Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ウイスパリング パーム ホテル (Whispering Palms Beach Resort)

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, コンドリム, ノース ゴア, インド 403515

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

くちコミ47件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.3
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (47)
並び替え:
Ho Y. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Hong Kong, 2016年1月5日
Nice resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays
このレビューを報告
Ho Y. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Hong Kong, 2016年1月5日
Good resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays !
このレビューを報告
Ritesh M. ビジネス India, 2015年12月28日
Extremely expensive for what it offers

Bed, towel and bathroom
6.7
このレビューを報告
Deepali S. カップル India, 2015年9月29日
Pleasurable stay

Location, courteous staff and comfortable stay
7.7
A value for money hotel with a great location. The Sinquerim beach is just 2-3 mins walk from the property. We found the staff to be very courteous and helpful. Though we didnt explore the property much, since the pool, spa and dining area were close to our room but whatever little we saw, spoke volumes about their hotel upkeep. However, we felt that Buffet breakfast had quite a bit of scope for improvement in terms of the taste of the various Indian and continental dishes served. Also, the breakfast menu itself could benefit from a bit of variety as most item were repeated for the 5 days that we stayed there. The only other inconvenience was that the Wifi system was under maintenance hence there was no connectivity inside the rooms. Otherwise our stay was pleasurable and we had a great time.
このレビューを報告
Sanjay Y. カップル India, 2015年2月23日
The hotel has a union problem.

Just the location
8
Not good. Wi fi does not work. Taxis don't come to the hotel cod hotel has a tie up with a very expensive taxi guys for no reason.
このレビューを報告
Mufaddal P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年12月3日
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
このレビューを報告
Vineet V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年10月24日
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7.7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
このレビューを報告
Rajat K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年10月5日
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
このレビューを報告
Rajasekhar J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年10月3日
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7.7
Good vacation
このレビューを報告
Sandeep D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年6月11日
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7.7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴアウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテル内部ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - プールウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - スパウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - プールウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ボールルームウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 食べ物/飲み物ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - スパウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 観光地周辺ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - スパウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 景色ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 食べ物/飲み物ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルームウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 観光地周辺ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - プールウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 景色


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B08