または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ (Villa Baan Phu Prana)

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, スリン, プーケット, タイ 83110 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プール ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プール ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プール ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プール ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エントランス(玄関) ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プール ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プール ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテル内部 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパ ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパ ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパ ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパ ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - レストラン ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - レストラン
ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテル内部 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エントランス(玄関) ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - レストラン ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ロビー ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観 ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観
エリア: スリン 客室数: 8
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

9.0

レビュー42件

サービスに対する価格
8.7
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
9.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.6
お部屋の快適さ
9.3
お食事
8.4
全レビュー (42)
並び替え:
Takakiro H. カップル Japan, 2014年3月8日
余り教えたくないくらい、丘の上に立ついいホテルでした

1.フレンドリーなスタッフ 2.丘の上に立つ静かなホテル 3.プールから見た眺望
8.7
プライバシーが程よく保たれ、突然何かをしたくなっても直ぐに対応してくれる。 部屋もユッタリスペースがあり、清潔感も保たれてます。 丘の上に立つので、静かに過ごしたいならBestホテルではないでしょうか? その代わり、ビーチ希望の人はちょっと面倒だと思います。 ホテルでゆっくりライフ過ごしたい方、ご参考にして下さい!
Kurt K. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年10月27日
Beyond Beleif

Pool, room, and staff.
10
I spent 20 days trekking through the Himalayas in Bhutan and ended the trip with a week at Villa Baan Pru Prana. I arrived late at night and was in complete awe when I stepped into my room. The staff is excellent and the hotel is exceptional. I could not have dreamed of a better place to stay in Phuket.
Xiyao W. グループ China, 2014年10月24日
breathtaking place

Beautiful view, nice & clean rooms, friendly owner& staff
9.3
Definitely I will come back to this lovely hotel. The view is breathtaking from the swimming pool, the rooms are big and nicely decorated, the staff were very friendly. Thanks to the owner Catherine, she is very helpful. Although we had some troubles, she solved them out and made sure that we enjoyed our stay. Hope the hotel will maintain the same or better for my next visit. And all the best for you, Catherine!
Hanwei L. カップル China, 2014年10月6日
Very beautiful view from hotel

The view, the outdoor swimming pool, the bath
8.7
It's raining thoroughly during the days we stay, the morning when we left is sunny. I won't recommend anyone to come to Phuket during rain season, we can't do anything but staying at the hotel. But the facilities are great, the room is spacious and artistically decorated. The staff are really friendly, helped me bought fruit when I can't find anywhere. The view from the swimming pool is absolutely amazing. Overall I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to phuket!
Shawn B. カップル Singapore, 2014年10月6日
Total ripoff, worst place I've stayed in Thailand!
2
Ripoff, poor customer service, no facilities This is an individual's spare home masquerading as a resort. As such, it does not have full facilities that you can get at other places at this price point. We stayed for a night and it was truly horrible. Rooms were damp with a bad smell. Worst of all the staff all left at 6pm and neglected to inform us that the kitchen was closed in the middle of a tropical storm. When confronted, the housekeeper produced he was the chef and offered to cook us fried rice. This property should not pretend to be a resort. It was by far the worst place I've stayed at in Southeast Asia, would recommend staying away if you don't want to be ripped off!
Gwen W. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年7月29日
Little Gem

Friendly staff, Environment, Views
8
Stayed at Villa Baan Phu Prana with my boyfriend for 4 days and we both enjoyed it very much. It's a boutique villa on the hill. It was fun and easy to go around on a rented motorbike. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Kerry E. カップル Australia, 2014年7月11日
Relaxing in Boutique Villa!

Amazing attentive staff.
9.7
Shohei M. カップル Japan, 2014年7月6日
The best place in the island

Concept, Dining, Owner
9.7
Amazing place with fusion of European and Oriental atmosphere. Here is like home of close friend.
Rob H. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年5月15日
Fantastic.

Pool, the most amazing comfy bed & great staff.
8.7
Superb. Great staff with a very nice calming atmosphere.
Wong W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2013年11月24日
Superb villa, friendly staff, stunning view.

The view, the service, the exclusivity
9
Well run, small boutique luxury villa. The views from the delux suite and the infinity pool on the roof deck were simply stunning. Service was excellent. Very relaxing stay, especially if you just want to chill in the villa. Only draw back is it's situated on a steep hill, so access is by private driver or taxi. Same applies if venturing out. Driver is on 24hr call, and his fee is comparable to local taxi, so not a big issue.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケットヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プールヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プールヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プールヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プールヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プールヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - プールヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテル内部ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - スパヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - レストランヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - レストランヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテル内部ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - レストランヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ロビーヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - エグゼクティブ ラウンジヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観ヴィラ バーン プ プラマ プーケット - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A04