または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン (Villa Del Pueblo Inn)

Daorong, ダナオビーチ-パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン 6340 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : La Villa del Pueblo Inn
ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - バスルーム ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - 客室 ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - 客室 ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - 客室 ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテルの外観 ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテル内部 ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテル内部 ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテル内部 ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - プール ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - プール ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - フロント ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - 景色 ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテル内部 ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテルの外観 ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテルの外観 ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - 景色
ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - プール ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ガーデン ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ガーデン ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテルの外観 ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテルの外観 ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテルの外観 ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - 周囲 ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - 周囲 ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - 客室 ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - 客室 ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテル内部 ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテル内部
エリア: ダナオビーチ-パングラオ島 客室数: 12
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.7

レビュー22件

サービスに対する価格
6.9
ロケーション
5.0
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
5.0
全レビュー (22)
並び替え:
Mariam M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年11月9日
Homey Stay

Staff are accomodating, the place is clean, and at affordable rate
9.3
We had a nice stay. They have accommodated our request like the kitchen utensils as we booked the dorm-type room with kitchenette. They have a mini swimming pool which the kids love. They just need to improve on their source of water as the water is salty. Distance to Alona beach is not a problem since we hired a van for a day tour.
Hsueh-I L. グループ Taiwan, 2013年3月30日
Relaxing & Productive

Clean, safe and friendly staff.
8
Hsueh-I L. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2013年3月30日
very relaxing

its clean,a friendly staff and very comfortable to stay with
8
Susan M. グループ South Africa, 2013年2月14日
Very comfortable

The huge and comfortable beds; big bathroom and swimming pool
8
It was a very comfortable stay, it may be a little too far from restaurants and the beach and the shuttle only runs twice a day...it is really cheap to get a tuk yuk or motorbike back to the hotel though. I would stay there again.
Jin M. 1人旅 China, 2012年12月31日
A beautiful resort but too far from the Alona

Nice and helpful staff
7.7
A beautiful resort with a swiming pool. All staff are nice and helpful. Although it far away from Alona beach, the resort has free shuttle bus(only in the morning and 6pm-10pm).But there's a problem which I also heard from a freind living in other hostel that the water is salty... But i the night I spend in Bohol Bee Farm which water is water. Ah, the resort didn't have free shuttle bus to airport or pier, you have to pay 600p...But the staff can give you other choice that take jeepney to Tagbilaran 25p then take a motorbike 20p. It'll take about 1 hour
Alexandra K. カップル Austria, 2012年12月25日
very nice hotel, big rooms

free shuttle service to alona beach in morning and at night
8.3
small hotel with nice rooms and shuttle service to alona beach
観光: chocolate hills on Bohol, rent a motorcycle
Rigel J. カップル Philippines, 2012年6月22日
Paradise

Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
6.3
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
観光: the place is far from bohol top 10 tourist destinations. better look for some place within tagbilaran. but if your a beach lover, then Villa Del Pueblo is the perfect place
Rowena C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2012年4月21日
new and clean hotel

accomodating staff
5.7
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Camille R. カップル Philippines, 2012年4月7日
A guest house that is far away

Big room, clean water for the small pool (but salt water)
5.7
This guesthouse is relatively new. My boyfriend and I stayed here for one day during the holy week. However, it is a bit far from Alona Beach. (Danao beach is nearer but Alona Beach is suggested by the locals.) You need to ride a tricycle to get to Alona Beach that costs. The room is big which also included a sofa. But the reception of the cable TV is not so clear. They don't have a menu for their inhouse restaurant and would have to settle on what's available in their kitchen. The water in the room is salt water too. At first, they said they can take us to Alona Beach but we declined since we preferred to walk. (But walking on a rough road is not fun. When we checked out, we asked if they can take us to Alona Beach but they informed us that their driver is out. I asked if they will pay for our tricycle but sadly not. If you're planning to stay in Alona most of the time, i suggest you get a hotel near the beach so it won't be hassle for your trip.
Linda W. カップル Sweden, 2012年3月29日
lovely small resort

nice and quiet
8
Nice and quiet place, a litte bit far from alona beach, at first we thought it was a bit too far from the beach, but in the end of the week we loved the location since it was nice and quiet. Not many rooms so sometimes it felt as if you "owned" the resort yourself. The staff was very friendly and the food was great! (though they only offer food upon request and you need to tell them early) Our stay was absolutely perfect! We wil try to go back there one day :) You can rent a scooter/motorbike, though I would suggest you have a proper license...

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホールヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - バスルームヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - 客室ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - 客室ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - 客室ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテルの外観ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテル内部ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテル内部ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテル内部ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - プールヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - プールヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - フロントヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - 景色ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテル内部ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテルの外観ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテルの外観ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - 景色ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - プールヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ガーデンヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ガーデンヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテルの外観ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテルの外観ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテルの外観ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - 周囲ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - 周囲ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - 客室ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - 客室ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテル内部ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテル内部ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - ホテル内部ヴィラ デル プレブロ イン ボホール - コーヒーショップ/カフェ


AS-AGWEB-3C05