または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル (West Gorordo Hotel)

110 Gorordo Avenue, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 周囲 ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 設備 ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - ロビー ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - キッズ クラブ ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - ロビー ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - ホテルの外観 ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 設備 ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 設備 ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - フロント ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - ミーティング ルーム ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - キッズ クラブ ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - ロビー
ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 設備 ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - フィットネス ルーム ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - ミーティング ルーム ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - ミーティング ルーム ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 設備 ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 娯楽施設 ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 設備 ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - ホテルの外観 ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 客室 ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - バルコニー/テラス ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 客室
エリア: セブ市 客室数: 40
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.9

レビュー11件

サービスに対する価格
7.1
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
6.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
4.9
全レビュー (11)
並び替え:
Anna H. カップル United States of America, 2014年11月15日
Good experience

Permaculture principles, no-frills, friendly staff
6.7
Deborah P. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年10月27日
Clean, comfortable, green, friendly

Helpful staff, green touches, inspirational quotes
7.7
I stayed shortly after the Bohol/Cebu earthquake while aftershocks were still being experienced, so the lift was not in service as a precaution. However, staff were very helpful and moved my booking to a lower floor and helped me carry my bags up the stairs. My room was small but clean and comfortable, and I liked the green touches, e.g. separate bins for biodegradable and recyclable rubbish. The WiFi was okay and the cafe / bookshop area was a nice spot and the inspirational quotes on the walls added a quirky individual touch. I only stayed one night but would happily return. Good service and attention to details are not a given in Philippines, so I particularly appreciated both in this hotel. Good value.
Pearl O. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年4月13日
clean , nice location

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was great. felt at home during my stay,staffs were friendly.
Pamela C. グループ Philippines, 2013年1月20日
Friendly Staff

Nice staff, location
7.7
The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough. I may recommend this hotel for budget travelers since the hotel is well worth the money spent.
Jonathan T. グループ United Kingdom, 2012年11月8日
Dated decor near Ayala Hotel

Short walk to massive mall for shops and restaurants
5.7
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location with Ayala Mall within 10 mins walk (Via an alley that gets quite dark at night...). The mall (The Terraces) has an excellent selection of affordable restaurants. The hotel did not meet expectations though. Wifi connection was poor, the decor was dated (especially the bathrooms - aluminium sliding doors(!). The breakfast of toast and fried egg was hardly worthwhile given how cheap food in restaurants are. The receptionist made it very clear that no visitors were allowed. This may be an issue for some people. Nevertheless there was a stoned young lady knocking on my door in the middle of the night.
観光: Cebu city isn't really worth much time. Do a Bohol island day trip though, you can find a good travel agent on the top floor of Ayala to arrange it for you.
Arsebeth D. 1人旅 Philippines, 2012年5月18日
small hotel, lovely staff

i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
7.7
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
ショッピング: It's just a 10 minutes walk to the shopping centre,Ayala mall.
Narfe V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2012年5月7日
Just great Location

Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
6
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
Jose M. ビジネス Philippines, 2012年4月16日
Good Location

very accessible, near city center
5.7
The West Gorordo Hotel is located in the center of the city. This makes it very accessible to public transport and even eating options are of no problem. This is good since the coffee shop downstairs leaves much to be desired. The food, as well as the service, is poor. We stayed a total of four days and the last two days were horrible since there was no water! I had to wait for 40 minutes, soaked in shampoo and soap, for someone to bring me water in a bucket
Irma F. カップル United Kingdom, 2012年4月15日
nice staff,accessible to nearest malls,clean

only on arrval that they had a complimentary bath soap but not a big deal
6.7
nice n friendly staff,helpful will definitely stay again
Gordon R. カップル United States of America, 2011年12月14日
Great Central Location

Great Concierge and staff
8
This hotel is great for business travelers or anyone who needs to maximize his time in Cebu. The central location is within walking distance to Ayala Center and has easy access to other attractions. The free continental breakfast was enjoyable and really saved precious time in the morning. The super friendly and accommodating concierge made everything run smoothly and was very knowledgeable. He provided transportation at a moments notice. When your busy day is done, you get a really comfortable rest in a clean attractive air conditioned room. Business travelers need to ascertain a adequate WIFI signal before accepting a room. The WIFI does not work in all rooms!
グルメ: Eat at Ayala Center. Everything from the fast and inexpensive food court to trendy entertainment and upscale ethnic cuisine.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 周囲ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 設備ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - ロビーウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - キッズ クラブウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - ロビーウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - ホテルの外観ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 設備ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 設備ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - フロントウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - ミーティング ルームウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - キッズ クラブウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - ロビーウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 設備ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - フィットネス ルームウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - ミーティング ルームウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - ミーティング ルームウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 設備ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 娯楽施設ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 設備ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - ホテルの外観ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 客室ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - バルコニー/テラスウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 客室ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 客室ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 客室ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 客室ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 客室ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 客室ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 客室ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - 客室ウェスト ゴロルド ホテル セブ - バルコニー/テラス


AS-AGWEB-3C08