Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ウェルズリー ホテル (Wellesley Boutique Hotel)

2-8 Maginnity Street, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド 6011

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.4

くちコミ80件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
9.2
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (80)
並び替え:
Akie S. ビジネス Japan, 2012年8月30日
温かい受付スタッフのいる歴史を体感した滞在でした

スタッフ、快適なベット、大きな浴室、上質な朝食
9.7
以前、ジェントルマンクラブとして使用していた建物をホテルにしており、内装も重厚感があり、歴史を体感できました。また、受付スタッフを非常に親切で安心感を非常に感じました。
John T. カップル New Zealand, 2016年5月8日
Comment
3.3
The Hotel and rooms are tired. The room we had was designated ‘Single’ but was much smaller than we expected. It was not suitable for one person let alone two. There was a double bed which was hard against one wall and the wardrobe/fridge cupboard on the other. There was no bedside table or clock. The only half round table was partly occupied with a TV and hotel folder. The carpet was old and stained. A glass shelf in the bathroom for glasses was dirty. The rest of the room was dusty. The bath/shower was small. The toilet was connected to a waste pump which activated when flushed. It is describe as ‘Boutique’ which is just trying to create an image which it does not live up to.
Richard G. ビジネス Australia, 2016年4月18日
Large Rooms. Perfect Location
6.7
Loved the heritage of this building and perfect location, close to all business. Will stay here again
Kirsty H. カップル New Zealand, 2016年2月22日
Expensive with out a view
5.7
We found our room comfortable however there was access to the bed only from one side. Rather expensive for $200 per night without a view or opening windows for a bit of fresh air. On the positive side it was very centrally located and very quiet which we liked.
Roberta E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2016年1月3日
Excellent location but stuffy room

Location, old fashioned, location
7.3
We arrived before 8pm on a quiet Saturday evening in early January with no-one on the desk - however our keys were waiting for us. Without any obvious sign of a lift we dragged our full suitcases up 4 flights to our room - to later discover the note in the envelope giving instructions for the old lift behind the desk. We were not too bothered by our mistake and enjoyed the old fashioned style of the hotel. We were unable to experience the dining as this wasn't available that night - with it's location in central Wellington it is more suited to business visitors to the capital rather than a family passing through on a holiday weekend. Our biggest disappointment was the very hot and stuffy room - making sleep difficult with out using a damp cloth every so often to cool down. The fan was not helpful and the aircon was not operating at the temperature set but rather blowing the close warm air around the room with a loud noise. We had mentioned the aircon to the reception manager when she came to drop off some wi-fi tokens (taken several as they run out quick!) but she assured us it would get cooler after a while. Otherwise the location absolutely excellent for seeing local sights and getting to the train station nearby
Deborah A. カップル New Zealand, 2015年12月25日
Central location on quiet street
5.3
Large Room, quaint hotel
Lia B. ビジネス New Zealand, 2015年12月23日
Character

Location
8
Great
May L. カップル New Zealand, 2015年11月22日
Great Concert accomodation

Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
8.3
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Susan J. ビジネス New Zealand, 2015年9月18日
Great place to stay

Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
Great stay thanks.
Hsiao C. カップル Taiwan, 2015年9月4日
A charming boutique hotel!

The deco, the staff, and the food
10
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
1 件のクチコミ
ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントンウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ロビーウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ボールルームウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ボールルームウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - フロントウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ウェルズリー ホテル ウェリントン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C06