Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ウェルズリー ホテル (Wellesley Boutique Hotel)

2-8 Maginnity Street, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド 6011

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

くちコミ76件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
9.2
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (76)
並び替え:
Akie S. ビジネス Japan, 2012年8月30日
温かい受付スタッフのいる歴史を体感した滞在でした

スタッフ、快適なベット、大きな浴室、上質な朝食
9.7
以前、ジェントルマンクラブとして使用していた建物をホテルにしており、内装も重厚感があり、歴史を体感できました。また、受付スタッフを非常に親切で安心感を非常に感じました。
このレビューを報告
Roberta E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2016年1月3日
Excellent location but stuffy room

Location, old fashioned, location
7.3
We arrived before 8pm on a quiet Saturday evening in early January with no-one on the desk - however our keys were waiting for us. Without any obvious sign of a lift we dragged our full suitcases up 4 flights to our room - to later discover the note in the envelope giving instructions for the old lift behind the desk. We were not too bothered by our mistake and enjoyed the old fashioned style of the hotel. We were unable to experience the dining as this wasn't available that night - with it's location in central Wellington it is more suited to business visitors to the capital rather than a family passing through on a holiday weekend. Our biggest disappointment was the very hot and stuffy room - making sleep difficult with out using a damp cloth every so often to cool down. The fan was not helpful and the aircon was not operating at the temperature set but rather blowing the close warm air around the room with a loud noise. We had mentioned the aircon to the reception manager when she came to drop off some wi-fi tokens (taken several as they run out quick!) but she assured us it would get cooler after a while. Otherwise the location absolutely excellent for seeing local sights and getting to the train station nearby
このレビューを報告
Lia B. ビジネス New Zealand, 2015年12月23日
Character

Location
8
Great
このレビューを報告
May L. カップル New Zealand, 2015年11月22日
Great Concert accomodation

Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
8.3
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
このレビューを報告
Susan J. ビジネス New Zealand, 2015年9月18日
Great place to stay

Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
Great stay thanks.
このレビューを報告
Hsiao C. カップル Taiwan, 2015年9月4日
A charming boutique hotel!

The deco, the staff, and the food
10
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
このレビューを報告
Louise C. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2015年7月18日
Luxury Getaway

Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
9
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
このレビューを報告
Yuan G. グループ China, 2015年7月1日
Excellent hotel

staff, room service, room
10
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
このレビューを報告
Brad K. ビジネス Australia, 2015年6月27日
Wellesley Review

Location, room size and bathroom
7.7
このレビューを報告
Sarah B. カップル Australia, 2015年6月18日
Wellesley Boutique Hotel

Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
8.3
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントンウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ロビーウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ボールルームウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ボールルームウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - フロントウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A05