yet - if you are a group of friends and can book all the rooms, you will have an incredible experience here. The owner is an amazing woman. Her genuine care for guests was evidenced, among other things, in her concern about my late departure. While the villa was fully booked for that day, and I could not have a late check-out, she was offering me to stay in a neighboring villa as long as I needed, rather than going to a hotel by the airport that I had booked for the 8 hours before my flight. If I am ever back in Phuket - this is the place I want to stay at!
Keyhan M. グループ Switzerland, 2014年10月29日
Beyond Expectation

The View, The Room, The Service
9.7
The villa is absolutely beautiful, the view is breathtaking, the room is outstanding and excellent services from the staff. We really had an amazing time and felt like home there.
Kurt K. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年10月27日
Beyond Beleif

Pool, room, and staff.
10
I spent 20 days trekking through the Himalayas in Bhutan and ended the trip with a week at Villa Baan Pru Prana. I arrived late at night and was in complete awe when I stepped into my room. The staff is excellent and the hotel is exceptional. I could not have dreamed of a better place to stay in Phuket.
Xiyao W. グループ China, 2014年10月24日
breathtaking place

Beautiful view, nice & clean rooms, friendly owner& staff
9.3
Definitely I will come back to this lovely hotel. The view is breathtaking from the swimming pool, the rooms are big and nicely decorated, the staff were very friendly. Thanks to the owner Catherine, she is very helpful. Although we had some troubles, she solved them out and made sure that we enjoyed our stay. Hope the hotel will maintain the same or better for my next visit. And all the best for you, Catherine!
Hanwei L. カップル China, 2014年10月6日
Very beautiful view from hotel

The view, the outdoor swimming pool, the bath
8.7
It's raining thoroughly during the days we stay, the morning when we left is sunny. I won't recommend anyone to come to Phuket during rain season, we can't do anything but staying at the hotel. But the facilities are great, the room is spacious and artistically decorated. The staff are really friendly, helped me bought fruit when I can't find anywhere. The view from the swimming pool is absolutely amazing. Overall I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to phuket!
Shawn B. カップル Singapore, 2014年10月6日
Villa Baan Phu Prana

-
3
As such, it does not have full facilities that you can get at other places at this price point. We stayed for a night and it was truly horrible. Rooms were damp with a bad smell. Worst of all the staff all left at 6pm and neglected to inform us that the kitchen was closed in the middle of a tropical storm. When confronted, the housekeeper produced he was the chef and offered to cook us fried rice.
Gwen W. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年7月29日
Little Gem

Friendly staff, Environment, Views
8
Stayed at Villa Baan Phu Prana with my boyfriend for 4 days and we both enjoyed it very much. It's a boutique villa on the hill. It was fun and easy to go around on a rented motorbike. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Kerry E. カップル Australia, 2014年7月11日
Relaxing in Boutique Villa!

Amazing attentive staff.
9.7
Shohei M. カップル Japan, 2014年7月6日
The best place in the island

Concept, Dining, Owner
9.7
Amazing place with fusion of European and Oriental atmosphere. Here is like home of close friend.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケットヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プールヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プールヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プールヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プールヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プールヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プールヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテル内部ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - レストランヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - レストランヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテル内部ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - レストランヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ロビーヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B05