または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ウイスパリング パーム ホテル (Whispering Palms Beach Resort)

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, コンドリム, ノース ゴア, インド 403515 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室 ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室 ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室 ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ビュッフェ ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルーム ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - スパ ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - プール ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲 ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテル内部
ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ガーデン ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ガーデン ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - プール ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - スパ ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストラン ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観
エリア: コンドリム 客室数: 106
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー40件

サービスに対する価格
7.4
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (40)
並び替え:
Vineet V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年10月24日
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7.7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Rajat K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年10月5日
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Rajasekhar J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年10月3日
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7.7
Good vacation
Sandeep D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年6月11日
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7.7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Anil M. カップル India, 2014年6月1日
It was a most comfortable stay and a pleasant hote

location, swimming pool and break fast
8.3
it was really a grt deal and a stay, Hotel served great food especially break fast.
Vivek V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年4月19日
Overall very good.

Location, upkeep and stafff
8
However, only downer was that studio suite were smaller than I had thought and kind of basic. Also, as there website said, that some of these rooms are partially sea facing etc. It should have said only a couple of rooms have sea view (if at all). Rest all was good.
Michael P. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年4月12日
It was really nice and very relaxing.

The food, the staff and the nice staff
8.7
Sandor C. カップル Hungary, 2014年2月23日
pleasat but definitely not more than a good 3 star

We were satisfied with the food, worth paying for half board!, location is good both beach and shopping
8.3
All in all we have had a pleasant stay. The hotel would very much need renovation. Reception area looks very poor, the first impression very depressing. We did not get the room we have booked.(pool view) 2 days later we could have changed, but reamined in the first one.We had some problems with the clealiness of the room. Pool area very small,early morning rush for occupying the sun beds and especially the parasols very distressing! It is a good 3 stars hotel not 4! (e.g. no hair dryer in the room) Complete lack of information very disturbing, no brochure, no info material. Reception staff however very polite, knows very little!
Peter G. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年1月31日
Reasonably good resort hotel

large clean room, helpful staff, pleasant pool
7.7
The hotel is well-managed but the size of the place makes for rather a production-line holiday experience. Many guests seemed to be group tourists on chartered flights from Northern England. They were territorial in saving pool lounges for their friends, rather than allowing everyone fair access to limited lounge space. The evening entertainment was generally loud and woefully awful with off-key "golden-oldies" for the audience of no-longer-golden oldies. On one night there was a fantastic acrobatic show, which was great to watch (rather than hiding in my mercifully distant room). Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable and the gym quite functional. Pool is well-maintained.
Seema N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年1月31日
Had a peaceful and blissful stay

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
8
We had an awsome stay. Staff was very co-operative and helping as we were travelling with young children.We had a gala time and also the hotel is centrally located and close to the beach. Hotel also provided a shuttle service from aiport. They also gave half a day free itenary to the beach and because of central location it was much easier to travel.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴアウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ビュッフェウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルームウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - スパウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - プールウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - 周囲ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテル内部ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテル内部ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ガーデンウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ガーデンウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - プールウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - スパウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランウイスパリング パーム ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3C01