アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ウイスパリング パーム ホテル (Whispering Palms Beach Resort)

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, コンドリム, ノース ゴア, インド 403515 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室 ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室 ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室 ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ビュッフェ ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルーム ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - スパ ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - プール ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲 ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテル内部
ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ガーデン ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ガーデン ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - プール ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - スパ ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観
ホテルエリア: コンドリム 客室数: 106
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー33件

価値
7.4
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (33)
並び替え:
Sandor C. カップル Hungary, 2014年2月23日
pleasat but definitely not more than a good 3 star

We were satisfied with the food, worth paying for half board!, location is good both beach and shopping
8.3
All in all we have had a pleasant stay. The hotel would very much need renovation. Reception area looks very poor, the first impression very depressing. We did not get the room we have booked.(pool view) 2 days later we could have changed, but reamined in the first one.We had some problems with the clealiness of the room. Pool area very small,early morning rush for occupying the sun beds and especially the parasols very distressing! It is a good 3 stars hotel not 4! (e.g. no hair dryer in the room) Complete lack of information very disturbing, no brochure, no info material. Reception staff however very polite, knows very little!
Peter G. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年1月31日
Reasonably good resort hotel

large clean room, helpful staff, pleasant pool
7.7
The hotel is well-managed but the size of the place makes for rather a production-line holiday experience. Many guests seemed to be group tourists on chartered flights from Northern England. They were territorial in saving pool lounges for their friends, rather than allowing everyone fair access to limited lounge space. The evening entertainment was generally loud and woefully awful with off-key "golden-oldies" for the audience of no-longer-golden oldies. On one night there was a fantastic acrobatic show, which was great to watch (rather than hiding in my mercifully distant room). Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable and the gym quite functional. Pool is well-maintained.
Seema N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年1月31日
Had a peaceful and blissful stay

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
8
We had an awsome stay. Staff was very co-operative and helping as we were travelling with young children.We had a gala time and also the hotel is centrally located and close to the beach. Hotel also provided a shuttle service from aiport. They also gave half a day free itenary to the beach and because of central location it was much easier to travel.
Peter G. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年1月29日
Better than average resort hotel

quiet room, close to beach, pleasant landscaping
7.7
Room with balcony was very comfortable, quiet, and cleaned well every day, Since my room was towards the back of the resort, I was spared the loud evening entertainment by the poolside, so popular with the other guests, who were mainly elderly Mancurian couples on charter tours. The whole place had an air of a Butlins Holiday camp for baby boomers. Guests displayed quite territorial behaviours, such as "bagging" poolside lounges early in the morning, then not occupying their places until shortly before the respectable beer o'clock hour of midday. Similarly, buffet breakfast and other meals were characterised by overloading of plates in the fear of "missing out". A sorry refrain which I overheard frequently was a litany of complaints against "the Russians" who comprised a minority of the guests. On the positive side, the hotel is very close to the beach and to the main Fort Aguada Road with its many shops and restaurants. The swimming pool is a reasonable size and well-maintained.
Kunal K. カップル India, 2013年12月29日
Wonderful experience!!

Ambience, service, poolside view
10
It was awesome experience of staying at Whispering Palms Beach resort. Resort has very beautiful ambience of poolside and landscape. Room cleanliness was nice and service was prompt. I recommend to stay here for your wonderful experience.
Sourish D. カップル India, 2013年10月22日
Awesome

stuff , room & location nice
10
all in one, awesome feelings. staff , room,location, food excellent. Staffs are very helpful
Kishore R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年10月17日
A good hotel near the beach

Swimming pool, clean room, proximity to beach
6
Centrally located and hence access to local markets and eat-outs was good. Wi-fi did not work for all 3 days and the staff did not get that fixed despite repeated reminders. House keeping was average. Breakfast buffet was once again very average and there are better places outside the hotel.
Sujay R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年10月16日
Very nice place and location. Well maintained room

Location, Service, Food, Amenities
10
Very peaceful. Appreciate the staff. very friendly and attentive. Well maintained pool, Restaurant, Bar and pool. Affordable prices. I'm very happy and feel very relaxed. I would surly recommend this place to all my friends going to Goa. Overall its an amazing place.
Rajesh R. カップル India, 2013年10月13日
good

centrally located
6.3
Zaffar F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年10月11日
just basic, wow factor is missing

shifting my car each time i park at a given slot.
6.7
comfortable !! nothing much to complain , except that we were told that the beach is just 150 mtrs and attached , but was almost a kilometer and not attached.

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴアウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ビュッフェウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルームウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - スパウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - プールウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテル内部ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテル内部ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ガーデンウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ガーデンウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテル内部ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - プールウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - スパウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B08