アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ウェルズリー ホテル (Wellesley Boutique Hotel)

2-8 Maginnity Street, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド 6011 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - フロント ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルーム ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ボールルーム ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ボールルーム ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ロビー ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室
ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルーム ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルーム
ホテルエリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 13
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー45件

価値
7.8
ロケーション
9.1
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (45)
並び替え:
Akie S. ビジネス Japan, 2012年8月30日
温かい受付スタッフのいる歴史を体感した滞在でした

スタッフ、快適なベット、大きな浴室、上質な朝食
9.7
以前、ジェントルマンクラブとして使用していた建物をホテルにしており、内装も重厚感があり、歴史を体感できました。また、受付スタッフを非常に親切で安心感を非常に感じました。
Jack A. ビジネス New Zealand, 2014年4月6日
Comfortable, antique vibe, very friendly staff

Staff, location, history
8.3
Fine
Hannah M. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年3月25日
A hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

Beautiful art-deco finishings, walking distance to/from ferries, railway and city sights
9
This is a lovely art deco style hotel, retaining all the features of the old Wellesley Gentlemen's Club. Each room carries a specific name and a ride in the old style lift is quaint. While I was there, there were major renovations occurring next door which impacted on the atmosphere; the plumbing is also a little noising, but overall this is a great hotel in a very central location. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Ros E. カップル New Zealand, 2014年3月8日
Charming

Location, comfy bed, big bath
8.3
Jill W. カップル United States of America, 2014年2月9日
Historic hotel, good location

The darling young woman at the front desk was fantastic! Sheryl absolutely went the extra mile(s) for us. So helpful, friendly and accomodating. She truly loved her job and the hotel!
7.3
Sandra R. カップル Canada, 2014年1月2日
Easy place to stay

Location location
8.3
The Wellesley was a fine hotel it was not busy when we stayed there. The dining room was not open nor was there a bar so we had to venture out on a very stormy afternoon
Ruth W. カップル New Zealand, 2014年1月1日
Historic hotel in the dead centre of town

Large rooms, friendly staff, central location
6.3
The hotel itself is quiet - in fact it felt like we were the only ones staying there. But the air-conditioning plant of the building opposite is incredibly noisy. As the Welsley itself does not have air-conditioning you need to open the windows.... and let the noise in. There was also major construction going on in the adjacent building, drilling at 8am on your annual holiday isn't great.
Noelle C. カップル Ireland, 2013年12月29日
Beautiful and charming hotel

The decor, the staff and the location
9.3
My boyfriend and I arrived outside of the reception hours where we were greeted with a friendly night porter; she was very polite and friendly. What struck me initially was the character of the building, it is not your typical chic hotel, but more rustic and unique. I loved the interior of the reception and foyer area. There was a lovely Christmas tree and the room looked like you own private sitting room. The lift was a nice touch too, with the big wooden door and vintage style automatic gate. Our room was cosy with a large bathroom. It was vey luxurious for the price we paid in my opinion. Two sinks each and a big bath tub. The added bonus was the free internet dockets we received. The night porter kindly booked us our taxi for the next morning and was more than happy to take any of our questions. I was sorry we only could spend one night here. I whole heartedly recommend this hotel although my stay was short. I did not get a chance to try the food, but I think it would live up to the same standards.
Peter R. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年12月9日
Another brief night-stop.

Twin beds much more comfortable. Car parking sorted out. Good staff support
5.7
This stay was an order of magnitude better than our stay on December 1st/2nd.We had changed our room request to that for a twin bed room and this had been accomplished. The staff, such as there were of them, enabled us to park in the right place at minimal cost. But the lack of an evening open restaurant meant that we had to wander about the city looking for a suitable venue. In the question above about 'What would I recommend Wellington for?' I have ticked 'shopping' because none of the other options apply and we didn't spend enough time in that city deliberately, as it is so windy, to make a better informed choice.
Peter R. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年12月2日
Brief night-stop only on our way to the S.Island.

Not far from the inter-island ferry terminal. Quite easy to locate. Good breakfast
4.7
We were guided to stay at the Wellesley by contacts this hotel has with the RAF Club in London who provided us with an introduction. It was also recommended by an ex RAF officer who had stayed there. Our main concerns were that were few staff on duty - none at night that we could see - and that there was no restaurant facilities except at breakfast time. The car parking arangements were most confusing and we were very confused in trying to locate where we should have parked in the face of one-way street signage and that there were two car parks with the same name within a quarter of a mile.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - フロントウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ボールルームウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ボールルームウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ロビーウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルーム


AS-AGWEB-3B01