アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Villaguna Residence & Hotel

29/6 Moo 5 Pasai,Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, ヤオヤイ島/ヤオノイ島, プーケット, タイ 82160 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi

Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - 周囲 Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - 客室 Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - プール Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビラ Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - スイート ルーム Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - スイート ルーム Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - スイート ルーム Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - 客室 Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - スイート ルーム Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビーチ Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - スイート ルーム Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビラ Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - バルコニー/テラス Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビーチ Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビラ Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビーチ
Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - プール Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - プール Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - プール Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - プール Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ホテルの外観 Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - 周囲 Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - 景色 Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビーチ Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - スイート ルーム Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビーチ Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビーチ Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビーチ
エリア: ヤオヤイ島/ヤオノイ島 客室数: 11
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

9.0

レビュー76件

価値
8.9
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
9.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.5
お部屋の快適さ
9.3
お食事
8.0
全レビュー (76)
並び替え:
Teppei T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年12月31日
ゆっくりとしたリゾート気分が味わえるホテル

きれいな施設、親切なowner夫婦、いい眺め
8.7
少なくとも日本人にとってはマニアックな観光地、ヤオノイ島ですが、ホテルは全室vila typeで、広々しているし、ゆっくりしたヤオノイ島lifeをenjoyするには最高のホテルです。レンタルバイクでサイドカーの付いたバイクを500thb/日で借りることができ、子供を乗せて島を一周(1時間程度)できてとてもゆっくりした休日を過ごせました。 少し気になるポイントは、プーケット空港から不便、海がそんなにきれいではない、というところでしょうか。空港から車で港まで20分ほど、そこで1時間ほど船をまち、乗り合いのローカル船に1時間ほど揺られ、島についてから20分ほどでホテル、と合計3時間程度かかります。ものすごく暑かったので子供は参ってました。ホテルにすべて移動のアレンジをお願いし、片道かかった割には、船はローカル船だったしあまり高級感はありませんでした。帰りはスピードボートだったのでまだよかったのですが。スピードボートなのかローカル船なのかは、時間によって違うみたいなのでホテルに確認した方がいいかもしれません。 海はエメラルドグリーンではありません、パガン湾から流れ込む淡水の影響か、少し泥っぽい感じの海です。でも淡水がいい栄養素を運ぶのか、たくさんのカニやらエビが海岸にあふれていて、子供は逆に大喜びでした。波も穏やかだし。 ownerはフランス人とベトナム人の夫妻で、すごく親切で、非常にいい感じでした。あんな人生を送ってみたいと思います。 食事は併設してあるレストランでしたが、朝飯はあまり期待しない方がいいかも。ローカルな感じでいいといえばいいのですが、高級感はあまりないです。
Yasuhia K. カップル Japan, 2012年6月29日
オーナーを中心にスタッフ、レストラン、天気まで全て良かった。また、是非来年も来たい!。

オーナーの滞在客に対するホスピタリティーが絶妙。
10
素晴らしかった。まだ新しく発展途上であるが、デザインも素晴らしく、オーナーの心意気に共感した。スタッフに混じり、日々施設をチェックしているので、滞在客に近い。何より「滞在客が喜んでくれるのが一番」との言質に行動が合致している。 ただ、そこはタイランド、しかも離島。何もかも日本の様には行かない。ハエ、蚊、イモリ、コック○ーチには必ず遭遇します。虫除けは必須。また、シャンプーリンス、ソープ、スリッパなどお泊まりセットも必要。現地で自分好みのものを揃えるのもまた一興。その他の不都合点は交通手段。成田→バンコク→プーケット空港→バンロンpier→ヤオノイ島と移動に時間がかかる。因みにバンロン→ヤオノイ島はロングテールボートで約1時間弱、漁師になった気分。そこら辺がクリアできれば非常に良い所です。お勧めです。
観光: 移動手段として、レンタバイクは非常に重宝します。素晴らしい海岸線を自らから走り、素敵な景色を見るために免許は取得しておきましょう。
Eric S. カップル United States of America, 2014年7月20日
Awesome Weekend!

Friendly owner and staff, excellent service, beautiful and comfortable villa and a very nice outdoor shower.
9.3
We would love to stay longer if we can! Nadine, the owner is a very sweet lady and her staff were so nice and friendly. Not forgetting her two extremely friendly and adorable pups, Geisha and Sushi! Pool was very well maintained, breakfast was yummy. Nadine and her team did an excellent job on arranging a private boat trip to nearby islands. We did kayaking, seen beautiful mangroves and beaches. The captain was a very nice man and very smiley too! :D If you are looking for accomodation near the beach, Villaguna is just beside the beach! Would love to go back again! :)
Lynda S. グループ Australia, 2014年7月14日
Beautiful location overlooking islands & beaches

Friendly staff, amazing view & everything to offer
9.3
Quiet & relaxing place, clean & comfortable rooms & the staff were super friendly!
Shane A. カップル Australia, 2014年5月19日
hidden paradise

peaceful surroundings. Quality accommodation. Relaxing.
9.7
Nothing short of superb. Just a beautiful and peacefhl get away. A small residence consisting of quality villas surrounding the pool with ocean views. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners and management of the resort. If you want some quiet time away, the Villaguna is the perfect place. Looking forward to getting back there again.
Nina F. カップル Finland, 2014年2月3日
Great room, terrible food.

Great location, excellent room and nice pool.
6.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Villaguna very much. The room (Deluxe Beach Suite) was very spacious and well equipped. Beautiful pool area and right across the road from the beach. The hote is let down by its restaurant though. Breakfast was included, but it was very limited choice and not good. Had one dinner there as well and it was probably one of our worst meals in Thailand ever (and we've been coming for over 10 years). Hired a scooter for a couple of days and drove around the island - felt quite safe as almost no traffic. Really liked the serenity and quiet of Koh Yao Noi.
Cornelia A. カップル Switzerland, 2014年1月28日
Fantastic Villa's

Very quiet, fantastic Villa's and very good Personell and Mgmt
9.7
very nice and quiet. Villa's are wonderful and very new and clean. The whole area was clean and friendly. If you want to eat outside the resort, you will need a taxi or rent a motorbike. Very relaxing there.
Gunnar S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Sweden, 2013年12月28日
Beautilful little resort on quiet island

Beautifully situated by the sea, child friendly pool, modern houses, excellent value for money
8.7
relaxed and easy in quiet environment next to the bay
Nicholas P. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年10月31日
Romantic honeymoon stay in a modern villa

The hotel staff, the location, the island, amazing excursions, and the friendly local people
10
My wife and I stayed at Villaguna for 4 nights in October originally, our experience at the hotel was so good we came back for 5 nights after we went to Koh Lanta for a week. Amena, Olivier, Nadine and Ramond were the perfect hosts. I cant say enough good words about them. They were friendly and helpful. Throughout our stay they could not do more to make our honeymoon the greatest time of our lives. I dont write reviews and am not being over the top they were all really great people and I consider them all friends. The restaurant staff who work for the hotel are also some of the kindest most friendly people you will meet. Gek Ko and Tam who seem to work from 6am through to 1am were brilliant and played pool with us when we had drinks in the evening and we were so sad to have to say goodbye. Koh Yao Noi is a really beautiful island, so peaceful compared to the madness of mainland Phuket and one day we will hopefully come back! The villas are brand new and total luxury. we had an outdoor shower which was amazing and the pool is huge and deep. Overall I cant reccommend Villaguna enough. great price for what you get, thanks again to everyone who made our stay what it was, paradise.
Yuen C. カップル China, 2013年9月11日
Quiet location, very nice staff, will go again

People, quiet, big
7
Very remote location, suitable if you want to enjoy quiet holiday. Staff are very very friendly, and offer a lots of help. I like the swimming pool a lot, though the beach of the island is not nice. But there were too many insects in the villa that you would expect a bit different from the city hotel. Shower water not hot enough, and tab water cant drink. However they can arrange you some activities like cooking class, massage in your villa which I enjoy a lot, and the price is very reasonable. Overall speaking I would recommend this to my friends and I will surely visit again.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケットVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - 周囲Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - 客室Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - プールVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビラVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - スイート ルームVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - スイート ルームVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - スイート ルームVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - 客室Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - スイート ルームVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビーチVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - スイート ルームVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビラVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - バルコニー/テラスVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビーチVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビラVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビーチVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - プールVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - プールVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - プールVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - プールVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ホテルの外観Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - 周囲Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - 景色Villaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビーチVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - スイート ルームVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビーチVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビーチVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - ビーチVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - プールVillaguna Residence & Hotel プーケット - 観光地周辺


AS-AGWEB-3C08